Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 838 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great place to stay !!!

By

July 25, 2017

The hotel gave us a room upgrade, for being a Platinum Elite member. The front desk answered any questions I had.The only negative issue was the Wi-Fi, was hard to get in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 25, 2017

Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Would recommend to anyone staying in Bowkinf Green KY

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 24, 2017

club

I had not expected that Bowling Green , KY, had such a modern and well-appointed conference center.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff, and no issues at all. I had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, bad front desk staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

The room and other amenities were great! But the front desk staff lacked in their "hospitality". They are good at making guests feel unwelcome. I would recommend training in hospitality and dealing with the public.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 22, 2017

club

全体的には満足だが、浴槽が若干古いのか少し錆びていたので改善してほしい。その他は特になし。部屋も清潔だった。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Comfortable Room

By

July 20, 2017

Had a wonderful stay in Bowling Green. This is definitely the hotel to stay at. Room was great, fast check in/out. Laid out well with easy access to everything including business center. The staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. Wireless internet was not good, but in the days of cell phone tethering it was not an issue. Highly recommend this one!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Car Fest

By

July 19, 2017

Used points for my stay! Car show that night! No place to park in hotel parking lot! Internet did not work! Terrible experience! I was told I would get my points back!

Read More
Read Less

Camaro Fest Guest

By

July 18, 2017

Enjoyed our short stay but wish room had a microwave. Had to pay extra for a refrigerator for our 2 night stay. Furniture is due for updating. Office chair in bad shape but made it through our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

July 18, 2017

I have booked a few different hotels online,over the years, and there was always something wrong. One I booked, we actually stayed about 10 minutes went to front desk complained about the room with bad customer service, we requested a refund and left and just drove until we found another one, and that one was "ok" could have been better but was a lot better than the first one. This is the first hotel that I have booked online and can honestly say, we had no complaints. The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and very helpful, pool area was clean, the room was very very spacious (2 doubles bed rooms), the beds were very comfortable. We thought we would have issues sleeping being as we stayed during the CameroFest, but it was still quiet and we slept perfectly fine. The description of this hotel and rooms, in our opinion, does not do this hotel and (the room we stayed in) justice. Breakfast was a tad high, but it was an all you can eat buffet and the food was fresh and very good with a good variety to choose from, so even that was well worth it. :) This is where we will be staying anytime we go back to this area. Overall, great hotel, clean, peaceful, polite staff, comfortable, spacious and would FOR SURE 100% recommend this hotel to/for anyone staying even just 1 night (or more), in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Hotel itself very nice but need more associate training.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great place for the family or business. Verh trlaxing and great service

Read More
Read Less