Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1043 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    87

Great place to stay

By

November 13, 2019

Quite, comfortable conveniently located. Friendly outgoing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Time

By

November 12, 2019

The room was clean and quiet. The lounge food and service was very good -- better than average.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

November 12, 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel, excellent staff, great bar! Very convenient to everything, nice diner across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel for a business conference

By

November 11, 2019

club

I stayed here as a guest for a conference that was making use of the ballroom. Despite the construction on the third floor, the room was very quiet, and I was able to rest comfortably for the two nights I was there. The staff in the restaurant were friendly and accomodating, and the front desk personnel made my check in/out quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to next time!!

By

November 10, 2019

club

We couldn’t have been happier..
The people, the dinner, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 10, 2019

club

Needs improvement in all areas and hopefully next time will get better rating from me.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

November 10, 2019

I have stayed at many different holiday inns. This one was under construction. The shuttle service was great and provided to us. The drivers name was Jack. He was knowledgeable about the area we were in. The bar/restaurant had a good menu. The bartender was unable to handle one patron who was obviously intoxicated and was causing issues with other patrons who were minding there own Buisness. Other than that, there was only an outside pool that was closed. Good fitness center. My room was clean with a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Business conference

By

November 08, 2019

platinumelite

We booked this hotel due to a conference we attended on the property. At check in we were given a room on the far end of the property directly in front of an access to renovations going on. The halls were freezing and we were concerned about noise. The front desk kindly moved us to the opposite side of the building near the conference which made it much more convenient.
Room was clean and comfortable but the bathroom was quite aged. Caulking around tub and vanity was peeling all over.
We had to call twice for housekeeping to bring towels and trash can liners. We used the tables for food and eating, tables were not even wiped down during room cleaning

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel is Not recommended

By

November 08, 2019

The hotel is old and the rooms are in need of repair. The room we stayed in was below par, noisy and I would Not recommend this hotel to anyone.

I booked three nights using my IHG points and checked out after two.

Read More
Read Less

A work in progress

By

November 08, 2019

club

This is an older facility that is undergoing a major facelift. If the facelift was completed and done I’m sure my review would’ve been higher. The showers are a bit awkward if you are tall. The staff is excellent and amazing. The location is extremely convenient to many fast food and quality restaurants and highway access. The place was clean but my floor being under construction was definitely a nuisance.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

This is a comfortable hotel with friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

A mediocre hotel that is clean and quiet.

By

November 05, 2019

The room itself was clean and everything was comfortable. There are no USB outlets anywhere in the room which makes it very difficult when you are trying to get work done on multiple devices. The outlets in the room are limited. There is no microwave in any of the rooms sell for people that have extended stays in want to eat healthy it is very difficult. The chair I had in my Room was falling apart and instead of replacing it they simply put a cover over it. The fitness center is decent at best. There is very limited equipment and all of the free weights are different and not matching. The menu that I had in my Room was not accurate with the dining facility downstairs. The hotel over all is clean and quiet and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less