Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 512 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Easy check in and convenient location and comfortable beds. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms and bar

By

May 21, 2017

club

Overall, the facility is dingy and old. Rooms are a bit nicer. Bar staff is very good and personable. Otherwise, the rest of the staff is a bit aloof.

Read More
Read Less

Genereal OK but attention to detail was poor and WiFi aweful.

By

May 20, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and the room was generally OK, but there were several service misses which somewhat spoiled the experience.

WiFi speed was aweful and definitely not the promised "High Speed" wired and WiFi Internet. Maximum speed achieved over the period of my stay was ~2Mbps... abysmal!

Not one Holiday Inn's finest moments!

Read More
Read Less

average holiday inn

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

hotel exterior is not very impressive, parking lot needs to be renovated, lots of pot holes, no covered parking

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

Should offer free breakfast . Prices are very high and very limited

Read More
Read Less

Overall bad and stop making me take this survey

By

May 17, 2017

club

This survey is too long and service was bad. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Best services

By

May 14, 2017

This location is easy access very clean and as you can see by the records I have returned a number of times.
The staff are professional and friendly like family with smiles and conversation.
The dinner menu was some of the best prepared food and the breakfast is awesome. All staff regardless of their position were always with smiles as well as professional.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

May 13, 2017

club

Poor service
TV set very old and not functioning properly
Night staff at the front desk not friendly
East access to main roads
Very big hotel with many rooms and not enough parking space
Smells smoking in the room, the rooms did not have enough ventilation
Bathroom old
Carpets did not look clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business

By

May 11, 2017

The room was relaxing and quiet. I enjoyed the gym and a quiet delicious breakfast in the morning. I liked the convenience of local shopping and dining. I would recommend staying here for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Unfinished remodel

By

May 11, 2017

Forced to stay in an unfinished room that was supposedly remodeled. Carpet edges were unsecure, outlets were not usable, and shower fixture was old and filthy. I was not happy that I reserved a room with a king size bed, but was forced to stay in one with a full. I did not sleep well and was very unhappy each day after. Not a very pleasant stay at all.

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

a nice hotel. esy on/offthe interstate. the parking lots are in terribl shape.Deep potholes, poor lighting

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting and Overnight Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

We hold several meetings at this facility annually.

I typically spend the night prior to these meetings.

This hotel provides easy on and off access and the staff is exceptional to work with.

The rooms are accommodating and the food is very good.

My only comment for improvement is a refresh of the hotel, especially the hallways and sleeping rooms.

Cleanliness in the areas around the meeting rooms could also be improved.

Read More
Read Less