Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 723 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    53

COMFORTABLE

By

March 24, 2017

This is a really nice hotel which I have used several times when I am either flying from Bristol airport or working in or around Bristol. The staff are friendly and happy to help and the rooms are very comfortable.
I stayed in an executive room the last time I stayed which was really lovely. I would defiantly recommend joining the IHG club as the website is easy to use and there are lots of benefits.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a good stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

I use this hotel when I travel on business two and from Bristol airport. Its very convenient and always clean, tidy and welcoming. You can get a good meal in the dining room or an excellent choice of simple meals in the lounge area until late, which is great if you are late getting into the airport.

The staff are always friendly and helpful which is great after a long journey.

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel avoid over priced etc

By

March 20, 2017

Over priced, rooms need better maintance, not specified 10% service charge on food not stated on menues at all which breaks the law, parking you can park 5 minutes walk away for free. I can carry on avoid this hotel, i dont revives often but this needed one

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Staff and room were excellent, a bit disappointed with my meal

Read More
Read Less

hotel simple

By

March 17, 2017

club

l' hotel mériterait un coup de neuf
mais sympas quand même

Read More
Read Less

People can make the difference

By

March 16, 2017

I stayed there for more than two months, and although it is not the prefect location to stay for such a long period I have to say that it is one of those places where people make the difference.
An area with microwave and fridge would have been perfect for those like me staying so long even because of the fact that the menu of the restaurant could improve in options, quality and prices. The last few days I stayed there the chef had changed and I believe it has been a very good thought of the management in order to keep up to standard of Holiday Inn brand.

As written above , people do make the difference and the kindness and approchability of the staff is second to none.
Receptionist managers Debbie, Harry, Richard and Dan were always ready to help me solve any little problem .
Receptionist Karen and Isabel, always professional and cheerful, gave that touch of Mediterranean sun to the place.

Restaurant waitress Katie always kind and welcoming no matter the busy days , made the food taste nicer than what it really was.

At breakfast, the big smile of Andrej was always there to make me start the day with a bright light, whatever time my day started. Again, professionalism shines with him, optimum clinking element.

Sara, sweet and so motivated in learning English makes me wish her all the best, I really hope she will soon make her dreams come true.

A special reward needs to be given to Razvan , the bar tender and José Miguel, the shuttle bus driver.

Razvan , so elegant , polite, professional, glowing hard worker gave a touch of class to all common areas. I really feel I have to recognize him for exceeding my expectations and all the other guests. He really deserves all possible reward as I saw him working no stop even after his duty , never lowering his personal high standard level.

José Miguel always present , helpful , multitasking , positive and reliable, such an hard worker man. Guests enjoy his presence as he is always up to a talk and a smile.

Adrian, the other driver as well, very customer care focused , polite and gentlemen.

All these people did make the difference.

A big thank you to each and every one of them and also to those who I have perhaps forgotten, who eventually work behind the scene , such us the room attendants.

The room was very comfortable , I will miss the bed where I had wonderful sleep.

Internet connection from the room was not always good as often brake down.

To finish I have to say that the overall experience has been very positive , apart from the location and the lack of facilities around the hotel.
I will definitely suggest the Hotel to friends and family who need to stop for a few nights.

Keep up the good job.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

March 16, 2017

club

We landed at 03.00 and we did not want to start driving on the left side at once.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiance sympathique, chambres très moyennes.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Les fenêtres ne s'ouvrent pas dans les chambres, cela est très dommageable. Et l'air conditionné ne se règle pas de la chambre, mais de la réception !! A part ça, le bar est minuscule, et l'ambiance est très très froide au restaurant, au bar et à l'accueil.
Sinon, le personnel est très sympathique, ouf !

Read More
Read Less

Good price professional staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Yes everything was great, No complaints, Room was large with a good sized balcony, staff were very helpful. had a lovely holiday ,Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 05, 2017

Great stay, really good due to airport proximity. Shuttle bus is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

March 05, 2017

The Holiday Inn at Bristol Airport is everything you would expect from Holiday Inn, with great service and comfortable rooms for a great nights sleep. The close proximity to the airport makes it a perfect place to stay if you are flying out the next day. Thoroughly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 04, 2017

club

Very convenient for the airport however being charged for parking my car for the one night I was there is unacceptable.
I found the staff to be helpful and responsive although restaurant staff in the evening were clearly harassed, I waited 30 minutes for a glass of wine which I think must have been forgotten.
if restaurant staff were to make it clear that dinner should be paid for separately they would not need to chase people who had gone to their room assuming payment would be made on checking out.
The room was clean and comfortable. The shower can only be described as inadequate.

Read More
Read Less