Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 421 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great staff and accommodation

By

March 25, 2017

Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was clean and would defiantly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Big Smiles

By

March 24, 2017

club

It was late, I was tired, I had my little dog, AND, I'd missed the last ferry. Holiday Inn Bridgeport saved me! I was greeted warmly and given directions to the parking garage. Bridgeport is a beautiful city with unique architecture that has fallen on hard times. Holiday Inn is in the midst of a renovation that promises to be upscale and attractive once completed. Just what downtown Bridgeport needs. The hotel is right off I-95, and across from train, bus and ferry terminals. A perfect location for travelers in town for business, or those waiting for transport. I was too tired to try the Martini Bar, but it looks like a great place to relax. My room was comfortable and quiet and I had a great night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Service, great beds

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything at the hotel was great. From the Front Desk service to the housekeepers. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Spacious enough for our weekend accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

Slept great! Need better accessibility to parking garage.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 22, 2017

I was very comfortable and relaxed I recommend this to any other person who would like to stay in a hotel in Connecticut per day Bridgeport, it was a good experience honestly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

The room was very Comfortable. I had a great stay. I would stay At this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good overall service

By

March 18, 2017

club

What I really like about this USA/New England hotel is the location. One block from transportation by bus/train/car/walk to area attractions is second to none. Times Square NYC within 1 1/2 hours by train. New Haven/Yale 20 minutes by train. Long sandy beaches in Bridgeport withing short walking distance or by local bus. Ferry to Long Island NY two blocks away. Many diverse downtown concerts/events in the spring/summer/fall. 3-4 large shopping Malls within 15-25 minutes in any direction. Local major events Arena/ Minor League Baseball/Hockey.

Many other lower cost hotel facilities outside of the city limits but Downtown area is safe and secure. In terms of convenience of location and accessibility to other attractions (including NYC), this hotel facility is a top pick.

Read More
Read Less

WOW

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great experience i would def. stay again!! I loved the room it was clean and well heated!!! I loved the view of the city from the ninth floor!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

March 02, 2017

The room was comfortable and clean, with a nice view and big windows.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mejorar la limpiesa un poco

By

March 01, 2017

club

El hotel y la avitacion muy bonitos el único problema que encontré fue la limpiesa de el cuarto me decepciono aunque decidí quedarme por que era el lugar más secano.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your review and feedback. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great hotel ... especially the bar. Cat is a great hostess. Would recommend to anyone staying in Bridgeport

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your nice review. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 28, 2017

club

Our stay there was peaceful, although there are some renovations being made the lobby was very clean and the staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your review Of The Holiday Inn In Bridgeport. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less