Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 897 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    63

Excellent stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Accommodating staff, really comfortable bed and a nice relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

August 13, 2017

club

stayed for 1 night room was comfortable, staff pleasant and helpful.
would stay again

Read More
Read Less

family break in brighton

By

August 13, 2017

club

stayed at the holiday inn on brighton's seafront we had a room with a sea view which was great, a good choice of bars and restaurants close by, pier and town centre within a short walk and right next to the british airways tower

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 13, 2017

I always stay at a holiday inn in most locations,price was fair and I know pretty much what I get for my money,some hotels need updating though,but honestly being a IHG customer is no different apart from the reward points and hotel service is just like a normal customer

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 11, 2017

club

This hotel is in an excellent position within Brighton. Comfortable clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service de restauration

By

August 11, 2017

Avons séjourné en famille avec 2 jeunes enfants.

Nous avons testé les 2 services de restauration de l'hôtel que nous recommandons ainsi que le bar.
Les plats sont de bonne qualité et le service attentif.

Pour la chambre, si vous restez plus d'une nuit, il est préférable de réserver une executive car la chambre avec sofabed est très petite ou tout du moins la 318 que nous avons occupé la première nuit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

August 10, 2017

club

Rooms were nice size, bed very comfortable. Breakfast choice was good, staff very helpful. Bar area nice but drinks a bit expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Brighton stay

By

August 08, 2017

Enjoy coming to Brighton for the varied and cosmopolitan atmosphere, the Holiday Inn is a good base for exploring the town, using the pier amusements, eating out in the wide range of diverse ethnic restaurants, playing crazy golf,?etc

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

August 07, 2017

club

Had a lovely stay. comfortable and relaxed. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel vecchio dall'apparenza di nuovo

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Le camere dell'albergo sono vecchie. manca l'illuminazione all'interno delle camere che offrono solo la luce dell'ingresso e dei comodini. Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo della colazione se prenotata entro la sera prima (10 GBP).

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is a repeat visit to this hotel. The location is great with seafront views from some rooms. There is a great burger and beer bar attached which I used on both nights and was good value and quality. Will stay again and hope for a sea front room as I did last stay as the side room was not only an equally good view but the room didn't seem as nice, but was comfortable and did what was required for my 2 nights. I would recommend this hotel for leisure or business stays and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Suited out requirements

By

August 06, 2017

club

Was a bit disappointed that I booked 2 rooms but one was upgraded. Such a shame both rooms weren't. Rooms were clean, beds were comfy apart from one of us had a sofa bed and mattress was extremely thin, could feel the bar all night! Breakfast in our rooms was lovely but quite a bit missing such as milk for cereals. All in all we had a good stay and only minor discrepancies. Staff very friendly too.

Read More
Read Less