Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

mosty excellent service

By

January 19, 2017

Upon arrival a wrestling event was letting out and we felt very uncomfortable around that crowd, making it some what confusing to get into our room, otherwise the stay went very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a bussiness traveler

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great Staff! Nice Bar and very clean comfortable and inviting room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are pleased to hear you had a great stay. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Let us know if we can ever serve you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and extremely comfortable bed!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable! I want to add that the decreased sleep quality was due to my illness...not the room. Loved the fridge in the room! Recommend highly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you found everything clean, comfortable and to your liking. We will share your comments and sentiments with the staff. We hope you will stay with us again. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

Always stop here when traveling along I81. Have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the review and thank you for your loyalty to our staff and hotel. Let us know how we can serve you in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Very poor night stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Greeted portly at front desk. Coffee maker didn't work. Not enough towels in room. Left a bag in the room that no doubt housekeeping found, was told it wasn't there. Towels were dingy and seemed old. Room was cramped. Beds not made very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us. I am sorry you had so much trouble with our product and service. We have pulled your survey also and have gone over this data with our staff. We use these opportunities to try and improve our performance. We do hope you will come back and see us. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

First stop over.

By

January 15, 2017

Staff great. I have stayed here a few times and had no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are pleased you had a great stay and hope to serve you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

January 14, 2017

club

Ok except for long entryway to hotel lobby, in a snowstorm could not get vehicle close to the lobby doors to unload bags, That was my only negative. we were on our way home to Massachusetts from Florida, so we basically just slept there. There is also a number of restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for the review. I apologize for any inconveience our entry design caused you. We do work hard at keeping that area clean, clear and safe. We hope to serve you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great place for an overnight stay! Good food in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are pleased you found everything to your liking. We appreciate the review and hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service

By

January 06, 2017

Ms. Virginia at the front desk is the BEST!!!!! My 19 yr old military daughter found herself exhausted while driving cross country to report for orders and I called at 3AM and Ms Virginia was so kind when I explained (hard to find hotels willing to accommodate a 19 yr old in the military, its terrible) and said have her come right in, directed me to go on line and pay and she would take care of her when she got there. Well my daughter arrived 10 minutes later and Ms. Virginia had her all set and in a room within a matter of 3 minutes. I can not thank her enough!!! After this experience I will always give Holiday Inn my business for hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to have been able to help out. It's part of what we do. I will pass along your compliments to Virginia and the rest of the staff. We hope we can be of service again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Frienly sevice

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Remote didn't work and TV look like a older modal. Had some highway noise. Hotel was very clean and nice looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are glad you found most of your stay to be accomodating and satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for our trip

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Nice free breakfast and we could drive back to our house without stopping for lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are very pleased that you found everything to your liking and hope to be able to serve you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 30, 2016

club

We were traveling home from PA to Alabama. This Holiday Inn was halfway so we stopped there and spent the night. The service was awesome, everyone was friendly. We ordered room service and it was great. what i loved most is that they were pet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great stay. Be sure to stop in again when your travels bring you through our area. We would love to serve you again. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less