Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 623 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Smooth operation

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

When traveling for business you have more than enough challenges absorbing your attention and imagination. What you certainly do not need is lodging issues on top of everything else. This property has consistently been easy to deal with and professional in their approach.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Bristol, VA

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very nice and clean rooms. Enjoyed breakfast at the restaurant and having a drink at the bar in the evening. Will be back the next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable stay

By

June 21, 2017

My stay was wonderful! The front desk staff was very helpful and attentive even though they were very busy during my stay. The room was spacious and beds were comfortable. I enjoyed being able to have both breakfast and dinner without leaving the hotel. Having a full-service restaurant and lounge is important to me when I'm traveling so I don't have to go out and drive around, although I did see several restaurants located within walking distance of the hotel. I also appreciated that the hotel has a dedicated pet-friendly floor. Although I wasn't traveling with my dogs on this stay, I will definitely remember this for future visits to the area. It's so difficult to find nice hotels that are also pet-friendly these days. All in all, this was one of the most welcoming and comfortable hotel stays I've ever had. I definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Driving Through

By

June 20, 2017

I booked a room using IHG points in Bristol because it broke up my drive in half. I ended up booking it on my way so it didn't get much time for the front desk to get things set up. I don't remember the name of the woman at the front desk, but she was very polite and friendly while waiting on the computer to process my reservation using points. I had a very clean room, and after a long day of work plus a 5-hour drive I slept great in the bed. My only negative feedback was the noise from the highway. Not sure if there's too much that can be done about that. Once the curtains were closed it helped. The noise wouldn't deter me from staying there again if/when I make the drive through.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel while traveling through the area. There is easy access to I-81, and there is a nice restaurant with excellent food. The rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff was nice, the rooms were clean. The only thing that was missing was a refrigerator in the room. It was convenient place to stay and it's pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 11, 2017

club

This is now my home away from home when I'm in Bristol. The staff is Amazing. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great location that suits my business needs with easy access to many restaurants and a movie theater very close for some down time entertainment. This is where I will stay from now on in Bristol.

Read More
Read Less

Good service at a good price.

By

June 11, 2017

club

Good location for those traveling on I-40 W. Inviting facility with friendly staff. I do wish there had been additional handicapped parking; the parking lot was full when we arrived. There is a charge for the breakfast buffet. Our room was quiet though the hotel was full. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

1st stay but not last

By

June 09, 2017

club

Have toyed in the area before but not at this property. It was perfect, bed, sofa, noise level and overall comfort was perfect. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great overall. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was friendly. Dining experience was terrible. Waited an hour for breakfast, ended up leaving hungry because it took SO long. Otherwise, hotel was very nice and I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable Stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

I stayed overnight at the hotel while attending a local conference. A clean, comfortable room, friendly staff, and quick check-out are reasons I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Nice room very helpful staff. would stay here again

Read More
Read Less