Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 373 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    21

Poor staff at breakfast

By

June 20, 2017

club

Morning staff let you down massively Also poor breakfast (lack of food, ie non) Cold!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 18, 2017

club

I would use the hotel again and recommend it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Had a great time rooms were spotless bed was really comfy great nights sleep.
Receptionist was really nice and friendly
Would recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

In need of great maintenance.

By

June 13, 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel at about 9pm and where tired and eager to relax and unwind in our executive room, the staff at reception were ok but it wasn't the best check in as they didn't have all our details correct for the room. The room itself was in a horrendous state with the fire sprinklers system dripping water onto the floor next to my sons bed, the sink in the bathroom was broken as the plug wouldn't come out so we had to brush our teeth/was hands in the bath. The bathroom hook on door was falling off and the tv's didn't work and it took two members of staff to fix them and 30 minutes. They had no more rooms other than staying in separate rooms, all we wanted after 6hrs of driving was to relax. Incredibly poor but the staff did try.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

all of the staff were very polite at all times - the bar prices were very reasonable and the breakfast was great - the exterior views are fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Solo

By

June 11, 2017

I have stayed here a few times now. Hotel is out of town and has pretty good access to the main routes. Hotel food was good except for the breakfast which was dry. The rooms and public spaces are dated and could do with some upgrading.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid Bradford Holiday inn

By

June 11, 2017

The experience is as remote as the location of this hotel

Read More
Read Less

First impression

By

June 10, 2017

club

All the staff I dealt with where great hotel was fine area great parking excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 08, 2017

club

The room was very nice and clean. Thanks for all,the work you have done

Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

June 07, 2017

my daughter held her wedding here ,recommended nice hotel and nice grounds for photographs.well looked after by all staff

Read More
Read Less

On arrival terrible

By

June 06, 2017

club

When I first arrived for my weekend my experience at the reception was terrible. The girl behind reception manager to totally embarrass me then proceeded to be extremely rude. After I recovered and spoke to the manager Carole she was absolutely lovely. She managed to make us feel extremely comfortable and bent over backwards to ensure the rest of our stay was pleasant. The hotel itself was actually really nice, beds a little hard for me but no complaints from the kids. Bar staff and waiters very pleasant and really helpful. The grounds of the hotel are gorgeous. I'd stay again if I was up that way

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

Very smooth check on. The staff were lovely and the lady on the desk Sophie was really helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for her. Smooth check out next day

Read More
Read Less