Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 446 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good Stay

By

September 26, 2016

An enjoyable stay, room was comfortable and the staff were attentive. WIFI in the room is very slow compared to other Holiday Inn locations I have vsited.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Styrrel71 Thank you for your 5 star review. I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay . Thank you for your feedback regarding the wifi which has been taken on board and we hope we can resolve this matter as quickly as possible. I hope we can look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

September 23, 2016

Have been staying at this hotel for more than 5 years.
Always a pleasant experience, especially the friendly caring staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Monica60 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and for rating us consistently good with 5 stars. We enjoy welcoming back familiar faces to the hotel and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support. Should there be anything you require to make your stay more comfortable please do not hesitate to ask a member of the team. kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brighouse

By

September 23, 2016

Ive stayed at this hotel many times now. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff are helpful and friendly. Food in the bar/restaurant is very good although a little expensive. The new menu is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear SC27 Thank you for your 5 star review. it is always good to receive reviews such as yours from guests who have stayed several times with us as it allows us to see if we are continuing to meet the standards expected by you and have provided you with from the start. I will pass your comments regarding the new menu on to the Chef and as always if there is anything we can do to help you enjoy your stay further then please do not hesitate to ask a member of the team Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Much More than an average Holiday Inn

By

September 14, 2016

club

With all due respect, when i think of a holiday Inn, i think of quick, cheap , very basic accommodation.
This particular Holiday inn Leeds -Brighouse , however will exceed your expectations. It will stand apart from most other holiday inns, the main reason is from memory years ago, this particular Holiday inn, used to be a Trusthouse forte property, so therefore its appearance is very Upmarket, outside and inn. No doubt the holiday inn chain have re vamped the place, but i do not know of many holiday inns that have swimming pools, and fitness centres in them!.
All in all, a great Hotel, and i would recommend to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Gavin1978 Thank you very much for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that the hotel exceeded your expectations and I hope we can look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great location

By

September 12, 2016

This hotel is in a great location and the facilities would meet the needs of any person seeking a quality hotel. This is my 2nd visit to this hotel and won't be my last.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear 1Malcolm1 Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to read the hotel suited your needs and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A smart hotel in a convenient location.

By

September 07, 2016

club

Our rooms were smart and clean with adequate storage. Food was good, the cooked breakfast with freshly fried eggs was tasty. We ate twice in the restaurant at night, satisfactory quality, slightly pricey, but OK. The restaurant lacks ambience at night, more like a cafeteria, largely because of plain decor. Overall, a good place for a short stop over and very convenient for this part of West Yorkshire. Plenty of free parking spaces.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear EBDorking Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and for the 5 star rating. I am pleased the hotel met all your requirements and thank you for your feedback on the ambiance of the restaurant which will be taken on board. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Break

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Loved the location and would definitely go again. The pool and gym were great and kept our child happy :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear M!key66 Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your leisure break and had the opportunity to use the pool facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

September 06, 2016

club

Easy and convenient hotel just off the M62. I use it every time I'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Nigel from MK Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is always nice to welcome back regular guests and to receive feedback from them that we are still the chosen hotel when they visit the area. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable please do not hesitate to contact reception. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 03, 2016

club

good value comfortable hotel excellent staff service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear pokerface Thank you for your 5 star review. I am pleased you felt your stay was good value and that the staff service was excellent. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brighouse

By

August 31, 2016

Very disappointed with the stay, booked a room with two double beds but during the week upgraded to an executive room only to find when we arrived that we had one double bed and sofa bed with the noisiest plastic cover on the mattress I have ever heard.
The executive upgrade was a waste of time and money, but the staff and food were very good during our stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear Maxwell00, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We do value our IHG Rewards Club members and we apologize if this was not the case when you stayed with us. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Short summer break

By

August 31, 2016

club

Me and my partner absolutely loved out stay at Holiday Inn. It may not have been at the best price but it was a very wonderful stay, I didn't appreciate the service charges because the cleaners haven't done any work in our room whilst we were out all work was done by me and my partner (we always tidy up when we wake up) yet I got charges for service charge. Also the internet was extremely slow so if you're hoping to use their Wi-Fi be prepared to pay quite a bit for stronger connection. Other than that the stay and hotel overall is amazing. The greenery is beautiful and it is so peaceful to sleep in their rooms. The design of hotel is nice and bright it gives that summery but also Christmassy feeling :) Shame about some of the reception staff, I requested few things to room and they never got delivered. Their customer service skills were poor, lack of eye contact, they seem very confused and unsure of what to say.
The ladies in the restaurant were lovely :) Absolute little stars. We mainly enjoyed the swimming facilities {3 I will be rebooking it once again for my parents anniversary and also for a short break for me and my partner in November :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Loriana344 Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the 5 star rating. I am very pleased to hear that on the whole you enjoyed your stay with us. The service charge you refer to will be in relation to the restaurant service and not the bedrooms and is optional. I would like to thank you for your feedback in relation to the wifi and also the service you experienced on reception, both of which will be addressed so that we can improve on the guest experience moving forward. Thank you again for taking the time to bring these to our attention and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wifi and charges

By

August 31, 2016

club

wifi connection very difficult had to ring a help line and it was very technical if you don't know what your doing

and check your card charges for your booking very carefully as i was overcharged by £100 but eventually this was rectified

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear adidas20 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and for your feedback regarding the wifi issues you experienced which have been taken on board. I would like to take this opportunity to apologise for any inconvenience this caused during your stay along with the overcharge that was made. I hope this does not deter you from using the hotel again and I hope we can welcome you back again soon Kind regards Louise Dodd Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less