Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 706 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    52

Excellent hotel

By

February 27, 2017

Warm welcome.
Excellent service.
Hotel very quiet, best night in GB.

Read More
Read Less

Pre holiday stay for a night

By

February 24, 2017

club

as always at this hotel an excellent relaxing experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good sleep

By

February 24, 2017

club

I was in a back room with a limited view but away from the road which gave me a peaceful nights sleep. The meal in the restaurant was of good quality and reasonably priced. Choice of drinks at the bar were limited but you can find something to enjoy.
Shuttle service both ways was quick and efficient.
Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed by the decline of this hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Have always stayed at the HI when travelling from Bristol airport and always been satisfied. It has been some time since I stayed there and have noticed a marked decline both in the room and the staff. Will be looking for a different hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel but with Fawlty Towers service

By

February 21, 2017

The Hotel is typical of Holiday Inn and therefore you know what you will get in terms of the room and general facilities.

The staff are inexperienced and lack training.

The hotel is about 3 miles from Bristol Airport, don't think it is on the same site.

Read More
Read Less

Good location near Bristol airport

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good location near Bristol airport. Very easy to find arriving by car with no problem parking. BUT there is an additional charge for car parking which has to be paid at reception on arrival to avoid a £100 fine. This is not made CLEAR on the website when booking the room at top rate price too. Unfortunately when we arrived at our room it had not been cleaned following the previous occupants and this was not a very nice experience. However reception resolved this efficiently. The dining area needs upgrading as does the rather basic menu as it would have been nice to have enjoyed a restaurant quality meal on the first evening of our holiday. BUT at the moment this is the nearest hotel to the airport and this is what it trades on.

Read More
Read Less

Out dated Matresses

By

February 18, 2017

club

If you are looking for a good night sleep before an early flight from the airport, look else where, because you will not find it here.

Read More
Read Less

Vastly overpriced

By

February 18, 2017

club

Found it most unacceptable to have to pay for car parking on top of a highly priced average room. Only redeeming point was the good hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Early morning flight

By

February 14, 2017

invariably I stay at the Bristol Airport Hotel before getting an 8 o' clock flight. It know what to expect from IHG and am not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, poor hotel

By

February 13, 2017

All as expected from a bog-standard airport hotel. Bed was rubbish, food was expensive, staff did their best.

Read More
Read Less

Poor airport pick up!!

By

February 09, 2017

Left for 50mins in the freezing cold and strong wind!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

I have stayed here a few times and service has always been excellent. It is convenient and reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less