Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 357 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Convenient Location

By

July 22, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn during our recent travels. We chose it for the location to the airport and the free airport shuttle. We had a comfortable night's stay. What stood out was the level of friendliness of all the staff! They were very welcoming and eager to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I are glad you found our staff friendly and welcoming. Customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maxwell Ruppert, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay that wasted points

By

July 17, 2016

I wasted my hard earned points when the level of comfort I am accustomed to with other Holiday Inn Express hotels was not close to being met. I just found that the beds were not comfortable, no free breakfast (not told at time of reservation) and that our room was placed right by the ice and vending machines and outside entrance door. Not very accommodating for a "valued" IHG Rewards member. This will not make me less likely to stay at other HIE's, just to this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We are sorry to hear that your reward night was not satisfactory. We will share your feedback with our staff and retrain on placing IHG Reward members into the best rooms available . We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maxwell Ruppert, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice for a family stay

By

July 15, 2016

Breakfast is not continental which is a 0/5 stars for me. The pool and hot tub were excellent. Wifi was spotty as the facility is large and it would drop or switch between channels as you moved in/out of your room. Key Card access is needed to get through the pool to the other rooms, which is a bit of a pain, but you generally have it with you anyway.

Rooms were nice, though cleaning was late (which many times didn't happen because we were back from touring).

Still a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments Oklahomatim1! Based on feedback like yours, we will have an upgraded internet system in place very soon. Should you visit a Holiday Inn again, you might find the breakfast included rate valuable as well as the Holiday Inn Kids Eat Free program. Have a great summer and we hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 11, 2016

service was great. room felt like the 80's. Outside and inside rooms could use updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We appreciate your feedback mickles6k! We're glad you enjoyed our great service. With new carpet and freshly painted hallways last year, we are continuously looking for ways to update our facility to create a great guest experience. We will share your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ample choice of pillows and comfortable bed.

By

July 11, 2016

club

As a single person with 2 Queen beds I had plenty of room. The bath room was neat and clean but counter space may have been cramped if more people were in the room.

The swimming pool was excellent for serious exercise with room to swim laps even with other guests present..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments, Toots57! We absolutely love having the largest hotel pool in town and we're glad you enjoyed it. Our team continually strives to ensure clean and comfortable rooms for superior sleep quality so we're thrilled you enjoyed the pillows and bed. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to the Bozeman area! Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business/leisure trip

By

July 01, 2016

Nice and close to the Bozeman airport plus there is a shuttle. Call ahead for the shuttle and let them know when you land......The Dry Fly Saloon is a great place. Did not eat there but food looked good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Our porters are pleased to operate a 24/7 shuttle from BZN Airport and can schedule guests out months in advance. We hope you will visit us again and have time to stop by the Dry Fly Saloon which offers one of Bozeman's best Happy Hours from 4:30PM to 7:00PM weekdays! Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

June 29, 2016

Room is average, but very clean. Bed and pillows SUPER comfortable!!!!

Bar has my favorite beer on tap (Black Ghost).

Room way too expensive in the summer for what you get. But, it's a tourist destination, so you can't blame them. Room value in off season is much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your detailed review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We take great pride in offering a clean and comfortable place to sleep and we will share your review with our teams. We are also proud to offer 11 local/regional beers on tap at the Dry Fly Saloon! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 29, 2016

Relaxing and comfortable lodging with great service and beautiful surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Summer is in full swing with great mountain views and beautiful drives to Yellowstone National Park. We take great pride in providing exceptional service and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location - close to everything!

By

June 27, 2016

club

Front desk staff was very helpful in providing a map to the college for another event that I attended in addition to the Conference held at the Holiday Inn. All staff including housekeeping were extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are thrilled your conference experience went well and take great pride in providing local knowledge especially during Bozeman's busy summer season. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 25, 2016

club

overall good
romantic place to meet
i will refer to other friends
i love montana any places
i am hook on to holiday inns
all holiday inns are excellent
thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback - we love our IHG® Rewards Club members and being a classic Holiday Inn. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we will share your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service at a dated hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn (like most Holiday Inns) was very dated and overpriced.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear hiketherockies, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the general condition of our property as well as our rates. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

BOZE

By

June 21, 2016

Great place to base out of for Bozeman trips. Stayed here to get an early jump on the Mystery ranch Garage Sale.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your recent visit and feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member! We're happy to provide an ideal location for Bozeman activities and hope you found some great items at Mystery Ranch! Enjoy the summer and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Marc R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less