Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 433 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

overall stay

By

05 July 2016

club

We were traveling back to our home state of Alabama from Virginia. We had our daughter, grandson and granddaughter with us. the only 2 issues I had with the hotel was the swimming pool and the spa was not clean, and the pool was extremely cold. And the only other thing is there was a Kureg coffee, making 1 cup at a time. I am a coffee drinker, and 1 cup at a time does not work good for me. But I do understand the reason for the coffee situation in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Yearly retreat

By

02 July 2016

club

My husband and I are huge drag racing fans and have been coming to Bristol for the last 6 years. I absolutely love this hotel. Stayed at another our first year but they were booked the second year so I stayed here. Have not been back to the other hotel since. Love the atmosphere here and close to everything. Suites are very nice. Home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the review. Thank especially for letting us know of the consistency of service and product that you have enjoyed during your regular stays with us. No one is perfect and we are not an exception but it is good to be able to share with the staff a perspective such as yours. it means a lot to them and encourages them. Hopefully our staff has shown you over the years that we stand ready to work with our guests on their needs and desires. We hope you will continue to visit with us on future trips to our area. We appreciate your loyalty and patronage. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

28 June 2016

club

All staff was friendly and efficient. The room was ready early as requested online and the bed and pills were comfortable. The room was close to the elevators however I heard no noise. The room was humid at first but after running the air conditioner was fine. Breakfast in the restaurant was good and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for the review. We are pleased that you had a great stay and will pass along your comments to our staff. They love to hear form our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. If there's anything we can do to assist you in your travels let us know. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Traveling

By

28 June 2016

Spent one night here traveling west to Tennessee. Was impressed with hotel grounds and amenities. Food in the the hotel restaurant was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We will share your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Most Comfort in Quite a While

By

23 June 2016

My wife and I initially stayed at this location on our way from GA to PA to lay her father to rest. Despite her grief, my wife was impressed enough with the comfort of the bed and cleanliness of the room to make several comments about it through the rest of the trip. As a result of her being impressed so, I reserved a room for our return trip, and found the conditions to be the same. The ease of registration, check-in and check-out all made our stays the most pleasurable part of our trip.

Our only concern (?) was that the room did not have a refrigerator or microwave as many at this same price point do have. That, though, was a minor inconvenience when compared to the comfort experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We offer our condolences on your loss but feel better that your stay with us was a comfort to you. We will share your comments and observations with our staff to let them know their efforts were a positive impact on your trip. We look forward to seeing you again. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

16 June 2016

I enjoyed a good night sleep and traveled the following day.
Good nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We are so pleased to know you rested well while staying with us. I know how important it is when facing a trip the next day. Thanks for dropping us a line and letting us know. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

Easy access from I85. Close to stores and restuarants.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We are pleased to hear that our location and facilities met your expectations. We appreciate the review and hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service for the price

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Stopped here on a long trip home. The bed was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and the food was much better than I expected. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you JAG22. We are pleased to hear all was well with your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area

By

15 June 2016

club

We have stayed in the Bristol area for the past 5 years during family holidays. Our family lives in Abingdon, VA, about 10 miles away. Even though there are plenty of hotels in the Abingdon area we always come back to the Bristol conference center.

Not only is the hotel easy to access from the highway, but the facilities are always very clean, and the rooms comfortable.

We travel with our dog Chloe, and this particular Holiday Inn has always been more than accommodating when it comes to making sure her stay is as good as ours. Every time we have stayed, there has always been a fair amount of dogs at the hotel. Despite this, the front lawn and dog walking areas are somehow devoid of "waste." This is either a testament to the staff, or the courtesy of other guests.

I would highly recommend this hotel as there is nothing really that compares in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for the kind words and review. We are thrilled to be your home away from home when in the Bristol/Abingdon area. Our staff will be pleased to hear from you and we hope that you will let us know if there's ever anything extra we can do for you. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST!!!!

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

cLEAN, QUIET AND NICE BUT NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST SO ROOM VALUE ISN'T GREAT. Nice and clean and good location out of town on a back road near shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

My stay at the Bristol Holiday Inn was a nice experience. I stayed for 3 nights on the 6th floor. I was warmly greeted when I arrived and the hotel staff were friendly during the entire stay. The hotel was kept clean and tidy the entire time. Parking was close and so where places to eat and relax. We walked to a bowling alley down the street during our stay. We felt safe in the local area around the hotel. I recommend this location for visits to the area.

The only issues we had was that when you exited the elevator onto the 6th floor, you could smell an odor, like old wet carpet. Not eye watering bad, but just enough to notice. I think the carpet needs to be cleaned again with soap and fragrance (or just replaced). Again, our stay was wonderful, this is just an item that requires improvement. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Also the room took about 24 hours to get the temperature right for us. I don’t think anyone was in that room for a while. If they were, then they like it hotter that I do. For nights 2 and 3, the temperature was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
We're glad to hear you had a good stay James. We will share your comments and observations with our staff in our ongoing efforts to provide reasonably priced quality accommodations for our guests. Come back and see us some time. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

12 June 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised as this was the first experience with Holiday Inns. On the return trip we stayed at a Holiday Inn in Dalton Ga.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
We welcome you to the Holiday Inn brand and are pleased to hear your first experience with our brand was a good one. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Let us know how me might be able to better serve you. Doy Rayburn - GM
Read More
Read Less