Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 364 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very nice, clean hotel

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times and it is always clean and nice. The bathrooms are smaller than some of the other Holiday Inns and that is my only complaint. The staff is always very helpful and nice, too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel is clean and nice. Rooms might seem slightly dated, but still pretty nice. We really enjoyed breakfast, and dinner/drinks at the Restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Mike, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Bozeman. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and are glad you enjoyed our food and beverage options! We will share your feedback with the F&B team and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very over priced and no continental breakfast

By

August 04, 2016

We were told that our room would be close to the reception desk but discovered it was all the way on the other side of the hotel. For the price we were expecting there to be a continental breakfast. We didn't get a very good night sleep due to the beds being very soft and uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear jesbdjs, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While the Holiday Inn brand does not offer continental breakfast, there are breakfast included rates or Holiday Inn Expresses which provide this service in the area. Our primary goal to provide a great night's sleep so we appreciate the feedback and will utilize your experience to improve our product. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/clean hotel

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

This property was extremely clean and the rooms comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much Karene1414 for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you found our property clean. We are glad to here you found our rooms comfortable and accommodating. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our trip

By

August 01, 2016

great location and staff, more than accommodating to our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the location of our property. Our staff takes great pride in in accomodating to your needs , so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 27, 2016

Right off the interstate with restaurants close by. Can walk safely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.We are happy to be located in such a convenient area in Bozeman. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Billing problems with NO signs of fixing it.

By

July 24, 2016

Traveled on business and checked out one day early. When I returned home I found I had been charged for my actual stay and then a separate charge for an extra day that I did NOT stay. I called the hotel 3 times and each time they admitted they made a mistake and yet NO reimbursement back to my credit card. The first time I called I was suppose to receive an email confirming they took care of the problem- NOTHING. Called second time- NOTHING. Called a third time and again they just confirmed the problem over the phone and yet no reimbursement- NOTHING. The front desk also tried to give me a non itemized receipt which is unacceptable for a business travel reimbursement. Stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and it has really gone downhill in terms of service and upkeep. I am not happy about the time I am spending having to call the hotel/credit card company to get my money back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for contacting us regarding your billing frustration. Please contact me directly at the hotel phone number so we can resolve the situation to your satisfaction immediately. Depending on your booking method, an itemized receipt is available through us or the booking agent you used. Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 22, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn during our recent travels. We chose it for the location to the airport and the free airport shuttle. We had a comfortable night's stay. What stood out was the level of friendliness of all the staff! They were very welcoming and eager to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I are glad you found our staff friendly and welcoming. Customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maxwell Ruppert, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay that wasted points

By

July 17, 2016

I wasted my hard earned points when the level of comfort I am accustomed to with other Holiday Inn Express hotels was not close to being met. I just found that the beds were not comfortable, no free breakfast (not told at time of reservation) and that our room was placed right by the ice and vending machines and outside entrance door. Not very accommodating for a "valued" IHG Rewards member. This will not make me less likely to stay at other HIE's, just to this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We are sorry to hear that your reward night was not satisfactory. We will share your feedback with our staff and retrain on placing IHG Reward members into the best rooms available . We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maxwell Ruppert, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice for a family stay

By

July 15, 2016

Breakfast is not continental which is a 0/5 stars for me. The pool and hot tub were excellent. Wifi was spotty as the facility is large and it would drop or switch between channels as you moved in/out of your room. Key Card access is needed to get through the pool to the other rooms, which is a bit of a pain, but you generally have it with you anyway.

Rooms were nice, though cleaning was late (which many times didn't happen because we were back from touring).

Still a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments Oklahomatim1! Based on feedback like yours, we will have an upgraded internet system in place very soon. Should you visit a Holiday Inn again, you might find the breakfast included rate valuable as well as the Holiday Inn Kids Eat Free program. Have a great summer and we hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 11, 2016

service was great. room felt like the 80's. Outside and inside rooms could use updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We appreciate your feedback mickles6k! We're glad you enjoyed our great service. With new carpet and freshly painted hallways last year, we are continuously looking for ways to update our facility to create a great guest experience. We will share your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ample choice of pillows and comfortable bed.

By

July 11, 2016

club

As a single person with 2 Queen beds I had plenty of room. The bath room was neat and clean but counter space may have been cramped if more people were in the room.

The swimming pool was excellent for serious exercise with room to swim laps even with other guests present..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments, Toots57! We absolutely love having the largest hotel pool in town and we're glad you enjoyed it. Our team continually strives to ensure clean and comfortable rooms for superior sleep quality so we're thrilled you enjoyed the pillows and bed. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to the Bozeman area! Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less