Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 889 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Bristol Central

By

May 23, 2017

Friendly and good staff. Lovely air conditioned rooms with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good central Bristol location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Most impressive part of the hotel is teh customer service from all of the staff. Nice small bar and decent sized restaurant. Comfortable modern rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bristol Central Stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Centrally placed for Bristol.
Good food, nice rooms and secure parking.
Staff were a little hesitant with a problem I had with my bill initially but it was all rectified so this should not put you off.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great staff, great stay!

By

May 19, 2017

- Room was modern, clean, spacious and comfortable
- Staff were very friendly and accommodating
- Hotel was efficient and convenient
- Allowed me to have a really productive working environment for business and a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

May 19, 2017

I have started staying at this hotel for work in Bristol. Its location is good for access to the city centre and also for the M32. The rooms are clean and spacious.
The reception staff are welcoming and professional. On a number of occasions Sabrina has been particularly helpful in resolving minor issues of my own making!!
In short, a very comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

May 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good central location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 18, 2017

Thank you all at Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre for another example of how to treat a guest. I keep coming back almost thinking that the time before was a 'one off', but yet again the team excels. From check in to check out, my experience was world class and I know I can confidently recommend this
outlet to any of my family, friends and colleagues for business or leisure. The location of the hotel is unbeatable, just a stones throw from the city attractions and shopping areas.
Discounted secure parking is an excellent add on and very welcome for peace of mind, safety and security. But it's what goes on in the Hotel that is a real credit to the leadership
team and entire team of associates.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Attitude, attentiveness and friendliness of the staff certainly enhanced my experience at this hotel. Keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Our Experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

My wife and I were greeted nicely, and we were well satisfied by the service we received, we stayed at the Holiday Inn on a business colleagues recommendation. and his recommendation lived up to what we expected.
Our stay was as an extension to a cruise from Avonmouth Docks

Read More
Read Less

Combine great location with friendly service

By

May 12, 2017

club

We return to a Bristol often and we always enjoy the stay at he Holiday inn for his location and relax athmosphere. Staff always helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience in Bristol

By

May 12, 2017

Wonderful full value hotel. The staff are amazing and really make you welcome. You are made to feel you are the only person in the hotel. The staff always were so happy and easy to talk to and share a joke with. When ever in Bristol this is the place to stay, no contest.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel when I attended a meeting. My stay was comfortable and staff friendly

Read More
Read Less