Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 542 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great stay

By

June 26, 2017

Great clean, quiet hotel with an excellent staff. Clean room, very comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Nice staff

By

June 26, 2017

For the cost I would stay somewhere else. The building and grounds are run down a bit. You have to walk and walk and walk to get to your rooms....layout is not convenient to lobby. There is no elevator.

Beds were great, and of the 3 rooms I purchased 2 were cleaned daily, one room was missed one day. Staff is really nice and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

June 26, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable. The room was clean. the only complaint I have with this Holiday Inn is no breakfast. We stayed in 4 different Holiday Inns on our 10 day vacation. All the other hotels had a free breakfast or they gave you cards for a free breakfast in the cafe. Not this one. We are IHG members and nothing. We had to buy our breakfast. These hotels are not cheap. We have stayed in many Holiday Inns the past 3 years and this was the first with no breakfast included.

Read More
Read Less

mike b.

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

i felt the hotel was run down on the outside ,the lobby was very nice where you check .the staff was very friendly . going to the room it was dark in the a hallway .the room was dark and need sum better cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Smoky room and stains terrible wifi

By

June 23, 2017

club

Went to room smelled like smoke. Got a new room. Maids response to first room smell was I thought we fixed that. We will bomb it again.

Second room smelled good but carpet was stained in addition to shower curtain. These were not small stains

Was able to connect to wifi but the speed was so slow it was useless ended up using my phone as a hotspot.

Read More
Read Less

Hoof Arted

By

June 19, 2017

0ne thing that upset me a bit was a Haagen-Daz Ice cream bar cost 3 dollars at the front desk. The same item cost 70 cents at costco.
0ther than that, the stay was very remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. TV and internet not up to par.

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. The TV channels and lack of HD was a disappointment. The internet was poor. Hotel staff was fast and friendly. The hotel was somewhat dated but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

I like the layout of this hotel. It is older but well kept. Had a great breakfast and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

June 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is very dated. The rooms are expensive and not to the quality that I would expect from a Holiday Inn. The staff was mostly friendly with the exception of one individual who unfortunately marred my opinion of the entire experience.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

June 18, 2017

In my business and personal travels Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn express always were my first choice.In my last trip to Bozeman Montana ,about ten miles before arrival I
hit a deer with the damaged car i arrived at the hotel and
checked in .Since the next day I needed to take care of my business and my partner had to take care of the car ,I asked the clerk for two keys .She informed me that we only
have one key for the rooms that they have not checked in for the night,because hotel manager has forgotten to order the keys.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in. They have a very large pool that is kept clean with lots of seating. Would recommend staying here especially if you have kids that enjoy swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was great. The fitness center was adequate. Our travelling companions required the use of the hotel shuttle and it was always made available to them.

Read More
Read Less