Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 511 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Decent stay

By

July 23, 2017

Had a few problems with my room. A.C was broken, and tub would not hold water for a bath. I also had very noisey guest next door to me, but besides that the staff is always happy. And I have stayed here many times before and had no problem and was treated very nicely. I guess everybody has a bad day.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

The employees were very accommodating, and pleasant to interact with. The hotel was clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 21, 2017

club

My review was good over all I really enjoyed myself at the hotel and enjoyed the pool and work out room I will recommend everyone to the hotel to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed and good service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Had a great experience from check-in to check-out.
Rooms were clean, beds comfortable and the breakfast
was good. I truly had a great experience @ The Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful quiet

By

July 19, 2017

club

Love the hotel. In proximity of train US95 it's a great place to
Be and stay.

Read More
Read Less

AC

By

July 19, 2017

Very poor, was broke had to complain 3 times before something was done..

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Spot in Bridgeport

By

July 17, 2017

Clean, quiet, recently renovated hotel. We would definitely stay here again. Gave me a different opinion on Holiday Inns, as we usually stay at an Express. Very, very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling and needed a hotel in an unfamiliar city

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very comfortable place to stay. Easy to find when you are traveling late at night. I would suggest this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient if you are doing business in the area

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

But the Bridgeport downtown area really feels run down. You better stay inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good

By

July 11, 2017

club

I had a preconceived notion of what the hotel would be like because of the town of Bridgeport's reputation. I only stayed at the hotel because I was traveling for school and I got a discount there. From the moment we pulled up the hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was clean, newly renovated, and had an excellent, welcoming staff. Compared to the prices of other hotels in the area, this hotel was a great experience and it was cheaper than most of the other places that I looked into.

Read More
Read Less

DOG FRIENDLY and great staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

Love the new look of the lobby - very neat, clean and modern; great bar area and open late!

Loved being able to travel with our dog.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2017

My husband and I have stayed in this hotel twice before on the way to L.I. via the ferry. We had traveled to Bridgeport this past trip with two friends from MA to welcome our best friend's daughter into Greenwich from the annual Tri-State ALS Bike Fundraiser. We all were so impressed with the overall quality of this hotel and the accommodating and professional service provided by all the hotel staff. Our mattress was one of the most comfortable beds we've slept on in any hotel and the linens were high quality too. We had never eaten dinner there before and again we all were impressed by the selection, quality and value of the meal. We highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less