Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 912 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

Everything about my stay was great.

By

October 20, 2017

club

The staff was very corteous and helpful in every way.
Thank You.

Read More
Read Less

1 night!

By

October 17, 2017

club

Did not care for the hotel. After we checked in we were told that our family would not receive complimentary breakfast as other guest bc we used a coupon for our room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room decor, uncomfortable beds

By

October 16, 2017

Room was spacious and decor was very tastefully modern. Bed was hard and not comfortable. We stayed in adjoining room and they are apparently not sealed up very well. They checked someone in around midnight (2 couples and a toddler). They were so loud with talking, laughing and toddler crying I could not get to sleep. That went on for over an hour. Then at 6 am they were at it again. Could hear every thing they were saying as if I was in the room with them. Hotel did not seem to be at capacity. We actually saw very few people. Seems like they could put someone in a room not right next to someone at that time of night. Especially seeing it was a party of 5 and people are most likely asleep at that time. They would be a disturbance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by all staff members

By

October 11, 2017

Front desk crew was an outstanding crew. Shuttle was available when needed.. David was especially helpful and Hannah in the dining area was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Conference staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Everyone that I came in contact was so helpful! We had a breakfast buffet, so I never expected to have someone bring me another glass of OJ! The Food was excellent, but the staff exceeded expectations? Thank you for hiring welcoming personalities!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay if you’re in Bowling Green, KY

By

October 07, 2017

club

Everything about our stay at this facility was really good. We will definitely return to this hotel for our future visits. The location makes everything in the area very accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend

By

October 06, 2017

We stayed for family weekend at WKU. Everyone was friendly and professional. We loved the shuttle service to and from the university.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

The hotel is a nice hotel overall. They offer a lot of amenities. The rooms are very spacious and the employees were very informative of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Always Stay Here

By

October 04, 2017

club

We stay here about twice a year, and it is always pleasant, hospitable, and welcoming.
I recommend it highly!

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly makes for better travel

By

October 01, 2017

club

The staff were, for the most part, very friendly and helpful. They all treated my dog with Care as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice building

By

October 01, 2017

club

This hotel was the worst I have stayed in for some time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful lobby/dining area

By

September 27, 2017

club

A.m. Coffee barista could have been friendlier. Check out was painfree. Room was very clean. Lots of amenities, even though we didn't stay long enough to access.

Read More
Read Less