Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 532 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    38

Convient

By

June 21, 2017

Located in a convenient place near highway I-78 at Lehigh Valley, this hotel is an ideal place if you visit or stay around the Lehigh Valley area, with easy access to nearby restaurants just in minutes drive, it's also a quiet place for a stay at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Awesome pool. Dated but clean rooms. Had a minor problem with the tv and the staff was quick to resolve it. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel clean rooms and friendly staff. All the things you expect when at a holiday inn!!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 17, 2017

club

Needs updating such as bathroom, carpeting and general room updates. Unable to charge phone Next to bed. Lobby is a little dated and the business center needs some attention. The staff and bar employees are great...

Read More
Read Less

Flowing Toilet Water

By

June 16, 2017

This stay was interesting. The room above me flooded due to the person above me clogging the toilet. Needless to say the water flowed through the ceiling into my room. While all this happened at 6 am and no maintenance workers were onsite, the front desk receptionist made the wet situation better. She immediately came to my room, helped me collect my belongings before the ceiling fell in. She put me in a dry room without hesitation. What made it interesting is the person who flooded the room above me was put in the room directly above me again. That person complained like crazy as if the toilet was projectile vomiting water in her face all while refusing to simply turn the water off the prevent further damage. I tried to remain calm as possible although it made me 30 minutes late for work because I was getting dressed as it happened. It all ended with laughs with the staff and them thanking me for not being mean and nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

June 14, 2017

The rooms were only fairly clean with an odd smell. The front desk staff with one exception were rude, inefficient

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a wedding

By

June 13, 2017

club

I recently stayed for a wedding and the room rate was very reasonable! When I got there the hotel was huge and very clean and the staff at the front desk was very friendly. The beds in my room were very comfortable and everything was very clean and overall which is very satisfied with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

June 13, 2017

club

We stayed here after s wedding. It was great having th3 bar right there when we got back from the Wedding!

Read More
Read Less

Not a Holiday Inn Express

By

June 10, 2017

club

I would expect that by now all Holiday Inn's would be Expresses, but that is not the case. There were no issues with the hotel, but some of the normal amenities associated with the Express hotels did not apply to this one. The rooms and furniture were not updated and although there was a mini fridge, the microwave had been removed from the room. The bedding and internet were equivalent to an Express hotel. The morning breakfast was quite poor in terms of quality and speed of service.

Read More
Read Less

2nd dirty room in 2 stays

By

June 07, 2017

club

Second time I stayed here in 10 months. Both times my room was sub-par. Both stays were on the 100 level. Musty smell in rooms and large stains on the room carpet. Damp air also. Lobby and public areas are nice and staff is friendly. However, the rooms just never feel clean.

Read More
Read Less

This place stinks

By

June 06, 2017

club

This hotel literally stinks! I wouldn't rate 3 stars but it eoikdbg let me change to 2 stars. I was in fours different rooms during my one night stay. Three of the four smelled awful Family, friends and I were in town for an event and approximately twenty of us stayed. The next morning at breakfast we had a discussion about how badly the rooms stank. When I first checked in the room they put me in had a very strong odor of what I can only describe as cat urine. I asked for a new room and was accommodated quickly. Unfortunately, the second room wasn't a whole lot better but I couldn't be late for my even so I left and right back an air freshener that and put in front of the air conditioner and turned it to a very cold setting to remove the humidity. This made the room smell good enough for td night. I suspect the carpets haven't been cleaned and need to be replaced. Possibly past visitors had pet accidents not dealt with properly? Too bad because the bed was comfy. I wouldn't suggest you stay here unless you like stink.

Read More
Read Less

Great for weddings

By

June 02, 2017

club

Stayed here for my best friends wedding. Great facilities for reception. As a brewer by trade wish the Sam Adams bar had more beer selections.

Read More
Read Less