Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 558 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    41

Average

By

July 22, 2017

club

Average hotel, best feature was smell of hops from brewery next door.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was a little dated compared to others . But pillows and bed were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant service

By

July 16, 2017

Our stay would have been a peaceful night if there were not unruly children running up and down the hallway between 11:00 p.m. and 1:30 a.m causing loads of commotion. Parents nowhere to be found. Made for an unpleasant experience. Otherwise services were good and employees very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I couldn't have chosen a better hotel in which to stay. Helpful staff, good food and drink, clean room, comfy bed. What more would you want?

Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Standard Holiday Inn experience, solid all around stay.

Read More
Read Less

Now my last choice when doing business in Allentown

By

July 13, 2017

This hotel has no respect for platinum and Spire members. Back in the day when I first started staying here we were given the top floor in a quieter more business setting. Now I am stuck on the bottom floor in a musty room that smells like an ashtray and to top it off there is 40 kids running up and down the halls at midnight. This used to be my first choice when doing business in Allentown and is now my last.

Read More
Read Less

wedding guests

By

July 13, 2017

club

Overall ok at best some staff outstanding and some staff needs to find new careers.

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Although this Holiday Inn is a little older then some we've visited, it is still a great Hotel. We were greeted promptly and had a very nice stay. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed being able to gather with friends in the bar area and had a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

I Already explained the issues i found with the hotel in a previous section of the survey.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2017

club

Nice and friendly staff clean room and beautiful pool

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel. Good staff.

By

July 05, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Would be nice if breakfast was provided. Good location.

Read More
Read Less