Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 812 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    36

Nice facility

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility with large lobby reminding me of more expensive hotels but at reasonable rates and still felt cozy enough. Better than most hotels at this level. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Jon

By

June 21, 2017

Great hotel. Will stay there again Clean rooms and hotels. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Above average

By

June 17, 2017

club

The hotel is above average for the area. The aminities were less than expected. Pool area was well used and could have been cleaner.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall experience

By

June 16, 2017

club

Was really treated great.

The food was outstanding. They had plenty of parking.
The area has anything you need from different restaurants to a Mall. I really enjoyed my stay and highly recommend if you are not sure where to stay this is a definite YES.

The elevator system didn't make you wait hardly at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great rates, close to multiple facilities.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Clean, quick check in and out. Breakfast was expensive so we didn't eat there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service room clean

By

June 13, 2017

club

Overall would recommend. Yes I would recommend and would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, excellent stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Spent several days at the property hosting a meeting of coaches and athletic administrators. The hotel staff did an excellent job, meeting rooms were great, meals and food service were well-executed. Guests had a productive and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 10, 2017

club

From checking in, to MY room, the bed, the meals I ate on site, the staff, the conference room availability.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

June 10, 2017

club

When other hotels in the area are just as confortable, clean and accessible but with way better services and very reasonable rates, there would be no reason for me to use your facilities again. Other hotels in the area offer way better rates, free breakfast and free coffee 24/7 and are just as good as yours.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 08, 2017

This hotel offered wonderful accomodations and exceptional service. I felt safe and secure when on the property, the staff was attentive and the business amenities were wonderful. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Bowling Green

By

June 08, 2017

We absolutely loved this hotel. The Staff from the front desk to the restaurant was all very friendly. The rooms were spacious and clean. the property is well taken care of there is lots of places to go in Bowling Green. We stayed as an overnight on a long driving trip and will def stop again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Grad Stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating. I really appreciated Loreal working with me when there was an issue with one of my rooms. Also when I called the hotel prior to my arrival Megan was so generous with helping me to reserve an additional room. Please tell those young ladies I did not forget their acts of great customer service and will return because these kinds of things make people feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less