Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1544 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    928
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    50

Excellent Choice

By

April 27, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean even considering that they were in the process of a remodel. I couldn't even tell where this was occurring. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

bed was comfortable

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

But the room was old and run down. The bathroom looked like it had not been touched in years. The hot water was luke warm at best. I have stayed at many IHG motels and I was so disappointed with the hotel. I said I wanted my room as high as possible and ended up on the 7th floor. Rooms was small and hotel service cleaned my room only 2 times in 4 nights and I had to stop them to tell them to make sure to clean the room. I was never offered an upgrade as it says on my member status. Just a very miserable trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, friendly and a very helpful staff,

By

April 16, 2021

club

This was our second stay at the Holiday Inn @ Bristol. We were so pleased with our first stay that we felt very comfortable with staying there the second time. We were not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 14, 2021

It would have been a more comfortable stay had there been more than 1 chair and maybe a small table to be able to put laptop on instead of guest just sitting on their beds. The floors and some furniture were dusty, it was late in the afternoon before our room was cleaned and they didn't restock the shampoo and coffee that had been used for our second day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing comfortable bed

By

April 14, 2021

Would stay again when in the area had a wonderful time

Read More
Read Less

There for the Racing

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

There for the races at the Speedway. Good location. Lots of things to do and see

Read More
Read Less

Great room even with renovation.lo

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Love this location. Jennifer great as usual.. This hotel convenient for things to do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

midway

By

April 12, 2021

club

clean room, nice staff. only had one roll of TP when we checked in

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

April 11, 2021

club

Good room, great staff, great location. When staying in the Tri-Cities area I always make the drive to the VA side to exit 7 to stay here...

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

April 10, 2021

club

Restaurant closed
No refrigerator in lower floor room requested, had to move to high floor
Noisy guests in hall
Alarm or beeper noise in hall during night
Road noise terrible
Tiny bathroom- door nearly touches toilet

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 08, 2021

club

Great place to sleep on through trip. Nice, clean, and pet friendly. No breakfast. The restaurant was closed.

Read More
Read Less

For the Dogs

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in a "pet friendly " room with a 3 pound chihuahua however the room smelled, sofa was dirty stained cushion smell like a large dirty dog. Loud hotel can hear peoples conversations in tge hallway like they are right in the room with you.

No sheets, blankets, pillows for sofa bed . Worst Holiday Inn I've stayed in ever.

Read More
Read Less