Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 410 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    32

Clean and comforatable

By

September 26, 2016

club

Good hotel for the money. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was good with several options. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

September 21, 2016

club

Our first room had bad black mold around and in the tub/shower as well as a horrible smell in the room and poor A/C. We asked for a room change which was quickly arranged. Second room was marginally better, peeling paint on the ceiling exposing crumbling cement underneath, worn furniture and a generally dirty feel to the room. We had been hiking all day and were beat so we toughed it out after finding that other nearby hotels were booked solid. The staff was OK but seemed overwhelmed, they assured us all the rooms were being renovated, but what good was that going to do us? I don't know. This hotel is in an industrial park, between a brewery and a car dealership, the grounds are not attractive at all but the rooms were quiet, the only saving grace, really.

Attached photos show a tiny portion of the mold around the tub but we documented it all and the broken picture frame decorating our wall.

Fortunately we only booked one night here and will know better than to return to this property on our next trip to the area in a few weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for providing us with this information regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn. I want to assure you we are addressing your comments and the room has been put out of order and will be fixed. This is not the standard that we want our guest to experience and I apologize that you went through this. If there is anything I can do for you please contact the hotel and I would be happy to discuss your stay further with you. With Hospitality, Ashley Neumann
Read More
Read Less

Return Visit Just As Positive

By

September 20, 2016

club

My wife and I frequently use this specific Holiday Inn when traveling to Allentown, for business as well as to visit family in the area. The staff has always made us feel welcomed and expected!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent visit. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience and that our staff was welcoming. We will share your feedback with our staff and look forward to your return visit with us. Safe Travels, Ashley Neumann
Read More
Read Less

Great bar with nice beer selection

By

September 20, 2016

club

Took advantage of the beer selection and enjoyed the internet connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback about your recent visit with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy the beer selections at our Sam Adams Brewhouse. Please visit us the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

5 star hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

This hotel is extremely clean, relaxing, comfortable, safe, and staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

September 12, 2016

club

We were in town for a very important wedding. We stayed here because they offered a shuttle to the wedding. The shuttle service was great! The room was cool and comfortable, the pool area was very enjoyable and the staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and we would stay there again if we are ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 06, 2016

I stay here often because of the location. The staff has done a very good job on maintaining this property. The rooms are comfortable although I try and stay away from the rooms on the highway side. Nice bar good selection of beers but they should clean their taps more often.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for your great feedback about your experience at the Holiday Inn. We will share your comments with our team and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your return visit! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 02, 2016

club

Room and service quality were excellent. My wife has food allergies and the bar and restaurant staff were very attentive to her needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for your sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn. We truly value our guest feedback and will share your comments with our team. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your allergies and you got to enjoy a nice meal. We look forward to your return visit! Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

The front desk guys were awesome! Very clean place. Lady in bar never smiled, put my drink down and walked out of bar and it was terrible. Band that night was good. Breakfast hostess was friendly but server was bad, trying to get a drink and refill. The staff actually put 2 holds/preauth on my card, it has been 3 business days since I checked out and they havent released it yet, that is annoying.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback about your recent visit with us. We will share your comments and use your feedback to help improve our guest experience. I do apologize about the billing issues you had if you would like to call the hotel I would be happy to look into this further and take care of it promptly for you. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to see the improvements. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

good stay at this hotel overall

By

August 31, 2016

club

I stayed in Aug. for business as well as a family wedding trip. The hotel room was comfortable, everything worked fine, and the café staff as well as many front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent visit with us at the Holiday Inn. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

August 29, 2016

Worked well for our travel needs. We stayed one night

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We are happy that we were able to meet your needs and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us the next time you are in the area! With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

OKAY Hotel

By

August 27, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed off and on for years in Allentown and now prefer the Holiday Inn Express due to the fact that it is more updated and a free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn. We will certainly look into your comments. We do offer a full service breakfast with a buffet style and order off the menu option. We are continually looking for ways the enhance our guest experience and hope you will visit us again in the future to see the improvements. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less