Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 744 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Pretty decent place

By

March 26, 2017

Clean, comfortable. Wait staff is a bit slow except bar which is excellent. Desk staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Elevator Service

By

March 21, 2017

Only one elevator was in service which caused a long wait to get around from floor to floor.
The group I was with had activities on several different floors.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good value

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

A good place to stay at Bowling Green. Not too far from anywhere. Cost to value is good. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bowling Green

By

March 19, 2017

club

More than worth the money - lovely facility and excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
KSKOR: Thank you so much for the fantastic review of our hotel! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our staff. We thank you for all the great feedback, and welcome you back in the future! Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Atmosphere and Bar/Dining area

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel dining and bar staff are above average. Breakfast is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Ronnie: Thank you so much for the awesome review of our hotel!I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

March 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good room layout. Ordered breakfast in room and it came timely and was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Terri58: Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your comfy room and breakfast with our restaurant. Customer satisfaction is something we take great pride in here at the Holiday Inn University Plaza, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you for another visit soon! Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

District Vonvention experience great !

By

March 16, 2017

Excellent ! Everyone was great to work with and very cooperative

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Lyndell: Thank you for the fantastic review of our hotel!! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest satisfaction is something that we take great pride in here at the Holiday Inn University Plaza, so appreciate all the great feedback. We hope that we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

stay with child

By

March 15, 2017

club

TV did not work correctly, radio on alarm would not turn off, did not leave enough wash cloths.

Read More
Read Less

terrible customer service and stay

By

March 15, 2017

party in the lobby prevented us from sleeping, the pool was full of about 30 small kids who were there for a birthday party, and the food in restaurant was tasteless and very over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Maggie: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best Wishes, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

March 14, 2017

Everyone at the hotel was sweet and nice especially the two wonderful young ladies who checked us in. I believe their names were Loreal and Cassie. They show excellent customer service skills! Keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great all around facility

By

March 14, 2017

The best place to stay in Bowling Green!
All you need is right there.
Clean and comfortable!
Having a full restaurant and lounge area kept us there and no extra travel needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet rooms and great staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Rooms and bed comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Dining staff attentive.

Read More
Read Less