Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 363 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Poor experience

By

September 21, 2016

club

I had stayed here once before and had a wonderful experience but after my stay this past weekend, I certainly will not recommend it to anyone.

Customer service is key to any hotel and business. If you don't have happy customers then you wont have much of a business to run.

I expected more from the hotel management (Jackie) after filing a complaint with the front desk but it did not make a difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolute Disappointment

By

September 21, 2016

club

We frequent staying at the Holiday Inn properties at least 6-10x a year. I was appalled at the lack of service, cleanliness, and professionalism that is normally expected at an HI Property. Our Executive Room smelled, the sheets reeked of sweat and body odor. Even though we complained it fell on deaf ears at the front desk and it seemed to be that a Manager On Duty was never available. We had around 6 people running up and down of floor until 2 AM. We were unable to sleep or get any rest between the unruliness in the hallway and the stench soiled sheets. I will not recommend nor ever stay at this property when doing business in Bridgeport. It is a shame and a shocking disappointment that HI allows the Bridgeport property to operate in this manner.

- A Dismayed Guest,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback.That is not our standards. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great hotel, staff and service for the money. Excellent value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We appreciate your review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Room and maid service were excellent. Front desk staff were good but did not like the "extra" charges on my card for $50 a night for incidentals. They never could explain what incidentals they were anticipating we would be using and even charged us for the 1st day when we checked in at 11pm.
Restaurant tried but the best meal was breakfast. Lunch was okay and dinner not recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. It is appreciated. Michele H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

Everything was fine here. No issues. Very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie Sims Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, excellent service, great price

By

September 14, 2016

club

My two night stay at the Bridgeport Holiday Inn was excellent. Parking was very accessible, check in and out was a snap. All staff members were very pleasant.
I would highly recommend the hotel. It's very close to restaurants and Harbor Yard Arena.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

September 10, 2016

wouldn't want to stay in that room again. Hotle good overall

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Well-Organized, and Safe.

By

September 10, 2016

club

Like all Holiday Inn properties, this location does not disappoint at all. Great staff, all amenities well maintained and easily accessible, guest security

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of the Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well located, comfortable

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel. Clean common areas, well decorated. Used both restaurants and liked them. Used the fitness room and found it lacking. Overall a very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for the reviee of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct
Read More
Read Less

Staff is very friendly but, thin walls

By

September 01, 2016

The hotel was overall nice, clean, and convenient.

The Gentleman who checked us it was GREAT. We had a late check-in approx. 10:30pm. I just wanted to climb into bed and get a good nights sleep. He was nice, efficient, and made everything very clear (parking, the easiest way to come in from parking, our key cards, internet password, ect....and got us checked in and on my way to bed in less than 5 minutes.

Unfortunately, I wasn't able to actually sleep well, Our neighbors shouted at their children to go to sleep, repeatedly for hours. It was well after 3am before the noise stopped. I'm positive if I called the front desk they would have moved us, but I had two children of my own with me and I was just too tired to bother.

Why are hotel walls not insulated for sound? M next trip I will pack ear plugs.

Morning staff was also polite, and we were checked out in moments.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday Inn in Bpt.Ct. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

accomodating facility

By

August 31, 2016

club

Good food, confortable bed, fitness center and pool, convinient to public transportation. Ispoke to staff on Friday, reserved my room, I had to travel to New York with my children and the staff was nice enough to let me park my car there even before check in time.
Very good hospitality!!!
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn In Bridgeport Ct. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

peace and quiet

By

August 30, 2016

club

Stayed for two nights. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for the nice review of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less