Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 670 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very courteous staff

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff wanted to make sure everything was good, even though we only had a one night stay.
Very professional, very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Beds were dirty and didnot look like they were made after the last guest

By

August 17, 2017

club

Dirty beds. dirty bathroom and overall not a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Problems at otherwise excellent facility

By

August 16, 2017

The only less than excellent aspects were
1.that the A/C unit in the room had no local (in room) working controls so it simply did what it wanted. It remained relatively comfortable but we would have adjusted the temp and lowered the fan speed had we been able to do so.
2. the breakfast was overpriced for the quality of food provided (quite ordinary) AND there was a mistake on the bill that we only figured out by reading the menu after the fact. This resulted in my wife not getting quite what she wanted and slightly over paying

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 16, 2017

Expected more from Holiday Inn. The grounds were in need of repairs and upkeep. Walking into the lobby of the hotel, the smell was very unpleasant. Did not smell clean, but just old! The elevator also smelled very musty and getting off the elevator onto the floor, smell was the same. The room did not have the same unpleasant odor, thankfully and appeared to be clean. The other disturbing incidence was the smell of cigarette smell coming from the adjoining room. This is supposed to be a smoke free hotel. Would not stay here again or recommend it to anyone. Sad...

Read More
Read Less

Beds are to high for short people need to put some steps for the beds .

By

August 16, 2017

club

Just a small step up would help a lady that has problems getting on a tall bed.

Read More
Read Less

值得推荐的一家酒店

By

August 15, 2017

去公司总部出差。每次都呆十几天,每次都住这个酒店。酒店不算多豪华,不过没次都能给我们升级到套房。性价比比较高。值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

August 14, 2017

club

upon first arrival, I was taken aback by the welcoming walk to the entrance, which, while a little long, was very inviting and made you feel safe and secure. The hotel is placed in an excellent location in regards to local convenience, and while I cannot recommend it one way or another on race weekends, any other weekend is a perfect weekend to use this hotel. with a movie theater literally across the street, and numerous local food options within a 5 minute drive (or 15 minute walk), this hotel definitely fulfills expectations.

Read More
Read Less

good service and value for the money

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is always helpful and friendly. The overall value for the rate and food costs are reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

August 13, 2017

club

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 13, 2017

club

Comfortable room, easy access, good amenities, nice experience

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 13, 2017

club

I was well satisfied with this hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. The staff were helpful and made sure everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

August 10, 2017

club

Loved this hotel very clean comfortable bed staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less