Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 515 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

will not stay here again

By

May 24, 2017

would not stay here again
not clean, poor food, no elevators, not impressed

Read More
Read Less

Nice waitress

By

May 24, 2017

Waitress gave us a coupon for breakfast. We had not complained to the front desk about the fire alarm, so we were not aware of the coupon.

Read More
Read Less

U11 Lacrosse tournament in Bozeman

By

May 23, 2017

Bad/disappointing:
We had two bad experiences at this hotel that were not well handled by the staff and management.
No WIFI for the weekend and the fire alarm waking up the whole hotel at 2 am on a Sunday morning with no comment from the hotel management later that day and no compensation for the inconvenience unless you asked for it...

Read More
Read Less

Late check in, Late check out

By

May 23, 2017

club

We came in late and were able to arrange a late check out with our IHG membership. The process was easy and the staff was friendly and professional. They provided a shuttle to and from the airport. Great shuttle driver.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice quiet place to call it a night after a long day of sight seeing and traveling.,

Read More
Read Less

Customer first

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great experience. The staff were really nice and helpful. The shuttle service is phenomenal. It is conveniently located across the street from a Walmart.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pillows and great pool!

By

May 19, 2017

club

The beds were comfy! Loved the pool and the temperature of the water! Everyone was very friendly! Not to mention great location right next to a gas station and Walmart! Great stay overall. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

Our room was clean and comfortable. We were there for 3 days and every day our bed was made and clean towels provided. While we were there they were having trouble with their internet but when it was up it worked very well. Nice fitness room and big pool. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great Staff.

By

May 15, 2017

Comfortable bed and Staff was very friendly and courteous. The outside grounds need to be maintained; cigarette butts everywhere. Windows in the room were smudged with kids' handprints...other than that, a very comfortable room and very clean. Outside room noise was a distraction..

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep and great service!

By

May 11, 2017

I stayed here when my son graduated from Montana State. The front desk staff and cleaning staff were very friendly and accommodating. I had the best night's sleep here that I've had in a hotel in a long while. The bed was very comfortable, as were the pillows. Overall, this was a very pleasant stay and made graduation weekend very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Reserved room given away prior to arrival. No special accommodation made but we did receive our room (separated from each other's).

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great staff. Love that we can bring our dog. Grandkids love the pool.

Read More
Read Less