Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 909 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Happy with my stay, met our needs perfectly

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very convenient location, friendly staff and very helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Parking quite expensive for guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable

By

June 16, 2017

club

Attentive staff, clean amenities, good food, pleasant room.

All in all I had a very relaxing stay on business. I would stay again if I am ever in the area again.

The experience is much better than the exterior of the hotel would suggest !

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant meeting rooms

By

June 15, 2017

Thoroughly recommend the Academy suites for any size meetings or functions

Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant, friendly staff.

By

June 13, 2017

Fair hotel in a central Bristol location but a £9 taxi ride from the station nonetheless. A lateish arrival meant that I wanted food and sleep, nothing more. The reception staff gave me a bottle of water - nice touch, but luke warm. At least get them from a fridge!

The bedroom, at the end of the longest corridor I have ever encountered was large and modern, recently refurbished but let down by poor quality cleaning. The glass shelves had more than a days dust on them, and whatever it was spilt on the remote I never want to see again.

Given my late arrival and early departure I made no comment at the hotel. I have no doubt they would have sorted it, Holiday Inn are very good like that, but the attention to detail should have been there in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Flying visit

By

June 12, 2017

Opted for the Holiday Inn as it is part of the IHG hotels group. I normally stay in Intercontinental brand hotels but I was pleasantly surprised by the experience of this Holiday Inn as my expectations were exceeded.

Saying that, the deluxe room did seem small - and the bathroom was definitely small but adequate. But for a one or two-day stay this is not likely to be an issue.

Didn't get a chance to use the gym or the pool - very comfortable bed so sleeping was a better option.

I'd recommend the hotel as it's an easy location from which to get around Bristol.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Place to Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn - Bristol City Centre, the location is a short walk into the City Centre with access to the Shops

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 11, 2017

club

Ideal location at the heart of the city, but still very quiet. Great service!

Read More
Read Less

night on the town

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

vary nice hotel booked last minute with phone app well worth a visit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay - Very Helpful Staff

By

June 06, 2017

Everyone of the staff did a great job of making us welcome and making our stay a good one !

Read More
Read Less

Bar and Food

By

June 05, 2017

club

Although better than many menus, the bar and dinner menu could be better. Bar lacks Ales. Dinner menu lacks options for many special dietry needs. The key to this is simplicity. Have a few things that can be ordered in a vert basic form, then people with special needs can build a menu. Even the current salad list is pretty complex.... if you are avoiding sugar or starch etc.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 05, 2017

Love the rooms but food ok but not good value. Drinks expensive. But like this hotel when staying in BRISTOL over all others.

Read More
Read Less

All round pleasant stay

By

June 04, 2017

Clean comfy beds, room well equipped. Staff very pleasant and easy to talk to. Didn't use many of the guest facilities, but could see that they were there and we're plentiful.

Read More
Read Less