Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 435 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Highly recommend!!!

By

January 20, 2017

club

This hotel was recommended by our "bus driver" as the place to stay before our tour. We were pleasantly surprised! When I called the hotel from the airport to inquire about the best way to get to the hotel they offered to send someone right over to pick us up. The shuttle drivers were willing to take us anywhere in town 24/7...what a bonus. They recommended places to go and things to do. Hotel staff was very nice and pleasant! Rooms were incredibly clean...exceeded expectations! My only complaint was the wifi did not work in our room...but we worked around it by going to the lobby. (And we all could do with a little less "wi-if"). Would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review are property! We are lucky to have the Mammoth bus pick up and drop off at the hotel. I am very pleased to hear that all the staff were accommodating and friendly. I will let the shuttle drivers know that you made there stay easier by drive you around. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the park. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

We were in town for a relatives birthday. The hotel was very nice. Clean, well decorated. Our rooms and beds were clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Roxierenee, i am more than happy to hear that you enjoyed are hotel. We hope you come and stay with us again in the future. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

We felt very comfortable here. Have two dogs that travel with us and they were welcome to stay here with no extra charge or deposit. The breakfast in the restaurant was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! I am please to hear that you found the property comfortable for you and your dogs. We are a pet friendly hotel and love animals. I will let the breakfast staff know that you found the breakfast tasty. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

BOZEMAN HI

By

January 13, 2017

Very nice hotel with Western décor. Very clean and staff was very hospitable and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review! I will let my staff know that there customer services was excellent. Please come stay with us again next time your in Bozeman. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

January 10, 2017

Great beds. Comfy rooms and good meeting spaces. Thanks!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! I am glad to hear that the beds were up to your standards. Are banquet staff works hard to ensure that the meeting space is clean and comfortable. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

winter vacation

By

January 10, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located near the interstate. It is clean and modern with friendly courteous staff and rooms are net and beds comfortable.

This hotel has all the amenities, restaurant, bar, pool, fitness center and a business centre. WIFI is provided and internet speed is dequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear engineer17, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed are hotel. All the amenities we have are to make sure the guest has all of the essentials they need when visiting the hotel. I hope you choice to stay with us again in the future. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, great location

By

January 10, 2017

Shuttle service downtown and to the airport, very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Molly0600 i am so glad to hear that are shuttle was great convenience for your trip to Bozeman. I hope you come and stay with us again soon. Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Winter Stay

By

January 08, 2017

The physical facility is very outdated. Stayed in the dead of winter.......packed snow at all of the entrances(dangerous) and cigarette butts allover the place. Cigarette smokers hung out at all entrances.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Mr Boston Bill i am sorry to hear about your experience. I will be addressing the snow issue with my maintenance team so the guests have a safer area to walk in. We do have smoking areas that are located 25 feet away from the building. I will make sure to have my team talk to people that smoke right by the entrances. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent friendly hotel. worth the stay in Bozeman

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you naturetravel for your review! We hope that you come and stay with us again soon. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasurable stay

By

January 07, 2017

It's rare that one stays in a hotel and gets to enjoy a comfortable bed, good TV channel selection, friendly employees, and delicious food. That actually happened here. I recommend this Holiday Inn without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Chapped Lips, thank you for your kind review! I am glad to hear that the service we provided was excellent. I will let the restraunt know that they are doing a great job on the food. Thanks again and see you soon. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

This is a very nice place to stay and very convenient for travel to Yellowstone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review of the hotel! We hope next time you travel to yellowstone you choice to stay with us. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bozeman

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great time in area and the hotel was beautiful and clean. The staff was very friendly and accomidating. The shuttle service to the area and the airport was an added plus for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
I am so glad that you enjoyed are hotel! The staff here delivers great customer service to all are guests. I'm glad you found the shuttle services as good use. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less