Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 463 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

great breakfast

By

May 28, 2017

arrived during construction in the lobby but the staff was able to overcome the work. Enjoyed our stay and had a great breakfast. Service and food was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 25, 2017

Great location. Reasonable parking and good security

Read More
Read Less

clean sleep

By

May 24, 2017

Under going a renovation but it was very good stay and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT PLACE TO STAY. THE STAFF AND ACCOMMODATIONS WERE GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at

By

May 24, 2017

club

50 characters? I could right 5,000 characters and they would all say the same thing. HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE - get the drift.

Read More
Read Less

Lounge

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hostess was lovely and she asked bartender to make special drinks

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Bridgeport Holiday Inn

By

May 22, 2017

club

Lovely experience with a very nice room and meal service. Front Desk people were very accommodating. Wish I had more time just to enjoy the ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Nice currently being renovated hotel, beds are reasonably comfortable, shower was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of the bed sleeping was great.

By

May 09, 2017

club

Bridgeport holiday inn is one of the greatest hotels to stay .
The hospitality is great. The rooms are Beautiful .
The dining room and breakfast is great. I consider the Holiday Inn home away from home . My family and I visit Connecticut often and I will stayed in one of the greatest hotels ever the holiday inn in Bridgeport Connecticut. The staff was great, treat you like family .
The rooms are clean executive atmosphere Holiday Inn is the place to be .

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation...still nice

By

May 09, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and pleasant even though it was under renovation. Staff very friendly and helpful. I was a little disappointed with the $10 breakfast buffet which had fewer offerings than free continental breakfast buffets at 'Express" type hotels. I wasn't informed of the renovation at time of booking either.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

I stay every week file business
I have never been treated to a breakfast by the hotel I find this odd
I sometimes there in. May more frequently yet never a. Complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Guesy

By

May 05, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Bridgeport location in march when family came to town and I had them stay at the same location and they were pleased with the stay and the martini bar they only mentioned the kitchen shld stay open longer. I then recently stayed in April and attended a function In which I as pleased with the staff and my stay.

Read More
Read Less