Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great bed, clean room

By

January 15, 2017

Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express are my hotels of choice when I travel, because of the comfort, cleanliness , value, and service. The Holiday Inn Bridgeport more than exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Bridgeport

By

January 11, 2017

club

Friendly, professional staff. Clean and updated room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bridgeport

By

January 09, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn seems very committed to trying to improve the experience of staying. The rooms are well done and comfortable. The staff needs to rise to the same level.

I will be staying here again, and look forward to a better exchange

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the review. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review and feedback. Jackie S Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirk's stay at the holiday inn

By

January 09, 2017

club

I had a great stay at the holiday inn in Bridgeport Connecticut. Everything about the hotel was great. Room service was there when i needed it. The breakfast was more than I expected I love the fact that I could take a swim when i wanted. I would recommend Holiday Inn to all my family and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 08, 2017

I never have any issues I love this hotel and I'm definitely coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your nice review. Jackie S Front office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and wonderful staff

By

January 08, 2017

The first thing I was presented with when entering the hotel was a nice smile behind the front desk and a very informative employee who not only answered all my questions, but offered advice and tips about the area. That evening when I was looking for a spot to dine, I was again placed before a welcoming employee who had all the information I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday Inn. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for Your review of the Holiday Inn. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the Nice Review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never again...

By

January 03, 2017

I did not enjoy my stay here. Please see my previous comments. I will make sure that I only stay at THE STAYBRIDGE SUITES or a HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
My apologies on your recent stay. Jackie S. Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

December 27, 2016

I was very pleased with everything. Definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We appreciate your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 21, 2016

club

Was not in hotel long enough to use all amentities

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We appreciate your review. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Bridgeport

By

December 20, 2016

Spent a quiet night and got a well-needed rest. Food at the bar was excellent. No problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Responsive Staff

By

December 13, 2016

club

I really appreciated the responsiveness of the Front Desk personnel. The Staff reacted favorably to compensate me for the one problem I had. Everything was first class. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for the Nice review Of The Holiday Inn In Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent downtown hotel

By

December 07, 2016

club

moderate, clean hotel, room and very good staff who are polite and attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your review Jackie S.
Read More
Read Less