Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 759 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    59

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

A nice hotel in a great location the rooms was clean and the staff very helpful. The restaurant looked nice although we didn't eat in there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent huge room
Welcoming staff and polite
Clean and tidy

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 19, 2017

The hotel is a great place to stay across the road and your at the 360 and a short walk to the pier another short walk behind the hotel and your in the town centre. The staff were pleasant and friendly especially the breakfast staff really made us welcome every morning ,we took 83yr old fussy mother the breakfast staff did a different breakfast for her everyday fresh omelette ,boiled egg , pancakes they couldn't of done anything more for her. We are already talking about returning in October

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfort

By

March 15, 2017

club

Had a lovely stay in this hotel, great location too. The carpark is a tad daunting to navigate into. The lift wasn't working either and was awkward lugging my bags up the flights of stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls

By

March 14, 2017

The room did have a corner sea view, just, room was clean and tidy ,window could not be opened much do realise this is for safety but l like fresh air ..
Did have trouble sleeping due to the fact could hear conversations from room next door even with ourt TV on .

But due to a family emergency at home we had to leave early..but . was only charged for one night as we had booked for two....very grateful to staff at reception for doing this ..

Read More
Read Less

Brighton seafront Holiday Inn

By

March 14, 2017

The hotel is well located for a trip to Brighton. The room we had, was clean and had NOT been used by smokers, which is always good. The concerns we encountered were, the windows did not open to let fresh air into the room, and the air conditioning did not cool the room down. Thus causing discomfort and a poor nights sleep. It is good value for money, and I will recommend you to use this clean and well placed hotel for a trip to a realy intersting City.

Read More
Read Less

Brighton weekend

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great staff and great location. I'll be coming back in summer for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

March 13, 2017

I arrived at the hotel at 21.30 on a Friday night, checked in and arrived in my room. Unpacked, was about to shower and go to bed and decided to sit on the bed for a few minutes. The bed was broken. Reported to reception, I had to repack and move rooms, to a different floor, not a problem. The problem was I had booked a kingsize room and had been moved to a small double. This was not what I booked. Eventually moved to another room (kingsize) and settled around 12:30am. This room was at the end of a corridor, through double doors where mine and the room next door were to only rooms. Like being sent to the naughty corner. The room was also freezing over the 2 nights, the heating system was not working. I would have complained but was too tired and lost all faith, did not want to move rooms again. On checking out only 1 lift was working... I waited 15 minutes til I could enter a lift. If the lift isn't working, then would it be helpful to put an out of order sign on it? This lift was broken when I arrived Friday night. I have stayed at this hotel before and it was great, but was very disappointed with the service I received this time. Being a spire elite member I though they would take more care, but obviously not. I have booked again for August but am seriously considering taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

2 beds pushed together.

By

March 11, 2017

club

I paid a lot of money for a double room and bed for 2 nights, which cost me a lot of money. On the second night I could feel a ridge in the bed, I soon realised that the double bed that I had paid for, was in fact two single beds pushed together with a double sheet over the top. Unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

System problem on booking

By

March 11, 2017

club

Incorrect initial full advance billing for 2 night stay for 2 rooms. I was only alerted to this when my bank declined the transaction. However, issue resolved by on-duty manager upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds great stay

By

March 09, 2017

staff very friendly helpfull and attanetive
comfy beds great sleep and room . facilites good
staff again so helpful

Read More
Read Less

things need to change

By

March 07, 2017

The hotel looks very tired and shabby. Lift to car park shaky and very shabby. Very basic. Would only stay again if had to for business or conference but not for leisure. It's only a hotel to put your head down. Things need to change

Read More
Read Less