Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 581 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    42

Lobby is the only thing nice about this place.

By

August 17, 2017

Our room was in the far rear of the hotel. The place needs a good cleaning. Even the outdoor courtyard was in need of a good mowing.
Pool area was nasty with a large floor fan loaded with dust blowing near the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable lobby

By

August 16, 2017

club

Loved the open feeling walking into the lobby. Good amenities available. Room was fine - bed a little soft for us.

Read More
Read Less

Gateway to Yellowstone and Grand Tetons

By

August 15, 2017

club

We flew to Bozeman and stayed here enroute to the National Parks. Was a relaxing stop at a convenient location near restaurants and shopping (since we needed to pick up a cooler, water, snacks for the trip.) It worked out great for us to stay here instead of rushing to reservations in the parks.

Read More
Read Less

Missed airline connection

By

August 14, 2017

club

Hi,

We missed our airline connection and at short notice we needed to find accommodation for my family of 4 (including a 9 month old).

The accommodation was what we needed and staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with our stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

We were passing through on vacation. The rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and our stay was great!!

Read More
Read Less

shady and unclean

By

August 09, 2017

We had a room in the "back wing" It was very dirty with multiple stains on the carpet. The AC stunk and was very musty and the overall feel of the hotel stay was that of a 1 star hotel in a shady part of town. I would not recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

Great hotel and location for the money -clean and friendly staff good drinks at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

So Relaxing

By

August 09, 2017

Ivanna and the other employees here were extremely helpful and the rooms were so nice and comfy. Had a great time exploring Montana and the room was a great place to relax after such a long day!

Read More
Read Less

Fast service

By

August 09, 2017

First of all, thank you for the good guest service brought me. It was very rested for me to stay over. It was very faster when I need to check-in a little earlier than usual and checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and professional staff. Lots of stuff around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 03, 2017

I stay at this property everytime I am in Bozeman. The pool and Jacuzzi are great, the bar's happy hour is very good, the rooms are comfortable, but most importantly the customer service is amazing. Everytime I check in or out, I am always greeted by name (unless it is someone new) and well taken care of. The shuttle service into downtown is icing on the cake!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great hospitality

By

July 31, 2017

club

The staff are all very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Beds are comfortable and bathroom amenities are what you would expect. Nice to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. Only detractors were that the carpet had obvious stains which made me want to walk around with my shoes on, and the AC unit was SO LOUD that it woke me up every time it came on. Otherwise, great common areas and it was nice to be able to customize what I wanted for breakfast instead of the standard continental options.

Read More
Read Less