Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 455 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

On our watt to Yellowstone National Park

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel is the stopping spot for connecting with the shuttle into YELLOWSTONE NATIONAL PARK in the winter months. The staff was friendly and helpful. Be sure to ask for a room not on the Main Street. The food and bar was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hot Tub and heated pool

By

February 16, 2017

club

We spent the day Alpine skiing and the Hot Tub was a much needed commodity. Finding a heated pool in addition was definitely a plus. The room and staff service were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay`

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed on our way into visit Yellowstone. Excellent experience. Friendly staff and great room. Would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our property. We love having the yellowstone bus service at the hotel. I hope you had fun in the park. We look forward to your next stay. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'm a IHG elite platinum

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Please acknowledge that I'm a IHG elite platinum member next time. I'm usually treated with with better customer service. On a better note: the pool was amazing and warm!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Cheap Chuck, My sincerest apology for my staff not acknowledging your status. You have stayed with us in the past and your IHG number should of popped up on when there reservation was made. I will be working with my staff to address all elite members are recognized. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel and over worked staff

By

February 11, 2017

Marginal at best. Doesn't meet standard compared to other hotels of the same caliber. Hotel is old, rundown and In need of updates. Rooms seemed dingy and dirty. Surprising to find out no free breakfast. Not a good value compared to other hotels in the category.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Tica5, I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory. I will be talking to with my staff to improve are rooms and make sure they are spectacular. Holiday Inn Expresses offer a free breakfast. All Holiday inn's offer a full service restaurant. I hope that you will choice to stay with us in the future. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 08, 2017

club

I was travelling for business, but I had enough downtime to enjoy this hotel. Dinner and drinks in the bar were great, and a nice after dinner swim made for a very relaxing evening. My room was quiet and comfortable, and I slept very well. I made time for a morning swim before heading off to work, and I felt great. I have paid more than twice as much to stay in hotels that have not provided anywhere near the quality experience I had at this Holiday Inn, and I will stay there whenever I am in Bozeman!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Medic373, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed are pool. We are lucky enough to have the biggest hotel pool in Bozeman. I will let the bar staff know that you enjoyed there service. I hope that you will come and stay with us again the next time your in town. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Worth Staying

By

February 06, 2017

club

I will not be staying at this hotel in the future. I wish I would have asked for a refund and stayed somewhere else.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Dear cmsm05, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept my sincere apology for your overall dissatisfaction with regards to your stay. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Usually like hotel and staff but last time here was horrible. Man was urinating in hallway next to my room and I called front desk but he was extremely rude to me. People were being loud outside my door a couple times that night but did not want to bother front desk after the attitude I was given the first time I called. I usually like staff and hotel but felt the last time was too much to overlook.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 15, 2017
Dear Andsh406, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property as one of our valued IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us to make sure the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests is successful. With that being said, I'd like to apologize for the level of customer service you received from our staff. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss more about your post. Even though your stay was not spotless, I am still thankful to you for choosing to stay at our property and we'll look forward in hosting you again. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

February 05, 2017

club

We had a great experience in Bozeman. Not a single issue. The staff was very welcoming and tended to our needs. Pool was clean and not croweded.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

February 04, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and happy. This included the front desk and shuttle staff. But all were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Did all possible to make our stay enjoyable

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling to Yellowstone National Park for a vacation event. This is the hotel where we were to be picked up to travel to Mammoth Springs to then continue our trip to Yellowstone. So I did not choose this hotel but am a member of IHG Rewards Club. When I spoke to a representative on March 2016, she said they were an older hotel but definitely were attuned to what travelers needed and wanted. She said a shuttle would take us to wherever we wanted (my son and I) whether a dining place, bowling, movie, etc. And that is exactly what was done as we did want to see a movie. Seemed pleased to do this for us; speedy pickup at hotel and driver came quickly to retreive us from the theatre. Very clean room and really comfortable mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! We strive for great customer service and do an amazing job at keeping the property clean. We hope you come and stay with us again soon! Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Serivces Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Bozeman!

By

February 02, 2017

The hotel is beautiful and clean. The bed was comfy and the bathroom clean and well-stocked. The staff were friendly. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
I am so glad that you found are hotel beautiful and clean. I will pass along that you found the staff friendly. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less