Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 538 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Smoky room and stains terrible wifi

By

June 23, 2017

club

Went to room smelled like smoke. Got a new room. Maids response to first room smell was I thought we fixed that. We will bomb it again.

Second room smelled good but carpet was stained in addition to shower curtain. These were not small stains

Was able to connect to wifi but the speed was so slow it was useless ended up using my phone as a hotspot.

Read More
Read Less

Hoof Arted

By

June 19, 2017

0ne thing that upset me a bit was a Haagen-Daz Ice cream bar cost 3 dollars at the front desk. The same item cost 70 cents at costco.
0ther than that, the stay was very remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. TV and internet not up to par.

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. The TV channels and lack of HD was a disappointment. The internet was poor. Hotel staff was fast and friendly. The hotel was somewhat dated but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

I like the layout of this hotel. It is older but well kept. Had a great breakfast and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

June 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is very dated. The rooms are expensive and not to the quality that I would expect from a Holiday Inn. The staff was mostly friendly with the exception of one individual who unfortunately marred my opinion of the entire experience.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

June 18, 2017

In my business and personal travels Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn express always were my first choice.In my last trip to Bozeman Montana ,about ten miles before arrival I
hit a deer with the damaged car i arrived at the hotel and
checked in .Since the next day I needed to take care of my business and my partner had to take care of the car ,I asked the clerk for two keys .She informed me that we only
have one key for the rooms that they have not checked in for the night,because hotel manager has forgotten to order the keys.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in. They have a very large pool that is kept clean with lots of seating. Would recommend staying here especially if you have kids that enjoy swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was great. The fitness center was adequate. Our travelling companions required the use of the hotel shuttle and it was always made available to them.

Read More
Read Less

My Room

By

June 11, 2017

club

My room was amazing it had a mini fridge and a microwave it was available even though I checked in early it also had privacy curtains so I could rest in the daytime.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome relief

By

June 09, 2017

club

We were traveling with a pet, and wasn't sure what kind of condition the room would be in considering the previous night's experience in another hotel. Our room was spotless from corner to corner. The staff was very helpful as we arrived after the restaurant closed. When I called, someone in the restaurant delivered our order to the Cantina (lounge) where we picked up our order. The food was delicious, generously portioned and reasonably priced. We were so grateful that we didn't have to drive anywhere for food after a long day of driving. Our experience helped make our vacation that much better.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable beds and wonderful room service

By

June 08, 2017

I've never slept on a more comfortable bed. I wish I could've taken it with me! Room service was quick and efficient. The person who brought my food was very friendly and polite. I didn't have much interaction with other employees but whom I did talk to were very helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Gateway to Big Sky and Yellowstone

By

June 08, 2017

The hotel lobby is inviting and the staff is well-trained and very kind. The facility is older and the lack of elevator was really inconvenient for carrying luggage upstairs. Also, the long, dimly lit interior hallways were erie, dismal and very uninviting. Inside the room, however, the atmosphere is warm, clean, and welcoming. The internet is so bad we had to use our phone as hot spots. And, I was disappointed that there was no free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less