Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 983 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good all round hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Stayed at Filton again and was not disappointed. It's a good all round hotel offering something for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Good weekend break

By

June 27, 2017

club

Quiet room with comfortable bed. Good breakfast and dinner in light airy dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced but OK

By

June 27, 2017

club

Usual corporate hotel experience. Building is a bit tired. Food is overpriced and didn't look great so didn't eat any of it.

Read More
Read Less

Not That Impressed

By

June 25, 2017

When we checked in the person behind the desk did not appear to know what he was doing.

Rooms could could with King Beds.

THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD FOR SOME RANDOM FEE. PLEASE REFUND THIS AS IT WAS A FREE NIGHT STTAY

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and good sized executive suite

By

June 24, 2017

club

Stayed for one night on business built with my partner and 18 month old daughter. Enjoyed the pool facilities in the morning, average quality of breakfast but overall good to very good stay for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 23, 2017

We were on holiday in the U.K. to visit family and friends and one of our stops took us to Bristol. We were greeted politely and professionally, found our room easily and decided to go for dinner in the restaurant. Unfortunately the meal my husband requested was dry, uninviting and actually tasted awful. We spoke to our waiter who apologised and said he would speak with the chef. The outcome was, I was given my desert to compensate for the dreadful meal. It was dealt with very well by the waiter. The menu charges certainly don't reflect the meals, the charges are far too high for the standard of the food. Yes we would stay there again as it's very convenient for the M4 and M5 but not eat in the restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely family weekend

By

June 23, 2017

club

As a family with 2 young children, we very much enjoyed our stay. The room offered space for us all, and a comfortable nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

June 23, 2017

On check in the bathroom wasn’t cleaned properly with the remanence of the last occupant in the bath/shower. Returning on the third day of the stay to find housekeeping hadn’t cleaned the room, called reception and was given the impression that they didn’t really care as they couldn’t hang up the phone quick enough. Housekeeping attended and I asked for clean mugs at least, the person from housekeeping then took the dirty mugs into the bathroom and rinsed them under a tap using their hand to remove the stains, dried them with a tissue and then placed them back next to the kettle…
Ate in the restaurant twice and on both occasion’s requested the service charge to be removed, I was advised to cross it out on the receipt and they would them remove it. When I came to check out both service charges had been added to the final bill, I can only assume in the hope that I wouldn’t check the bill first.
At 5.30/6.00 am staff were outside my room talking loudly and banging/clattering around, I thought that it was a quiet zone or is that just customers that have to be quiet?
The second sub-standard Holiday Inn in as many weeks in the Bristol area, I will take my business elsewhere for the next two weeks that I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and average service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Pricey for holiday in room rate
Service on bar and dining was slow
Disorganised
Breakfast overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Three days at HI

By

June 19, 2017

Nice clean hotel, but restaurant too busy. Recvoment booking restaurant in advance.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

felt the room rate was a little expensive for the area. the staff were great on check in but didn't acknowledge that I was an IHG member

Read More
Read Less

I got the best nights sleep in a long time.

By

June 16, 2017

The bed was so comfortable and huge. The restaurant service and food were excellent. The staff efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less