Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 715 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Ok stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Nothing too special. Hotel served it's purpose, but did have a good breakfast buffet. I wish we were able to close the curtains as the sun came out early making it hard to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

October 16, 2017

Stayed here for a night to bike the VA Creeper Trail. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating! The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

ベットは良い

By

October 15, 2017

club

受け付けの対応、部屋の大きさその他の設備もまあまあ良い。ベットの寝心地も良い。ただカーテンはもう少し閉めれるようにして欲しい

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to road closure, quick overnight

By

October 15, 2017

club

Good location, friendly check in. About everything that can be done to this hotel has been, but newer and fresher hotels are nearby for the same cost. Toilet wouldn’t flush which is frustrating at 5 in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

God location, friendly staff

By

October 14, 2017

club

I stayed on a road trip so I was unable to take advantage of many of the amenities offered but they all Pool, fitness center, restaurant) looked good. The location was nice, better than some conference centers i have stayed at over the years. The room was comfortable, and you can actually get to outlets to plug chargers into.

Read More
Read Less

Staff members are great

By

October 14, 2017

club

Everything was good except cleanliness . I could see the dust on the tv stand and bad smell from show curtains. I stayed 2nights but they never fix bed. No vacuum.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

We were returning from New York and it was raining pretty hard so we decided to just spend the night and drive on home to Georgia the next morning. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Slept very good. Only complaint was that the outlets by the bed, we both use CPAP machines so this isn't a unusual complaint for us. I do carry a power strip with us so that we can still have the light and the clock plugged in. Other than that it was very comfortable and we got a good nights sleep and no rain in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

good experince

By

October 12, 2017

club

good experience but this survey is getting old. I have other things to do now that I am not traveling anymore.
It really was a good experience. thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

All the staff(including housekeeping) were always polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great check in

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late in the evening, check in was fast, efficient

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice and as requested. The air conditioning was easy to manipulate and get to the temp we wanted. Bathroom was clean and had plenty of nice towels. We had a good one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Was good for the 1 night

By

October 08, 2017

club

Was in an area near the interstate and restaurant choices were good. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Only issue in the room was the tv. Was old and needs updating. The hotel bar was ok for a cold beer, but kind of a local hangout it seemed. Workers in/out of the area seemed to know the bartender We'd stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less