Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 455 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    34

Not the greatest

By

February 20, 2017

club

They double billed me. They fixed that but the noise and the lack of a fridge just made it worse. Not what I expect from Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

ok bed

By

February 20, 2017

do not include any personally infomation .Hotel appears to be getting old

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property many times for business. Same old thing, staff is good no issues. My room was just old and needed up dating. Matress was horrible.

The bar in this location is very expensive for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

February 15, 2017

club

Started when we walked thru the front doors. They gave us a free upgrade for our room. That was nice till we saw the room, which was a two room suite. 2 big flat screen Tv's, huge bathroom walk in shower with jetted tub. We booked a distller tour in which they drove us to and picked us up, which was great. The bar was great with friendly staff and great drinks. Got hungry late after kitchen just closed, but they said no problem and let me order and took it to the next level by delivering to our room. Great free breakfast ten next morning. Once again great. and friendly staff. We will definetly be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for providing us with great feedback on your recent trip to the Holiday Inn. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your package and had a great time. We love hearing about our guest experiences and helping to create memorable moments. We look forward to your return visit! With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 12, 2017

club

The hotel is well located. Very close to the Industrial Park. The restaurant inside is OK. The parking lot is a little bit far from the front.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your visit to the Holiday Inn. We are continuously looking for ways to improve our guest experience and will take your comments into consideration. It is great to hear that overall you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We look forward to your return visit. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Treated like family

By

February 12, 2017

club

We love this hotel and use it whenever we are traveling in the area. Clean modern and very pet friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to share your comments about your recent visit. Our guest are like our family and it is great to hear you feel at home when staying with us. We look forward to your return visit. With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, relaxing room, good sleep

By

February 07, 2017

club

I ws a bit concerned to see construction crews as I arrived and checked in. But staff was friendly and very helpful. Singage for evening reception room and morning conferrence were not very clear and details were not yet settled for Saturday afternoon Buffet. But All went off very well, good service, very good accomodations and meeting room and great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We love hearing that you had a comfortable sleep and overall great stay. We will look into the signage thank you for sharing this feedback. We look forward to your return visit the next time you are in the area. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Safe one

By

January 30, 2017

I love staying at this hotel. Great location and convenient. Staff is delightful.bar and restaurant a must! Very accommodating and customer service oriented.I appreciate the comforts of home when I stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments about your recent visit to the Holiday Inn. It is always great to hear our guest feedback and to hear that you enjoyed your visit and were able to enjoy our bar and restaurant. We look forward to your return visit! With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

January 23, 2017

club

Rated very good. I would stay again. I have never been disappointed in IHG stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff take great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to the Lehigh Valley.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 14, 2017

club

very comfortable stay , extremely courteous and helpful staff . willing to go above and beyond to assist patrons.
greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your experience at the Holiday Inn. Our staff take great pride in our guest experience and it is great that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your return visit the next time you come to the area. Safe Travels, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Good HI stay.

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Heating/cooling units are somewhat noisy, and noise can filter into rooms from hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn. We truly value our guest feedback and it is great to hear you enjoyed the comfort of your bed and staff. We will address your comments regarding the hvac unit. We hope you visit again soon! With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Courteous Employees

By

January 12, 2017

club

staying at Allentown Hotel, I was greeted as soon as walked in the door. my reservation was correct and check-in took less than 5 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback from your experience at the Holiday Inn. We will certainly share your comments with our team and look forward to your return visit. With Hospitality, Ashley
Read More
Read Less