Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 481 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

Bozeman Holiday Inn

By

March 28, 2017

The place is nice, lobby looks like a hunting lodge. Great location right off the interstate and close to downtown. Food places all around

Read More
Read Less

Bozeman Holiday Inn

By

March 28, 2017

I had just recently had a bad experience at another Holiday Inn in Missoula, MT. There was some confusion on whether or not I could get the government room rate and still accrue points so I was not very excited to stay with another Holiday Inn. However, the staff was friendly and understanding and very helpful especially after they learned about my other experience. Because of this I will continue to stay with the Holiday Inn in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre at best

By

March 28, 2017

The lobby and pool are the only things acceptable at this hotel. The rooms were filthy. I wore my flip flops the entire time I was in my room. There were bodily fluids on the dust ruffle. I spoke with the front desk 1 hour after checking in and was assured that it would be replaced, only to come back to the room hours later and it was still there. If there had been availability at other hotels we would have checked out immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Had a great stay and the staff really made us feel welcome. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and that our meeting was a success. My guest room was comfortable and I slept like a rock! The pool area looked great but we didn't have time to enjoy it this stay. I'll definitely be back to try it out!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 25, 2017

I checked in with friendly staff. Nice lounge with excellent hot wings. Room was decent. It was a bit too warm. Still had the AC off because it wasn't quite spring yet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms and Nice People

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was nice and the people were nice as well. I personally liked the pool area and the restaurant, the food was really good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

I will continue to stay here when in the area for business or vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

My experience was positive. The staff were friendly and the food and drink in the lounge were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
I am delighted to hear that your stay was positive. I will let my staff know that they continue to deliver the best customer services in town. I look forward to your next stay. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel Choice

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel is very overpriced for it's outdated and plain décor, minimal housekeeping efforts, and terrible food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear TDerrowski, I am sorry to hear about your most recent stay. I will be addressing the housekeep service with my head housekeeper. I will also address the food issue with my kitchen manager. I am sincerly sorry to hear that we were not up to perfect standards. If you give us another shot down the road please contact me and i will make sure your stay is amazing. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Front Desk Staff!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were greeted upon arrival and was immediately accommodated when we asked if we could check in early. Everyone was so friendly! Thanks Bozeman Holiday Inn for making us feel at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! The hotel staff works hard to make sure the guests are taken care of. A perk to being an IHG member is early check in if the rooms are ready. We look forward to your next trip to Bozeman. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Work conference

By

March 14, 2017

The only problem was slow internet in the hotel. Other wise I had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. I will talk with my boss about making sure that the internet is up and running at a fast speed. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, friendly staff

By

March 12, 2017

Everyone I dealt with at the hotel was friendly and very accommodating. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less