Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 477 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Clean and friendly

By

March 25, 2017

I checked in with friendly staff. Nice lounge with excellent hot wings. Room was decent. It was a bit too warm. Still had the AC off because it wasn't quite spring yet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms and Nice People

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was nice and the people were nice as well. I personally liked the pool area and the restaurant, the food was really good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

I will continue to stay here when in the area for business or vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

My experience was positive. The staff were friendly and the food and drink in the lounge were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
I am delighted to hear that your stay was positive. I will let my staff know that they continue to deliver the best customer services in town. I look forward to your next stay. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel Choice

By

March 16, 2017

This hotel is very overpriced for it's outdated and plain décor, minimal housekeeping efforts, and terrible food.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear TDerrowski, I am sorry to hear about your most recent stay. I will be addressing the housekeep service with my head housekeeper. I will also address the food issue with my kitchen manager. I am sincerly sorry to hear that we were not up to perfect standards. If you give us another shot down the road please contact me and i will make sure your stay is amazing. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Front Desk Staff!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were greeted upon arrival and was immediately accommodated when we asked if we could check in early. Everyone was so friendly! Thanks Bozeman Holiday Inn for making us feel at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind review! The hotel staff works hard to make sure the guests are taken care of. A perk to being an IHG member is early check in if the rooms are ready. We look forward to your next trip to Bozeman. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Work conference

By

March 14, 2017

The only problem was slow internet in the hotel. Other wise I had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. I will talk with my boss about making sure that the internet is up and running at a fast speed. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, friendly staff

By

March 12, 2017

Everyone I dealt with at the hotel was friendly and very accommodating. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 10, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and very nice staff. Had a great room to sleep in

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to your next stay. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bozeman

By

March 08, 2017

Clean comfortable room friendly staff. Meeting rooms well attended clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We are more than happy to hear that you had wonderful stay at our property. I will pass along to the staff that everything was clean and comfortable. I hope you come and book your next meeting at our hotel in the future. Thanks, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 07, 2017

Stayed here for a few days for a conference, great deal and great service...good people.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! I am happy to hear that you found our services great. We hope you come and stay with us again soon. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 03, 2017

pleasant staff, and very reasonable lodging. We enjoyed our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about are hotel. We hope you choice to stay with us again in the future. Best, Maxwell Ruppert Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less