Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 700 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    51

Out dated Matresses

By

February 18, 2017

club

If you are looking for a good night sleep before an early flight from the airport, look else where, because you will not find it here.

Read More
Read Less

Vastly overpriced

By

February 18, 2017

club

Found it most unacceptable to have to pay for car parking on top of a highly priced average room. Only redeeming point was the good hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Early morning flight

By

February 14, 2017

invariably I stay at the Bristol Airport Hotel before getting an 8 o' clock flight. It know what to expect from IHG and am not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, poor hotel

By

February 13, 2017

All as expected from a bog-standard airport hotel. Bed was rubbish, food was expensive, staff did their best.

Read More
Read Less

Poor airport pick up!!

By

February 09, 2017

Left for 50mins in the freezing cold and strong wind!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

I have stayed here a few times and service has always been excellent. It is convenient and reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Dropping standards

By

February 07, 2017

Used a number of time before and no issues. This time when checking in asked for a room on the side or back to get away from the traffic noise and ended up with a room the front side. No mention of points or drink when checking in. Reception recommended a reservation for the resturant as it was going to be very busy. Followed their suggestion and made reservation. Went back to reception later and mentioned the points and the comment was that they would be added. Later arrived to resturant and no reservation. Resturant was almost full so waiting staff were going around the tables informing guests of the 30min-60min wait for food. Still waiting for points to appear on IHG card.

Read More
Read Less

POOR VALUE AT HOLIDAY INN , BRISTOL

By

February 06, 2017

An overnight stay prior to an early flight proved to be an expensive shambles. Overpriced accommodation and then the cheek to charge £5 to park the car overnight !
The room was adequate for one night but would not like a long stay there - noisy traffic on adjacent road.
Asking for a scotch for my wife and a brandy for me with Canada Dry turned into something close to a farce ! The barman poured the brandy into the scotch then tried to give me ginger beer ! Took him best part of half an hour to sort it , then his colleague tried to add it all up on the till . She had not got a clue and that took an extra 10 mins. !
As far as I could ascertain the Holiday Inn staff training is non existent with all the staff I deal with disinterested or incompetent.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Great stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Not Great , had lots of issues with checking in , the food was over an hour to arrive and was very basic at a high price , overall not a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay pre flight

By

February 05, 2017

club

The hotel is ideally situated for easy access to Bristol airport. Clean and comfortable with a regular shuttle service to the airport every 30 minster. Ideal for an overnight stay when catching an early flight. Friendly helpful staff and you can leave your car while away. Perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepover before flight

By

February 05, 2017

club

We flew from Bristol at the crack of dawn but had a very good sleep in clean and comfortable room beforehand.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a productive work environment

By

February 04, 2017

club

I arrived with lots of work to do and little energy. I left about 16 hours later with a really big task completed, feeling rested and energised. The reception staff were great and let me stay till 12.30 allowing me to make the most of my work time. The shuttle driver should have dropped me at the airport but instead delivered me to the hire car office. Little things, but they make a big difference. So I had one hugely productive day and a very positive start to a big day of driving. Thanks, Holiday Inn staff, Bristol Airport :-)

Read More
Read Less