Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 594 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay: plenty of dining, shopping, entertainment nearby in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

The service was print , friendly and polite. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol, Va

By

May 19, 2017

Clean and friendly staff. Need to have coffee in the lobby during the morning for departing guests.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Bristol

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed my stay and will return next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very pet friendly

By

May 18, 2017

We have two large dogs and finding a place to stay with them on our road trips can be difficult. Many hotels claim to be pet friendly, but then if you look at their hotel rules there is a weight limit that even our cat would exceed. So it is nice to find a comfortable and accommodating place to stay with them.

Read More
Read Less

Fine room, poor restaurant

By

May 18, 2017

club

This is a quality hotel in all respects, except for the restaurant. The pasta with shrimp, noting the restaurant was out of salmon, was simply terrible. Breakfast, noting I was the single customer, was served by seemingly bored employees was mediocre at best, took far too long for pancakes, etc. Clearly, at least for that occasion, the restaurant detracted from the overall hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

May 13, 2017

Staff was very courteous and room was clean. Recommend upgrades to the internet service as it was very poor during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Noise level from intersate

By

May 13, 2017

club

Not sure how to mitigate the noise from the adjacent interstate highway. We were on the 8th floor and the traffic noise was obvious, but not offensive. It was masked by running the AC/fan.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 10, 2017

Slept well and the staff was kind. The hotel is an older hotel but the room was cleans and the bed and pillows were comfortable as usually.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access off interstate

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay to be close to area stores and restaurants. "Big Green Monster" is what we called it. You could see where you needed to get back to. Comfortable rooms. Would have liked a fridge and microwave in room.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

May 07, 2017

Comfortable and clean accommodations. Friendly staff..

Read More
Read Less

Convient and adequate

By

May 06, 2017

club

Booked this hotel through IHG's website, checkin was easy. Staff accommodated all our needs and our pets.

Read More
Read Less