Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 649 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly helpful staff

By

August 16, 2017

Another fantastic stay at this friendly hotel. the facilities are excellent, the pool the best of any hotel we stay at, the hot tub relaxing with such a brilliant view. The rooms are well appointed and the beds so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Brighouse

By

August 15, 2017

I always stay at the Leeds, Brighouse Holiday inn.

The check-in service is excellent and the the Reception team of Louise, James, Alex, Stephen, Heath and Rebecca are all fantastic hosts to welcome you to the hotel with a smile and friendliness.

The rooms are always of a good standard and the beds are comfortable and I always have a good nights sleep with little noise, especially when I have an early start the next day.

The food and beverage are of a high standard and again the staff of Tansley, Lucy and David are always polite, welcome you in the morning and have a great rapport to help you start the day well.

I have stayed in many IHG hotels (Crowne Plaza and Indigo) and I can honestly say, this is the best hotel I have stayed in within the group.

The hotel is also set in nice grounds and is aesthetically pleasing throughout.

Well done Brighouse team for always making my stay an excellent and welcoming stay.

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday in brighouse in August 2017 for one week

By

August 14, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were warm, pleasant and welcoming when I arrived. They directed me to the room and explained everything that was included in my stay and offered additional options available to me.

The room was good, however in need to some updating and repairing. I did have to report a blocked shower and the main light was in need of replacement. This was responded to quickly by the staff team and the problems were fixed by the time I returned to the room the next day.

The room was keep clean and tidy throughout my stay and the complimentary kitkat and bottled water each day was a nice additional extra.

The food at the bar area of the hotel was not consistent. On the first day the food was excellent and was promptly served, however the quality deteriorated dramatically throughout the week. The price of the food meals were quite expensive, however his was to be expected when staying in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Party

By

August 14, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, service and staff wonderful. Booked six rooms for family wedding in local area. All adults and children enjoy our stay.

Read More
Read Less

unwind

By

August 13, 2017

Room clean and comfortable. Choice of menus and specials.
Chance to relax at leisure facilities

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

August 13, 2017

club

very enjoyable stay, recommend to anyone. Friendly staff, food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well proportioned rooms

By

August 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel with helpful and kind staff. Comfortable bed and was able to sleep well. Only negative would be the furniture in the bar and the quality of the bar food relative to prices.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay, although breakfast staff
need more training to keep up with things, items running out and guests having to wait

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

August 10, 2017

The staff at the hotel were amazing, they could do enough to make our even and stay perfect in every way to request was to big they were just fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

business visit

By

August 10, 2017

Overall very good hotel, good facilities and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

August 07, 2017

The staff at this hotel could not be any friendlier. The room was spacious and clean and I had the best nights sleep I have ever had in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant Leadership Missing

By

August 07, 2017

As a Platinum Member of the IHG Group spent the weekend at Brighouse Leeds, 4-6th August Room 218. I was offered an upgrade but declined it as I preferred the balcony room.
The staff on reception were professional, attentive and friendly. The staff in the Spirit Health Club were also very courteous, informative and welcoming. The rooms were scrupulously clean and the food in the restaurant was plentiful, tasty and served nice and hot. The hotel has 4 Disabled Car Parking bays at the front entrance which was also very welcoming considering I am disabled. However I must mention two issue that needs addressing. The young male staff in the restaurant really let the team down. They were not pro-active enough, they left dirty tables, they spent their time congregating in a small corner screened off whispering and failed to notice guests were waiting for tea or coffee, Both occasions I went to breakfast I noticed various guests repeatably asking, I was not even shown to my table, I had to fend for myself, on the Saturday guest waited 15 minutes for bread to be replenished, on the Sunday they ran out of plates, it was lacking leadership and staff (male) were not on the ball. The impression it gave me was that jobs were given to students to work over the summer months in the restaurant as it was not just myself but other guests made comments too. This restaurant really let the team and the hotel down when it came to review. The other issue is that nobody monitors the Disabled Parking Area, on two occasions I could not park my vehicle as guests without badges just parked in them and the staff did nothing about it, this is something that needs addressing. It appears you have specific areas but its not monitored, ie. cars parked on double yellow lines outside entrance nobody asks them to move so its difficult to manoeuvre you vehicle passed etc. In conclusion, did I have an enjoyable time, No If the breakfast on both days was pleasant and welcoming and my needs attended too I would of said yes but as a disabled man I felt let down but this is down to the staff working in that restaurant only. This weekend was not the standards I was expecting compared to all my other stays.

Read More
Read Less