Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 507 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

First stop over.

By

January 15, 2017

Staff great. I have stayed here a few times and had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

January 14, 2017

club

Ok except for long entryway to hotel lobby, in a snowstorm could not get vehicle close to the lobby doors to unload bags, That was my only negative. we were on our way home to Massachusetts from Florida, so we basically just slept there. There is also a number of restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great place for an overnight stay! Good food in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are pleased you found everything to your liking. We appreciate the review and hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service

By

January 06, 2017

Ms. Virginia at the front desk is the BEST!!!!! My 19 yr old military daughter found herself exhausted while driving cross country to report for orders and I called at 3AM and Ms Virginia was so kind when I explained (hard to find hotels willing to accommodate a 19 yr old in the military, its terrible) and said have her come right in, directed me to go on line and pay and she would take care of her when she got there. Well my daughter arrived 10 minutes later and Ms. Virginia had her all set and in a room within a matter of 3 minutes. I can not thank her enough!!! After this experience I will always give Holiday Inn my business for hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to have been able to help out. It's part of what we do. I will pass along your compliments to Virginia and the rest of the staff. We hope we can be of service again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Frienly sevice

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Remote didn't work and TV look like a older modal. Had some highway noise. Hotel was very clean and nice looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are glad you found most of your stay to be accomodating and satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for our trip

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Nice free breakfast and we could drive back to our house without stopping for lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are very pleased that you found everything to your liking and hope to be able to serve you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 30, 2016

club

We were traveling home from PA to Alabama. This Holiday Inn was halfway so we stopped there and spent the night. The service was awesome, everyone was friendly. We ordered room service and it was great. what i loved most is that they were pet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great stay. Be sure to stop in again when your travels bring you through our area. We would love to serve you again. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

Staff, rooms, accommodations, meals, everything was perfect. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

December 19, 2016

club

The clerk on the front desk upon check in was very helpful and quickly resolved our concern by getting us to another room when the original non smoking room had obviously had smoke odors in it.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

A great stay for either Leisure or business, close to restaurants and staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to review yourstay with us. It is good to hear you had a great stay and that you found our staff to be friendly and accomodating. We hope you will come back to see us again soon. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

This is a very nice, and clean hotel in a good area.
Easy access to the interstate and lots of restaurants and shops in the immediate area.
It is aging- not the newest Holiday Inn I have ever been to. But I stay here every trip I make to DC.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to submit some feedback about your stay. We are very pleased you find everything to your liking. We hope you know that you can always come to us with any concerns or needs and that we will take care of it whatever it is. We look forward to serving you again in the future when you pass through. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast - Clean Towels

By

November 30, 2016

I think you should include at least 2 coupons for breakfast at the restraurant seeing that you don't provide breakfast of any kind. Laundry facilities should be visited more often to make sure towels are actually being cleaned and not just fluffed in the dryer!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and for providing invaluable feedback. We have taken note of your observations and hope to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less