Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 528 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

Just Passing Through

By

February 20, 2017

club

My family was just passing through, but we liked our stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice. We do recommend this hotel for anyone whose considering a stay at this hotel. The hotel has a restaurant and bar, but is also conveniently located next to restaurants that have bars of you choose to eat else where.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel was great from the time I checked out! The food was amazing and the bed was so comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the review. And thank you for your business. We are pleased you found everything to your liking. It is good to know you enjoyed your meal and that you rested well while you were here. We will share your comments with the staff and we hope to serve you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 16, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean and the price was affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and will let our staff know you were pleased. We hope you will come back and see us. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

February 12, 2017

Great Hotel with courteous staff! Comfortable amenities, great look and feel! Very enjoyable stay! Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are so glad you had a great stay! We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review for us. We will share your comments with our staff. They will be thrilled with the compliments. We hope to serve you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect experience

By

February 10, 2017

club

The only thing missing to make this a 100% excellent experience was a microwave in the room. It was somewhat inconvenient having to go down to use the one common microwave oven.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the review. It's nice to know you had a great stay. Come back and see us again. We will strive to make it another great stay. Don't forget to let us know if there's anything we can do to help or to serve you better. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Slept Soundly

By

February 08, 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable and welcoming. The pillows in my room were perfect to snuggle and support my sleeping position. Those blackout shades are so effective that I almost OVER slept. Thank goodness for the IHG Membership because I could (and did) have a very generous late check out time on my final day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking time to submit your review. We are very pleased you had a great stay and found everything clean and comfortable. We look forward to serving you in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

club

Was never told that you has to pay for the breakfast at the front desk. Would of been nice to have known that when choosing this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the review and for pointing out your concerns regarding the IHG platforms for Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express. We are 2 different brands and the Holiday Inn's do ot offer free breakfast. These details can be confirmed on our websites. We ope to be able to serve you again in the future though. We appreciate your business and will strive to make your stay a great one. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

Family of 6, 2 adults 4 children under 7. Had what we needed to sleep comfortably. Room was smaller than we would have preferred but can't beat what we got for the price we paid,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the time it takes. We are pleased we were able to provide you with everything you needed for a comfortable stay and look forward to serving you again in the future. Let us know how we can help. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

IHG Ambassedor Location!

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

This location's staff and facilities represents the best of IHG. If all Holiday Inn locations were as well kept and staffed, I would not stay with any other hotel chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, We will pass them along to the staff as they do work very hard to try and create a home away from home for all of our guests. We appreciate your business and hope to be able to provide you with another equally satisfactory stay some time in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable night of a 4-night trip

By

February 03, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and very professional. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We can't think of another bed anywhere that has provided a more restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

February 02, 2017

club

The service was great. The bed was comfortable. It was easily accessible from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great price!

By

February 01, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn this past weekend for the Impact Church conference. My room rate was very reasonable, especially considering how nice this hotel is. It was a busy day as many of us were arriving at the hotel for the conference. Check-in was prompt and professional. My room was spotless and comfortable. The only issue was the toilet kept running and wouldn't flush, but I called the front desk and they sent a very nice maintenance man up in less than 10 min, who took care of the toilet and I had no problems, the rest of my stay. My floor was quiet, room temperature was comfortable and the bedding was nice and clean. There are tons of restaurants around the hotel, so you don't have to travel far to get good food. I plan to use this hotel every time I'm in Bristol for the Impact conference.

Read More
Read Less