Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 783 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Delivers what they promised

By

August 11, 2016

club

Responsive staff, efficient check-in and check-out plus a comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your loyalty. Thank you for your kind comments about our team. We are delighted you enjoyed your break and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Keep up to date with our hotel and LIKE our Facebook (HolidayInnBristol-Filton) & FOLLOW us on twitter (@HIBristolFilton). Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fairly good - in need of refurb and bug sorting

By

August 09, 2016

We stayed one night to see visiting relatives, The check in was straightforward. The executive room was about as far from reception as you could get. The so called extras were only what most hotels supply as standard. 2 device limit on wifi is a bit archaic - we carry 5.The bed was ok but a shade narrow. The TV was a mish mash of channels many of which either didnt work or werent tuned in. Films were reasonable at £2.95 but not a particularly good selection. The restaurant prices were a little generous and breakfast, while varied and well presented, was bland and obviously cheap ingredients.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great Experience, very clean and tidy. Fantastic Front End staff. Great Food and great Bar Staff too. Breakfast was very nice and felt very looked after !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your loyalty. Thank you for your kind comments about our team, which I'll pass on personally. We are delighted you enjoyed your break and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Keep up to date with our hotel and LIKE our Facebook (HolidayInnBristol-Filton) & FOLLOW us on twitter (@HIBristolFilton). Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

As always, great hotel at a great rate. Would certainly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments about our team and for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not such a good first stay

By

August 07, 2016

I had heard mixed reviews about this hotel but decided to find out for my self.

Whilst the food and room were very good, some of the customer service from the staff were not up to the standard of Holiday Inns.

I will stay again as it could of just been a bad day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. Which I am disappointed to read your comments, and would like to assure you, that this is not the usual level of service. Furthermore I would like to apologise for the short falls in service which you had received on this occasion. On check out I note that you rate us 10 out of 10 and that you had a very good stay, Your comments are invaluable to us as they will help us to avoid a recurrence and to improve our service for our guests, so if you would be able to provide some more details that would be appreciated. bristol@hibristolfilton.co.uk I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours sincerely, Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 05, 2016

club

Nice hotel in pleasant surroundings. Very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay and king comments about our team. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

JUST THE TICKET

By

August 02, 2016

club

We needed somewhere in the Bristol area to stay on out way down to West Devon and chose the Holiday Inn at Filton. We received a warm welcome, found our spacious room where there awaited an extremely comfortable bed and had a decent evening meal followed, next morning, by a decent fukll English breakfast. And the final bill, including drinks and the meal, was very reasonable. If we need to say overnight in this area again weshall mosy likely go bask to Filton.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback following your stay. I was delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you had a fabulous stay. We are so pleased that we will now be your first choice hotel as and when you next visit the Bristol area whether it be for either business or pleasure and therefore look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Filton

By

August 02, 2016

club

Excellent location, superior towels and bedding. Staff are professional and represent the hotel very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over Night Stay

By

August 01, 2016

Stayed for business - happy overall good location nice grounds

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Yours sincerely, Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

very enjoyable and relaxing stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Room was clean .bed very comfy. Enjoyed walking round the grounds. Staff very friendly and helpful.Being able to make use of the pool was an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay at our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments about our team. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

slept ok

By

July 24, 2016

Top tip, don't forget a razor, I did and my face is still recovering from the effects of the supplied item.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your review I'm delighted that you had a good night’s sleep and we were able to help you with your forgotten item, however sorry to hear that you had cut yourself. We hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again very soon at our hotel. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 21, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for at least 60 nights in 2016.
The one outstanding thing about this hotel are the staff, especially the Reception team and the Breakfast team followed closely by the Bar.

Very friendly will do what they can to make your stay as easy as possible.

One slight niggle is the lights for the bar are also control the Chinese restaurant (pretty good food) so they like to dim the lights so you cant read easily.

Other then that you would be mad not to stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. I hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less