Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 280 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wouldn't pay to stay here

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is OK, set in a nice rural area. It shouldn't really be described as Leeds Bradford airport as it took around 40 minutes to get to it from the airport. Pleased I hadn't booked it the night prior to my outward flight.

There were no biscuits or water in the room, apparently there was a package at reception they just didn't bother bringing it to me.

Rooms are very old fashioned, which is OK but there was no air-conditioning and the rooms were incredibly hot and stuffy as a result.

Breakfast was good and there was a good choice of food. Bought a voucher at check-in to get it cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford Wailsley21. I am sorry that you were led to believe that the Hotel was near the Airport. Whilst the Hotel name carries both Leeds and Bradford, we do not advertise to be on the same side as the Airport and I can only apologise that you were advised that this was the case. It is not standard to put Water and Biscuits in our guest bedrooms, however we can provide these to our guests through Reception. I am sorry that you were disappointed that there is no Air Conditioning in the rooms, this is something that I have raised to a higher level. However with the weather having been warm, the team should have offered to bring a Fan to you. I am glad that you enjoyed your Breakfast with us and felt that it was value for money in respect of the voucher price paid. I do hope that I can look forward to welcoming you back to an IHG Hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Louise Waters
Read More
Read Less

Business overnight

By

July 26, 2016

club

A great location and quiet area close to the Airport and Leeds and motorway network.
Lovely old world hotel in a fantastic village location.
Was very nicely welcomed and checked out by friendly reception.
However the room (and thank you for the upgrade) was dated and old and in need of redecoration and refreshment
The evening dinner was excellent and exactly as I ordered however breakfast was disappointing and needs to be also refreshed.
Bar was also dated and staff a bit under pressure due to conference

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford Paceman. I am glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay with the exception of Breakfast, I will be taking this up with the team.
Read More
Read Less

NOT BEST HOTEL

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

bathroom not clean as my expectations and had to complain. Wi fi worst in any IHG hotel. Phone reception very poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Please accept my apologies for the shortfalls in service levels you received at the Hotel, with specific regard to the Wifi access and the Bathroom. I have escalated your comments about the Wifi to our Service provider and have discussed your Housekeeping issues with the Head Housekeeper.
Read More
Read Less

Single night stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Our visit was brief but this hotel satisfied our requirements for bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
DeWIBS Thank you for your review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast let the side down

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great stay at this hotel except the breakfast.
Constantly ran out of cooked items - then replenished slowly, 1 item at a time. When the item came out, other items had run out. Not worth the £14

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford Mickp56. I have discussed your comments about the Breakfast service with both Supervisor on shift and the Head Chef, as food items should not have run out. I do hope that this has not permanently marred your opinion of us.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel is in a quiet village location between Leeds and Bradford, easy access for M62 and M1. Good free parking. Overall we had no complaints. WiFi was not brilliant but for business purposes a bit slow. Carpets and paintwork a bit tired in places and could do with changing.
Good breakfast and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Smokie, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I have taken your comments on board about the Wifi and the décor and have fed these back.
Read More
Read Less

Mostly good

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here before and the hotel is a great base - near the motorway network but remote enough to be peaceful and have a good car park.
There is a good (but small) gym and the rooms are all quiet. There are also outdoor seating areas.
The let down this time was the breakfast. The food was good but there were no staff in the restaurant at any time whilst I was there. No tables were cleared, no tea or coffee was served and the juice machines were all empty. The food was good though and last time the breakfast were great so I guess this was a one off.
Reception staff here are consistently very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry to read of your disappointment with Breakfast, I can assure you that this is not our usual standard of service and I have discussed your comments with the team.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 18, 2016

club

No choice of food. small portions. Mould everywhere in the bathroom. Bar drinks are expensive

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Dpa2900, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing to be one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our food & drinks options, as well us our housekeeping services. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts with us. Let us assure you that your feedback is taken into serious account and will be considered when making improvements in these area. We also sent you a private message in response to your review. We hope that you will give us another chance to accommodate you better in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 15, 2016

club

Averageaverage averageI don't want to write anything else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford bleeuh. I am sorry that you felt your stay was average, if you wish to discuss your comments further with me, please do not hesitate to contact me on gm.hileedsbradford@kewgreen.co.uk
Read More
Read Less

Ok for overnight

By

July 15, 2016

club

A one night stop over for business. Bad internet connection which on this occasion was not a major problem but certainly could have been.
Breakfast service and cleanliness of restaurant (clearing of used tables) not too good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Peter JPG thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry that on the occasion that you stayed that there was an issue with the Hotels' internet and that the service and cleanliness of the Restaurant was not too good. Should you wish to discuss your comments any further, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Read More
Read Less

Country Retreat

By

July 11, 2016

Nice friendly hotel in beautiful msurroundings. Easy travel distance to Bradford

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing on all levels

By

July 07, 2016

Do not stay at this hotel if they are catering for weddings or other functions. Extremely noisy at night preventing sleep and staff could not cope with regular guests as well as the functions so we could not get dinner. Hotel is in need of refurbishment as all areas are showing their age. Expensive for what you get. But they have a friendly cat that hangs around reception so not all bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
JandPandM, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry that you had a disturbed nights' sleep during your stay, due to Wedding and Event guests. Where possible we do endeavour to allocate non-Event guests to the quietest rooms.
Read More
Read Less