Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 471 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Wonderful Location

By

September 28, 2016

club

Clean Hotel. Wonderful Location. Friendly Staff. Hotel could certainly use some TLC, or a remodel.. but all in all, not a bad place.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

I was very happy to find this hotel as we were very tired from driving along the interstate.

Holiday inn is always reliable for good rooms, service and friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Internet possible

By

September 27, 2016

On a business trip and could not connect to the internet in the room, had to go to lobby to be able to use computer to send emails. Staff was not very knowledgeable about local places.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

September 23, 2016

Hi there- Love the property and location. But time and again, the front desk staff are sub par. Usually they dont ask me about points vs. bag and note the IHG membership. This time, the person oddly acknowledged those things, but didn't ID me. I was really afraid of the hotel just letting people in, possibly assigning keys etc. with no ID process. This is the first time that happened to me, but I really doubt its the first time it happened period. I also wish they included breakfast.

But one nice thing was my room was upgraded to a key access floor- I guess they had extra suites that night.

I like that they take pets too. Didnt have one this time, but sometimes I do.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are pleased you felt compelled to grade us 4 stars. As you have seen yourself, we are working on a checkin process that works for everyone, as everyone's expectations are different. We do I.D. but referencing my previous point we do try to get to know our regular clients and not run them through the same old routine ever time. We hope you will come back and see us. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

September 22, 2016

club

Nice and professional staff at the hotel, no problems whatsoever

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are pleased you had a great stay and hope you will come back to see us. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 21, 2016

Manager was very helpful. The restaurant no longer offers cinnamon French toast. That was 1 of the main reasons I would go to Holiday Inn. Also, we could only get fat free milk. My husband and I only like 2% milk. One reason not to eat at your restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit your observations and comments. We're sorry your breakfast experience didn't quite meet your expectations. We will take a look at these things and address what we can as IHG has been standardizing a lot of stuff for the Full Service hotels. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel on interstate

By

September 12, 2016

club

Good location and good hotel for the money....clean and larger than most right off of 77 convenient for traveling down that interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear you found everything satisfactory. We hope you'll come and see us again. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 10, 2016

club

Have stayed at this inn several times. Staff is always professional and friendly, hotel clean and well maintained. Only complaint was a too soft and lumpy mattress which surprised us. We never had that problem before at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are glad you were able to rate us 5 stars for your stay and that most everything was to your liking. We will investigate your comments regarding the mattress. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

nice, clean and quiet

By

September 08, 2016

check in quickly, clean room, easy access to freeway, quiet location, restaurant on site with very good food. staff friendly.quick check out. Very nice stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Bristol HI

By

September 07, 2016

club

Good stopping off hotel for travel from midsouth to east coast. Particularily from Memphis to Baltimore.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and very friendly staff.

By

September 06, 2016

club

Within walking distance to restaurants and grocery store. The only thing I was not happy with was no microwave in my room and a very small fridge(a small cube-shaped one). it would have been okay for a short visit, but my husband was there for 2 weeks on business, so it would have been handy to have a microwave and a bigger fridge.

Read More
Read Less

comfort and great service

By

September 05, 2016

club

great stay but just there for the night. sorry but this is all I have to say. Most likely we'll be flying next time.

Read More
Read Less