Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 448 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

friendly staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

friendly front desk personnel, restaurant waitress, great elevators!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 09, 2016

club

We had several cleanliness problems in our room. Water lines in bathroom faucet were reversed. No coffee cups provided with the coffee service. Bedspread and duvet had spots on them. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at HI in Bristol Conference Ctr

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great experience!

Very welcoming entrance...! The staff was very professional, even the guess were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

visitor from Nashville, Tn

By

August 07, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel when we go to up state New York or over to the East Coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for you business. We are pleased to hear that we consistently meet your expectations and appreciate you letting us know. We look forward to serving you in the future as well. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Everything is Good Except...

By

August 04, 2016

The workout room equipment is old and poor quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and for sharing with us your observations. I am able to say that we do have a plan to upgrade the equipment in the fitness room soon. We know this will make a huge difference and look forward to being able to offer a better service to our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 04, 2016

This was our 2nd stop on the way from Texas to Delaware. After the Holiday Inn & Suites stay in Meridian, MS and compared to the Holiday Inn & Suites in Newark, DE, this one wasn't as attractive. The interiors are dated... could definitely use sprucing up. I did not care for the breakfast, but the service was very good. I preferred the Inn & Suites serve-yourself breakfast a great deal more.

I loved the location by the movie theatre! My son and I were able to catch a show the evening we arrived, and could walk there!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your observations with us. We are pleased we rated 4 stars with you but have noted your comments in our efforts to improve services. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Bristol, VA

By

August 01, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Stay there when in Bristol. Staff is professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We appreciate the review and the kind words. We also appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Great Staff

By

July 25, 2016

The overall hotel was very comfortable and looked very clean. The staff were very willing to help and provide anything you need. I would recommend though that they would have better pest control as we found ants in two different rooms on two different floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review. It is important for us to hear from our guests on things they like and things they like and things they don't like. We work hard to address both. We're glad you had a great stay and were satisfied with the accommodations. We hope you will come back and see us. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Good gym with nice view.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are pleased to hear you had a good stay. Thank you for letting us know so we can pass along the info to our staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Professional friendly straff

By

July 21, 2016

Stayed a Saturday night at a time when there were few guests. However, staff was still very attentive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're glad you were pleased with everything and hope we get a chance to serve you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great Hotel. Recommend it for all traveling to Bristol or need a place to stay along the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to submit some feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoy our hotel and that you recommend us to others. We look forward to the next time we can serve you again. Let us know if there's ever anything we can do extra. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

the Conference Center

By

July 13, 2016

club

The people in charge of the conference part did a great job. The conference rooms were set up great.The only problem we encountered was not being able to check into the hotel until after 5:00 PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the review. We are sorry there was a delay getting you checked in. But we are happy to hear that the event you attended went well and you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less