Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 537 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    34

Safe and great for relaxation

By

June 30, 2016

club

Being Set back away from the road, it is a great if you have kids or animals. I was traveling for business but with my family so this hotel was perfect fit. Super clean.. Super friendly staff. My kids loved the pool and it was very easy to get to and clean.. and for an older hotel it was in good shape..

CONS: Poor wifi... and the food was so/so but great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for 5 star review! I am so happy to learn that our hotel was a perfect fit for the whole family and that kids loved the pool! Thank you for your kind words about our team. Hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our stay as a Gold member

By

June 30, 2016

My husband and I had a one night leisure stay at this hotel and would recommend it. The room was clean the staff was helpful and we loved the indoor pool. I would have like free breakfast,but you can't have it all! lol

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback! I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to others. Thank you for being our Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! I hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but could improve

By

June 29, 2016

club

Bed and pillows were GREAT. Proximity inside the hotel and cleanliness were great. Unfortunately, the air conditioning was a little too loud. I don't know if that could be improved. The only other criticism is about the gym. I like the small gym with the water and free weights, but there was no spray bottle to clean anything, so my sweaty mess got on everything. There were also no towels available there, even though there was a space designated for towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am happy you enjoyed your overall stay with us but I am very sorry air conditioning was loud ad there were no towels in the gym. I have shared your comments with our team members to ensure this doesn't happen again. We have disinfecting wipes dispenser in the gym I am sorry that it was not marked clearly. It would be an honor to welcome you back again in the future. Best regards, Lindsay Dean General manager
Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly

By

June 28, 2016

We had a good time staying at the Box staff are always friendly and helpful. Would like to see the ice machines fixed and that check in times happened on time

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay with us. I am sorry you had to wait for your room, please know that this doesn't happen often as our housekeeping are working hard to make sure rooms are ready for 3 pm. I am happy to learn that you had good time and your kind acknowledgement of the service of our associates is very much appreciated. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Got room changed due to the dirty sheets, but still found the spots on the sheets of new room, not recommend for this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear DerekMM, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept my sincere apology for the issue you have experienced. I can assure you that this is not the standard in our hotel, I have addressed your valued feedback with our Housekeeping team, who will look to provide a much higher level of service in the future. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Read More
Read Less

security and restaurant

By

June 26, 2016

club

My stay was adequate. The restaurant menu selections
were very small and the seating, carpets were a bit and
could be freshened up a bit.
One of the outside entrance doors that was to be opened
only by a key card, stayed open no key card required.
My room key card did not open my room with out problems
and I had to return to desk to get a new one.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Although I am disappointed to hear that you had some problems with the key and did not find our restaurant selection to your liking, I am glad that majority of your stay was satisfactory. We appreciate all your feedback and will take your comments under careful consideration. It would be an honor to welcome you back again in the future. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good saty

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Staff at front desk are excellent Really made me feel welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we’re elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your lovely comments about our Front Desk Team, they do their best to make our guests feel at home. Hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Check In Staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

My stay at this property was part of a dog competition. I know how demanding and difficult dog people can be. However, my reservation called for a suite and it wasn't until we were checking in that I was told it wasn't available. Another client was contacted before the date of arrival and notified of the unavailability of the suite they had reserved. The staff did try to find alternative accommodations for the 3 of us but they were not satisfactory. After advising the staff that I didn't want to see someone else using the suite that "wasn't available because of a leak in the ceiling", a suite was found for us. The office manager was gracious and provided us with some additional perks to offset our dissatisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We greatly value your feedback as our guest, and it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at our property. I do apologize for the inconveniences you were caused upon arrival, however I am happy to know that Front Desk corrected the issue with your room type. We hope to see you again the next time you return to the area. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn review

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great hotel. I would visit again. This is the nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. The location out in the woods makes it a great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback you have provided. It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we’re elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not-too-distant future. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mayflower Corgi show

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent stay and comfortable accomodations at this hotel. I will definitely stay here again for the Mayflower Pembroke Welsh Corgi Specialty show!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and are planning to stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel at reasonable price

By

June 22, 2016

club

I came here for a private get-together of friends and family. My hostess arranged the block of rooms needed. It was a very good experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate the review you left us. I am happy to learn you had a good experience and your stay was an enjoyable one. I hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Lindsay dean General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

June 22, 2016

club

Our meeting held here went very smoothly, and we were all quite comfortable at all times. The location can't be beat, and the grounds are fantastic. There were several other groups here at the same time, and no problems were ever encountered. Glad we had a group rate, which made it more affordable. Having the restaurant in the lobby made it even more convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback you have provided. I am glad to know that your meeting went smoothly and you find our location convenient. It would be an honor to welcome you back again in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Read More
Read Less