Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 467 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent Accomodations

By

March 24, 2017

club

This was a last minute stay due to a blizzard in the area. I was happy there were rooms available considering the inclement weather. The staff was courteous the entire time I was at the hotel. The food at the restaurant was very good. The bed was so comfortable. One of the best night's sleep I've had in a long time :-)

Read More
Read Less

Recruiting In Pennsylvania in a comfortable bed.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Awesome Place to stay!
Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast area is spacious and one of the best in a Pennsylvania I have experienced. Fresh fruit (strawberries, blueberries, oranges, apples, and bananas) in addition to all the other hot and cold items. This stay was during a recruitment activity. Parking is adequate. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

comfortable and clean, and easy facility to get to

Read More
Read Less

WE LOVED THIS PLACE.

By

March 16, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was excellent . Bed was was very comfortable . Very clean . We cannot say enough good things about this facility. we truly enjoyed everything about this Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel and Good Service

By

March 13, 2017

Always nice to come back home to Pennsylvania.
The Customer Service and Genuine Welcoming staff at this hotel keeps me coming back.
It's always a nice experience here at the Holiday Inn LHV.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 08, 2017

Everything we wanted and needed. Friendly staff and clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Why be a Spire Member?

By

March 06, 2017

I recently stayed at this property, as I have in the past. I made a reservation for a King Bed non smoking at 2:00 PM online. I drove 7 hours to get there arriving at 9:30 PM. When I arrived I was informed that there were no king beds available, only double beds (not even any queen size beds). I inquired as to how many people who were not Spire members had checked in before me and were given the room that was supposed to be reserved for me. She told me that nobody had checked in in the last two hours. (Really ???) Her demeanor seemed to be very non caring, even though she used all the obligatory but insincere phrases such as "I am very sorry"

When I asked what compensation the hotel was going to make for their error she asked what would you like? I told her that if this as a (un- named) property (I am a diamond level member) I would complain in the morning and they would not charge me for the room. I said I didn't expect that, but thought a substantial discount was in order. She gave me $20 off the room.

What made the situation worse was in the morning I went to the front desk to express my dissatisfaction to a manager, mostly about the attitude of the desk clerk the night before. He took down a few notes (including her name) and told me they take this very seriously and would follow up and get back to me. Six days later I have not heard from them. Poor service in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Comfortable
Bar was very expensive
Left our fire stick called lost and found and no one returned our call
Hotel was nice very clean cozy

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

I elaborated within the context of the survey.
Bottom line this hotel is dirty, including meeting rooms.
Excluding Lobby

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation goid

By

February 22, 2017

club

My husband an I stayed because his work had a party at that holiday inn
The only disappointment was the price of a snack and the fact that there was no complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

February 20, 2017

Refer to previous notes. Noise from room was way too loud. Didn't like to be in a room next to stairwell. And was not happy I needed to asked to get my room cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

solid stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

nothing exceptional, no complaints, it was a good hotel

Read More
Read Less