Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1548 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    200
  • 2 Stars
    167
  • 1 Stars
    142

Stayed to be close to airport for early departure

By

December 19, 2021

Perfect room for what we needed which was a reliable, clean, quiet and dark room so we would be rested for our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Late arrival

By

December 18, 2021

I arrived very late due to weather and was greeted by the front desk as if it were a regular check in time, I know night shift typically has many tasks to complete but the young lady was very professional and welcoming. The room was quiet and dark to let me get a little extra sleep in the morning. A very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant is good

By

December 17, 2021

Full breakfast included with my stay. I would recommend that option. Convenient to the freeway. Rooms and common areas need to be upgraded and are a bit run down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is always nice to stay at. Convenient location, good pool and hot tub, nice staff.
I forgot 2 items and staff was able to locate them and hold them for me.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Freeway and Restaurants

By

December 05, 2021

One of the older Holiday Inns, so lacked the fresh feeling of newer Expresses and sister brands. But clean and comfortable and suitable for an overnight, on-the-road stay.

Read More
Read Less

Over thanksgiving holiday visiting my son.

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Was a good experience. Wish food was served all day. But was centrally located so no big deal. Great staff, clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

Read my review and survey. Nasty hall, room, and bathroom. No free breakfast most holiday inn hotels have

Read More
Read Less

Ok place, but older.

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Acceptable hotel. Not sure that the cost of the room was worth it. Beds had a pull over cushion/liner on it. Internet was not good. Definitely an older property and could use some updating - painting, etc. Especially the hallways. Room was a bit better than the hall and common areas. Staff were nice and helpful but unable to print final bill receipt due to computer issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very poor customer service

By

November 16, 2021

club

Hotel front lobby is amazing and it stops there. the hotel is extremely dated, hallways were extremely dirty. Front desk staff not friendly or welcoming. No continental breakfast, hottub was out of order. For the price paid many other hotels in local area much better.

Read More
Read Less

Poor The rooms stunk the bed sheets were not cleaned very well there was m

By

November 15, 2021

Poor Bed was uncomfortable the room was noisy the room was noisy I will not stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 11, 2021

club

We've stayed at the Holiday Inn in Bozeman twice this year. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the bed second to none. Very tastefully decorated and quiet. The breakfast was delicious and filling. Our favorite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms - Hotel is a bit out of date

By

November 09, 2021

club

Price was good for this hotel compared to others in the area. My room was clean and comfortable, but the hotel is due for a renovation / update. Interior corridors are not very inviting. Wifi speed was slow.

Read More
Read Less