Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 762 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    35

Suggestions

By

April 24, 2017

club

Only suggestion would be to provide more firmer pillows and to have exhaust in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Not as Good as other Ihg's

By

April 22, 2017

The staff was friendly and the atrium was beautiful with the waterfalls! But the rooms were not as good as other IHG's we've stayed at. It was kind of outdated and had an odor. The free breakfast wasn't very fresh as the biscuit crumbled in our hands when we opened them to put gravy on. The cinnamon roll was very hard and crusty as well. They also did not have a hot tub. You can see they used to have one but filled it in and tiled over it. So it looks like no future plans of having one. For those reasons I would not recommend this hotel and would probably pick a different hotel if I was returning to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

April 21, 2017

club

Clean, close to local restaurants. Great convention center next door

Read More
Read Less

Not excited about this hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Our stay at this hotel was not what we are used to with when we stay with IHG.
The air conditioning system never cooled off our room and leaked all over our floor.
The second night we wanted to take our kids to the pool and it was over run with loud, drunk, convention goers. The security at the hotel did nothing but get them more towels and us along with other couples left.
We don't get to travel much due to our jobs and our hotel stay is the biggest part of our travel planning and we have come to expect a level of great quality when staying with Holiday Inn and this hotel did not meet this standard.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 20, 2017

club

My room was very clean and the common areas were clean also

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance Work Needed

By

April 18, 2017

club

A beautiful hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The headboards are back to back in the opposite rooms so you can hear a lot going on in adjacent room (Alarm clock in adjacent room was going off early and we could hear it loud enough to wake us up) maitence could be quicker one elevator was out when we got there and the next day the other one was out so we had to use the service elevator. The hotel is quite big so the pool was packed for it's size.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

April 17, 2017

This was a great place to stay. Newly renovated and clean. Pool was great and open late.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, but got wrong room

By

April 11, 2017

Very nice place. Clean. Friendly staff. Booked way in advance requesting a two queen room. Checked in and ended up with a very nice room, but only had one bed with a pull out sleeper couch. Hotel was booked so couldn't change rooms. Staff did apologize and were very courteous.


Mistakes happen...I get it. Stayed here on several occasions without a hitch. Just a huge bummer to sleep on a pull out sofa after a 10 hour drive. Otherwise, as stated above...very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Bus Driver is Excellent

By

April 11, 2017

The Shuttle Bus Driver is an excellent representative of the hotel. He is friendly and helpful. He remembers us from previous visits and is genuinely interested in providing us superior service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 10, 2017

I was here for 3 days on business. Loved the hotel. Spent a lot of time indoors working and it was very comfortable and allowed me to work efficiently. The staff in the restaurant were a little slow seating us, as they were talking to each other. They did not know anything about the breakfast ticket I had given to me when checking in which was purchased for $7 in addition to booking the nights' stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very nice indoor pool. The breakfast was good and waitress was prompt. Beds, especially pull out couch, were not comfortable. My grandson was unable to connect his xbox to the television because the tv is set to not allow the input to be used.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 09, 2017

Large remodeled hotel - able to walk in nearby neighbhood and to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less