Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 855 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    60

Disappointed

By

March 23, 2017

Building should have been renovated/updated a long time ago, but personnel very good, and the breakfast was also good.

Read More
Read Less

Never again....

By

March 23, 2017

club

Horrible....I have explained the issues several times but get no where...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location, but...

By

March 23, 2017

club

Superficially, it seems nice, the location could not be better, but the hotel needs serious cleaning and updating. There are 100's of artificial lights on all the time, even in bright spaces, but the center atrium, which looks pretty in photos, is artificially lit and all the plants are artificial, because the roof windows are all painted over and there is NO NATURAL LIGHT in that entire area!!! This bothered me physically, as you could not tell it was even daytime in that interior space and the idea of all that wasted electricity made me crazy! There was no ventilation in the bathrooms, either so... smells just hung there...

On the bright side, the beds were comfortable, as were the large stuffed chairs by the front windows where I enjoyed my coffee in the morning, because there was natural light there. (free and decent coffee offered in the main entrance every morning, free cookies and cocoa in the afternoons, which was very nice). The wifi was strong and there is a pool and large chess game almost always in use. The buffet breakfast was copious and good, but expensive, we did not eat there otherwise.

The staff was kind and took care of things appropriately, but could not convince them to turn off those entranceway lights even though it was bright and sunny!

Read More
Read Less

Loud and ignored stay !!

By

March 23, 2017

club

The room was too loud and our problem with the room was ignored when we brought it to the staffs attention. It was like they could have cared less about us, just wanted our money. With the amount of money you pay for a room the hotel still charges you to park in their garage. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 23, 2017

Overall great location and good value for Boston. Frustrating that a business driven hotel does not having a working printer for 5 days.
Housekeeping staff is terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was at this hotel for 73 days while receiving treatment at Dana Farber and other locations.. This hotel is convenient to the medical facilities and Coolridge Square for shopping, movie, and Trader Joe's. The shuttle service and drivers to the Medical Center were especially polite and helpful.. . Except for two employees, front desk and staff were very courteous.

Food preparation could be improved.. Breakfast is way to expensive . Accounting needs work. I had several mistakkes on my bill caused by tampering with my account. If you plan an extended stay, completely check out before you extend. I

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We have been going to this hotel for years and have never had a problem. It is very clean and the people that work there are very nice and attend to your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Gross pool

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were in the area for a concert and I did a lot of research on local hotels and decided on the holiday due to being a HIR member, the hot tub and the cost. I have had great stays at holiday inns in the past but this one was by far the worst. The rooms were dingy, could use updating. The bathroom was extreamly small, the tub was not big enough to even sit down in. We rushed back from the concert to use the hot tub before it closed at 9. As we were walking to our room we saw people exiting the pool area and we mentioned how excited we were to go in. They told us not to waist our time because it was dirty and not warm. So we went to check it out for ourselves. It was not nearly as warm as a hot tub should be and there was a family who agreed that it was not worth it. We decided to have a drink and some food at the bar instead. The food was ok for bar food but took longer than expected. It was now after 9 and we walked past the pool/hot tub area to our room and I saw how dirty the water was. I'm so happy we didn't end up going in!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stayed mostly for location and price. My husband was at Brigham and Women's Hospital for 5 weeks. We live over 3 hours away and I would come for 3-4 days a week. I stayed at other hotels in the area, but I liked the Holiday Inn best. The price was great compared to others and I could walk to and from the hospital. It was a beautiful area to walk and it took about 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother

By

March 17, 2017

club

The entire place needs updating. However the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Conviently located and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

When we got to the hotel a room was not available for what we had requested so we were upgraded and the room was great! The bed was comfortable and there was a lot of space. The hotel is located in a great area, right near the T and walking distance to many places. We wish the pool was a little warmer but overall was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

March 12, 2017

club

Had to book hotel for night before husband's surgery. Chose this hotel based on location and hospital discount. Couldn't have been more pleased. Beds were very comfortable. Room spacious and quiet. Had to stay one additional night two nights later and had same experience. Did not use shuttle to hospital so cannot comment but loved the underground parking on site. Would recommend to anyone needing hotel and getting care at New England Baptist.

Read More
Read Less