Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 975 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Overpriced and average service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Pricey for holiday in room rate
Service on bar and dining was slow
Disorganised
Breakfast overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Three days at HI

By

June 19, 2017

Nice clean hotel, but restaurant too busy. Recvoment booking restaurant in advance.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

felt the room rate was a little expensive for the area. the staff were great on check in but didn't acknowledge that I was an IHG member

Read More
Read Less

I got the best nights sleep in a long time.

By

June 16, 2017

The bed was so comfortable and huge. The restaurant service and food were excellent. The staff efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Member Review

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Bristol Filton holiday Inn are very helpful and friendly no matter what time you arrive, they respect and acknowledge my loyalty as a IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Excellent All round

By

June 14, 2017

Stayed here loads, very good food and accommodation, a credit to ihg

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok

By

June 12, 2017

club

Room and bed were comfy. The building itself is tired looking although some attempt to modernise it have been made in reception for example. The spa changing rooms were a bit dissapionting again looking very tired. The showers were not working well and full of scale that hasn't been cleaned in a long time. There is no steam room or jucuzzi.
Had a burger and beer in lounge area, food arrived very quickly a bit too quick! Was nothing special. The bun was black around edges and the plate rocked which was really annoying every time I went to pick some food up off it. Normally it's tables that rock so this was strange. Otherwise it's was an Ok stay. The staff were all nice but the place need some reinvestment.

Read More
Read Less

Three nights in Bristol Filton Holiday Inn

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

A good hotel, good location, quiet and peaceful. Beautiful grounds

Read More
Read Less

Stay as near UWE

By

June 04, 2017

Chose hotel as was near UWE where my daughter is studying. Proximity is excellent. On arrival I was greeted immediately and reception staff were very quick to allocate my room. Hotel is very clean and tidy. Bar staff are very friendly. Express checkout was really easy and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

May 31, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and welcoming staff. The facilities and staff at the Business centre were excellent and very helpful.
Good concierge and parking facilities

Read More
Read Less

Only overnight but an enjoyable experience.

By

May 23, 2017

club

Only stayed one night so couldn't take full advantage of the facilities, I'll stay longer next time!

Read More
Read Less

All you expected and more

By

May 23, 2017

club

This lovely hotel was a joy to stay in.
There is even a fridge in your room!
Quiet, comfortable, clean, safe.
Excellent food too (though we waited quite a while for it). Lovely Hungarian waiter.
Friendly chap on reception and our room was available even though we had arrived early.

Read More
Read Less