Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 407 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Awful

By

February 21, 2017

club

Dirty and stained room
Bad area
Poorly behaved adults in hotel lobby and hotel bathroom in common area
No new newspaper in morning offered
No continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your review and Feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff

By

February 11, 2017

Greeted with a smile and queried as to my travel day. Thanked me for being a rewards member and acknowledged my status. Made excellent recommendations as far dining and menu choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

From staff to cleanliness and comfort of the rooms is fantastic . Unfortunately we weren't informed that the pool was closed until we got there... that was the big reason we chose this holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for you review and Feedback. Sorry about The inconvenience. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good clean property

By

February 06, 2017

club

Looks like I will be a frequent visitor to this hotel for next few months. A in room refrigator and microwave would be handy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your nice review Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel was really clean, greeted upon arrival and the bed was really comfy. The internet was also very quick and the wireless worked perfectly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good but some problems

By

February 04, 2017

club

Originally only planning to stay one night but due to weather, had to stay an extra night for which they charged me $30 more for the second night even though I requested the extra night when I checked in. Holiday Inn Express checks the weather forecasts!

The restaurant was being remodeled, so breakfast was in one of the banquet/meeting rooms. They tried to make it look nice but the buffet layout was a bit gross.

The AC in my room barely worked. I like my room cold when I sleep and even though I had it set to 65, the AC barely came on and the room was mostly warm which caused me not to sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback.That is definetly not our standards. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Attentive staff at check in and great service for dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the Nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

January 29, 2017

club

Was in town for business. Chose this hotel based on the value and it surpassed my expectations. I would stay again during future business or leisure travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

1st time won't be the last

By

January 24, 2017

club

Quality staff, great food and bar atmosphere. Close to the Arena and fine dining. Glad that we decided to stay at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good staff, clean hotel

By

January 23, 2017

club

I really have no complaints, other than having not been made aware that the pool/restaurant were under renovation for our visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Sorry about that.Thank you for your review and feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean

By

January 23, 2017

After a 16 hour travel/work day my stay was Comfortable and relaxing with a clean room, much needed. I may be traveling to this area for the next 12 months, this will be my second home.

Thank you for your serviced hospitality.
Wd

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere, great service, minor issues

By

January 22, 2017

I enjoyed my first visit to this hotel and would come back again even though I was surprised by how thin the walls were to my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less