Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 840 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    61

Excellent Staffs makes Excellent Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

In Brief ,

It was excellent quality care provided by staffs which made the whole stay very unique.
Staffs were very supportive,professional in their communications and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed stay

By

June 24, 2017

I arrived in the afternoon for a meeting in the hotel and had lunch and dinner that day.

My room was very clean and I had a really restful sleep.

Breakfast was buffet style and it was all very fresh, the staff were very attentive, overall it was superb.

I would highly recommend this hotel and if you are in Brighton you should stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and View

By

June 13, 2017

club

The room had a view over the beach and was a lovely size and very comfortable.
It was just disappointing that there were no drawers or shelves in the room to put items of clothing( plenty of hanging space).
Went for a coffee after being out for the evening and they had run out of cups. They managed to find one but the rest of us had to have it cardboard cups. Then they could only find one spoon.

Read More
Read Less

Very dog friendly in hotel and restaurant

By

June 11, 2017

the hotel and restaurant were much more dog friendly than the website led us to believe. The reception and restaurant staff couldn't have been more welcoming and friendly to us and our Golden Retriever. That made a huge difference and enabled us to relax and really enjoy ourselves with wonderful uninterrupted views over the sea. Excellent position and a small park for the dog only 100m away

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn - brighton

By

June 11, 2017

club

room was very dark and gloomy- possibly due to being on side of hotel. found what appeared to be a intimate personal hair on the duvet as we relaxed on arrival. iron was cheapest possible, no steam facility. wire hung out of air conditioning vent. very noisy as on side of hotel above bin area. room and furniture, very dated and not what i expected

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 08, 2017

club

Hotel is in good location across the road from the promenade and seafront. Room was good. Bathroom excellent, Had a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Good location. Friendly staff. Had a great time. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 05, 2017

club

During my stay the reception and bar staff were really friendly and helpful. We ate in the Arundel suite and the staff there were also very polite and helpful. Again at breakfast the staff were really friendly and polite. I had a few questions of the reception staff and they couldn't do enough to help.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

June 04, 2017

club

Car parking was convienient and staff were very helpful in informing us of the car parking procedure,close proximity to the beach and amenities. Food great value .

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 04, 2017

club

Not what I expected from a hotel with fantastic pictures to market it. Building works next to the hotel not highlighted on website. Bed uncomfortable. No personal touches. Cheap coffee in the room .... not worth the money paid

First time user for IHG Rewards Club and a letter was given to me with the wifi password. It was a scrappy dirty sheet of paper and the ink was running out from the printer. This was not a standard expected from a 4 star hotel and the rest of the stay added to my disappointment

Plus side - great location for shopping but that applies to the others 15 hotels along the seafront

Read More
Read Less

Brighton for working

By

June 03, 2017

club

I went to attend a conference and Holiday Inn is my usual choice. As usual they delivered, and I enjoy returning to my room to relax which I can do. The facilities are good and up to contemporary standards. The curtains allow a very good nights sleep even in the summer. The breakfast gives you the best choice and sets you up for a full days work. Keep up the great service and I will continue to visit you.

Read More
Read Less

Nothings too much for the staff

By

June 03, 2017

club

Staff couldn't do enough, we were travelling with a 2 year old and couldn't really enjoy the facilities offered, but they helped us out by providing extra tea, coffee, milk, ice for the room, wine glasses etc.

Read More
Read Less