Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 439 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Professional friendly straff

By

July 21, 2016

Stayed a Saturday night at a time when there were few guests. However, staff was still very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great Hotel. Recommend it for all traveling to Bristol or need a place to stay along the way.

Read More
Read Less

the Conference Center

By

July 13, 2016

club

The people in charge of the conference part did a great job. The conference rooms were set up great.The only problem we encountered was not being able to check into the hotel until after 5:00 PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are sorry there was a delay getting you checked in. But we are happy to hear that the event you attended went well and you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Lodging Facility

By

July 13, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my leisure stay at the Holiday Inn, Bristol, VA. The facility is conveniently located to various shopping and dining amenities. The facility was well maintained and bedding was very comfortable. Will definitely stay at this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review to let us know you had a great stay. We appreciate the feedback and will share it with our staff. Come back and see us. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Easy check-in, check-out, and clean rooms

By

July 12, 2016

club

I was able to book the room with ease with my phone and the rooms were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Four night stay

By

July 06, 2016

We've spent several nights at this location over the past couple of years. Our most recent was 4 nights. We've never had a problem. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Very close to eating places and shopping. Nice staff. Easy parking. Rates reasonable. So go ahead and make your reservations. You will be satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. We appreciate your loyalty and patronage. We look forward to serving you more in the future.
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were traveling back to our home state of Alabama from Virginia. We had our daughter, grandson and granddaughter with us. the only 2 issues I had with the hotel was the swimming pool and the spa was not clean, and the pool was extremely cold. And the only other thing is there was a Kureg coffee, making 1 cup at a time. I am a coffee drinker, and 1 cup at a time does not work good for me. But I do understand the reason for the coffee situation in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are pleased you were able to rate your stay with 5 stars. We apologize about the pool/spa. We have had frequent thunderstorms passing through the area and sometimes we are delayed in getting back out there to get them cleaned up, but we will try to be more diligent with this. We hope you will come back and see us in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Yearly retreat

By

July 02, 2016

club

My husband and I are huge drag racing fans and have been coming to Bristol for the last 6 years. I absolutely love this hotel. Stayed at another our first year but they were booked the second year so I stayed here. Have not been back to the other hotel since. Love the atmosphere here and close to everything. Suites are very nice. Home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the review. Thank especially for letting us know of the consistency of service and product that you have enjoyed during your regular stays with us. No one is perfect and we are not an exception but it is good to be able to share with the staff a perspective such as yours. it means a lot to them and encourages them. Hopefully our staff has shown you over the years that we stand ready to work with our guests on their needs and desires. We hope you will continue to visit with us on future trips to our area. We appreciate your loyalty and patronage. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

All staff was friendly and efficient. The room was ready early as requested online and the bed and pills were comfortable. The room was close to the elevators however I heard no noise. The room was humid at first but after running the air conditioner was fine. Breakfast in the restaurant was good and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are pleased that you had a great stay and will pass along your comments to our staff. They love to hear form our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. If there's anything we can do to assist you in your travels let us know. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Traveling

By

June 28, 2016

Spent one night here traveling west to Tennessee. Was impressed with hotel grounds and amenities. Food in the the hotel restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We will share your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Most Comfort in Quite a While

By

June 23, 2016

My wife and I initially stayed at this location on our way from GA to PA to lay her father to rest. Despite her grief, my wife was impressed enough with the comfort of the bed and cleanliness of the room to make several comments about it through the rest of the trip. As a result of her being impressed so, I reserved a room for our return trip, and found the conditions to be the same. The ease of registration, check-in and check-out all made our stays the most pleasurable part of our trip.

Our only concern (?) was that the room did not have a refrigerator or microwave as many at this same price point do have. That, though, was a minor inconvenience when compared to the comfort experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We offer our condolences on your loss but feel better that your stay with us was a comfort to you. We will share your comments and observations with our staff to let them know their efforts were a positive impact on your trip. We look forward to seeing you again. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

June 16, 2016

I enjoyed a good night sleep and traveled the following day.
Good nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We are so pleased to know you rested well while staying with us. I know how important it is when facing a trip the next day. Thanks for dropping us a line and letting us know. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less