Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 601 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable stay

By

July 27, 2017

A pleasant stay as a regular at the Holiday Inn Brentwood, staff lovely as ever.

Some of the rooms could do with a face lift soon though.

Read More
Read Less

2 nights in Brentwood

By

July 25, 2017

club

A great stay at a great hotel. Expensive parking kept quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Food Allergy during Breakfast is Poor

By

July 24, 2017

club

Lots of opportunity for contamination to occur during breakfast as guest self service tongs, spoons and other utensils can be used to serve and grab a multitude of foods. So people with food allergies would be safer to stay clear of the cooked breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

July 24, 2017

regularly stay here on business due to its close proximity to the M25. Although the hotel is in need of refurbishment it is in a very good location

Read More
Read Less

Oh dear IT and some staff let hotel down

By

July 23, 2017

Some front of house good but some are poor. Mistake on bill took some time to resolve and one member of staff appeared to believe I was trying it on. Have stayed here numerous times in the past and it seems as though the hotel is on the slide. Car park is starting to de-grade, cleaning staff are not as friendly, public areas outside are at times looking shabby (if you allow smoking outside the entrance you will have to clean up after the smokers).
Please get back to where you were I have enjoyed visits in the past but not this one.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth abd professional service with comfortable room

By

July 23, 2017

club

We chose this hotel as we were attending a family funeral in the area. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn before but was very impressed with everything. The staff were sympathetic to our circumstances and let us check in a bit early. We had a wheelchair user with us and were assisted above and beyond with absolutely no problem. No one patronized or was "over helpful" just listened and offered options when we asked. Very well done!! I am starting a job which means I will be doing a fair bit of business travel. I shall be considering Holiday Inn first in the future. Great job.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Brentwood

By

July 22, 2017

Good clean hotel would recommend enjoyed my stay staff really professional

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently situated and has huge car parking facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 19, 2017

club

My second stay at this hotel and it has everything you need rooms are very clean friendly staff and excellent food and amazing breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough

By

July 15, 2017

club

Holiday Inns are by design quite utilitarian, but the hotel has good staff, the beds are comfortable and everything works fine.

Not somewhere I would stay for pleasure but I'm there to rest and sleep and it does the job perfectly well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brentwood

By

July 14, 2017

Very good staff and facilities. Efficient and friendly Hotel

Read More
Read Less

M25 jct 28

By

July 14, 2017

The staff are very friendly and hotel in general in pretty much clean. However the rooms are tired and the bathrooms are dated and in need of refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less