Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1008 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good hotel, excellently situated. Good parking

By

October 14, 2017

club

Always like this hotel, great parking, professional friendly staff and ideally situated in Bristol centre, all I look for in a hotel for a business trip, highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Had a Good stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

The stay overall was a great experience. Enjoyed the Breakfast and service

Read More
Read Less

Efficient, friendly and convenient

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

very good City hotel, a cut above the rest available

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service, accueil excellent

By

October 13, 2017

club

Séjour agréale, personnel très avenant et à l'écoute.
Chambre impeccable, malgrè une temperature plutôt fraîche à mon arrivée.
Seul point negative, aucune chaîne de television Française.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2017

Good value, friendly staff, and a relaxed nights stay. Could not wish any more.

Read More
Read Less

Hoilday Inn City Center Bristol provided Excellent Services

By

October 11, 2017

I stayed in the Holiday Inn City Center Bristol for 19 nights. I can say that the hotel is excellent. Services provided by the reservation manager, staff of the front desk (esp. Craig who I met most) and the housekeepers are good and considerate. It made me feel at home during this period.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable rools

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were their usual, friendly, selves and the rooms are clean with comfortable beds.
Breakfast was tasty and service was quick.
Could not ask for much more...

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and beds

By

October 09, 2017

We had the pleasure of staying at this property!
Craig at the reception was fantastic we had a couple of problems not the hotels fault however he dealt with this in such a way , I couldn’t praise him highly enough thank you
The room it’s self spotless and a firm Ihg modern bed !
Jacuzzi bath as well !!
The biggest let down for me was the 24 hr food
I had a prawn ciabatta 14 tiny prawns !!
It was sent back and another sent back up that was thrown together
I sent that back as well I went Hungary !!
Everything eles at this hotel was perfect
I would recommend staying here.. and thus will be hotel of choice when back in the area ....

Read More
Read Less

good location, convenient for bussines and private

By

October 09, 2017

Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe zur Innenstadt und zum Hafengebiet, ist damit super für Privat und Dienstreisen. Nur die Parksituation für Taxen ist schwierig, da er nicht direkt vor der Tür stehen kann.

Das Hotel und das Interior ist etwas älter, jedoch nicht verwohnt oder dreckig.

Ich hatte an diesem Tag ein Upgrade zur Suite bekommen und kann jedem Gast nur empfehlen, diese Zimmerkategorie zu buchen. Es war einmalig

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 05, 2017

Comfortable clean rooms

Fitness centre is great though on the small side. Would have been great to have swimming pool like other Holiday Inn hotels I've been to.

The food is amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows, Poor Sinks

By

September 28, 2017

This hotel in the centre of Bristol provides great access to restaurants, bars and other venues.
NIce hotel with great, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

September 28, 2017

I can't speak highly enough about my experience at this hotel. Great location, great service, excellent service from staff who really seemed to care.

Read More
Read Less