Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 817 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great location, good nights sleep

By

May 25, 2017

club

Hotel was in a great location, near the beach and not far to walk into town.
Comfortable nights sleep, clean and tidy room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean and fresh with very confortable room and friendly staff - everything you might need for a relaxing stay

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

May 23, 2017

club

good location, poor untidy front of the building, litter etc, car parking extra - which I was unaware of, by joining a "group" you get the extortionate charge reduced. No one checked you walking in late at night - security little lax-ted. Room arrangement good and comfy bed. good bathroom sized towel - at last !

Read More
Read Less

Brighton Ladies Lounge at the Holiday inn

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great hotel to relax and have fun in the Brighton sun. 12 women hung out for the weekend and experienced great service from hotel staff. Good place to come back to at the end of an evening out in town. No restrictions on the night caps in the hotel bar with the most friendly late night staff. Coffee and pastries outside in the morning sun while looking our directly at the sea. Great value for such a great venue.

Read More
Read Less

hotel overall

By

May 22, 2017

club

Its a pit that not all Holiday Inns are of the same standard,
.
Please look at the Holiday in in Straford apon Avon

Read More
Read Less

A short break in Brighton made better by the Hotel quality

By

May 21, 2017

The car parking was rather difficult due to the nature of the property (not much that you can do about this!). The welcome at Reception was warm and helpful. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
The breakfast offering was excellent and the attention of staff to ensuring no offering ran out was outstanding.
In the bar, the offer of craft beer was very much appreciated - although I would prefer to receive such in room-temperature glassed rather than the cold ones in use.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 19, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to find and was comfortable to spend the night, parking was difficult to get into the stall and rather expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great service at reasonable price

By

May 19, 2017

club

Room spaciouse, clean and great bed zzzz, very helpful and friendly staff, good location. Parking limited but local parking is close by. Bit of work going on out the front but apart from that it is a good place to rest. Food limited but lots of local.

Read More
Read Less

HAPPY TO COME BACK

By

May 18, 2017

club

STAFF WERE POLITE AND FRIENDLY BUT OVERCHARGED ME FOR PARKING DESPITE MY QUERY. I THINK SHE WAS NEW.
OTHERWISE, A REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brighton

By

May 18, 2017

Would have preferred an Express simple

Not usual IHG standard, old hotel not in the best of conditions and location???

Parking terrible and it had to be paid for it should be free

Internet i could not connect to it

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

great stay and a fab breakfast could not fault it.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

We had two rooms for two couples. Both rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. There were connecting doors between our rooms which were very convenient.
We were able to park our car under the hotel in a secure place and leave it there until we left around 2pm the next day.

Read More
Read Less