Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 615 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

Friendly Staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

Bed was comfortable, the room was clean, comfort amenities were provided. I would recommend this property to others. The location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Chief1604: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Loved the room. It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very friendly, and willing to meet our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

August 08, 2016

club

Overall, this hotel is an excellent value for the money. The employees were very polite and professional in their duties with the barkeep particularly doing an outstanding job. If there were any complaints I could express was the general overall feeling of cleanliness to bathrooms. It just did not seem up to par....

Read More
Read Less

NICE AND COSTLY

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel is very nice and clean. Is a little high priced.
Restaurant does have much variety to offer.
And it has been almost two weeks and my points have not showed up. Do not understand why you have to call these hotels and complain to get your points.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

My family had a great time staying at this hotel. The only problem that we experienced was the lack of adequate wi-fi. I am not a "techy" person, but I'm sure for those that are this would have been more of a problem. Other than that our stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Naenae68: Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and welcoming appearance

By

August 06, 2016

club

Very nice hotel with dramatic inside appearance due to the enclosed open courtyard with all floors looking over nice water features

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Bob M Louisville: Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review! We appreciate you great feedback, and we hope you come to visit again soon. Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Lobby and comfortable beds

By

July 29, 2016

club

Hotel was connected to the convention center where the event I was attending was held.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Slimgeter: Thank you for the fabulous 4 star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the Holiday Inn University Plaza during your event in the Sloan Convention Center. . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

The only problem we had was getting waited on for breakfast. We had to hunt down the waitress to get coffee and our bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Laurie2352: Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for informing us about the slow service you received in the restaurant. I will make sure that our restaurant manager is aware of the issue. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Upon arrival we were greeted by the front desk attendant in a professional manner. He was quick and efficient with check in giving us a clean and spacious room in quiet area of the hotel which provided for a great night's rest. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dar29: Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you had a awesome check in experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dar29: Thank you so much for the 5 STAR Review! We are so glad to hear that you had a smooth and quick check in, as well as a good nights rest in our hotel. We hope that you come back and visit soon! Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less

OK at best

By

July 22, 2016

The hotel is fancy looking. It has most of the amenities people commonly look for. However, there's no exhaust fan in the bathroom and the air conditioning does little to remove humidity. Everything felt damp and cold in the room. For the money spent, I expect a complimentary breakfast. But, none was offered. I could have had a better experience at a lower cost hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Johnnie 2468: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the humidity in the room, as well as the A/C. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Jly 18

By

July 22, 2016

club

there was alarge convention with many children who were running up and down the halls on the 3rd floor. I did not call down because I didn't want to be "that guest". and feel like it was parents responsibility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Moose9623: Thank you for the 4 star review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We apologize that your peaceful stay was interrupted by children running on your floor. We hope that you give us another chance to show you a better experience! Sincerely, Hilarie-AGSM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

July 13, 2016

Enjoyed my stay while there for a business event. The room was clean. The staff, while not rude, was short. They charged me to put a refrigerator in my room which I do not agree with. There was a party in the events room in the common area and I could hear the terrible music for hours while in my room. Besides those flaws it was an overall nice stay. My brunch was delicious and my omelet was cooked to perfection. The ambiance in the common area was relaxing and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Me-Shell: Thank you for the candid review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize that the staff was not what you expected. Thank you for letting us know about the issues that you faced. We thank you for the feedback and welcome you back again, so we can show you a better service experience. Sincerely, Hilarie- AGSM
Read More
Read Less