Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 799 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    55

提供之用品

By

January 22, 2017

club

美國的酒店都未能提供拖鞋,貴你們公司也是!
半夜進入到冰冷的廁所,很不舒服
也沒有熱水可以飲用,實在不方便
期待將來能提供!
謝謝

Read More
Read Less

Location good, staff helpful, value average

By

January 19, 2017

club

Okay, it's location-location-location as best feature, with easy check-in and helpful staff a plus. Rooms are clean and comfortable, if a bit small with miniscule, freezer-less 'fridge. Electrical outlets are in short supply and some difficult to reach for two travelers with several devices each.

We'd return if needing this location for our visit, otherwise we'd select other hotel chains with equal or better value.

Read More
Read Less

Not terrible....

By

January 19, 2017

Great value - nothing extraordinary - don't even try to eat breakfast there.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 18, 2017

club

It would have been better if my tub didnt clog i had fun but bar tender didnt give change back an we was charged 3 times for the same drinks but other than that staff was friendly an it was an enjoyable stay.................





..........

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

January 16, 2017

The food was not of the best quality and the cost was a bit high for what it was. To be honest could get the same quality at a covience store for way less money. Paid s premium for the room and then had to pay extra to park. I get it there is no place to park in the city but that should be part of the cost of the room. The staff was nice enough and the location was convienent so we delt with the short comings

Posted byCustomerCare
January 24, 2017
Dear Gualtieri, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst I am pleased to know that you found our staff nice and location convenient, I truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. I am sorry for the inconvenience the restaurants food quality may have caused you. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room and hotel services

By

January 11, 2017

Need to modernize bathrooms Fix TV problems get heat in business center much too cold food staff very good service and attentive Desk staff very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Free Shuttle to New England Baptist Hospital

By

January 10, 2017

club

I chose this hotel because it was close to the hospital and offered shuttle service. I just needed a clean, comfortable place to stay while a loved one had back surgery. The room was great. The indoor garage is conveniently located under the hotel with access to the lobby and rooms above. Nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay to combine yearly medical tests

By

January 09, 2017

My daughter and I have been staying at the Holiday Inn, Brookline, Mass.for several years and find it to be a wonderful oasis. It helps to avoid the Boston rush-hour traffic and combine several lengthy medical appointments related to my daughter's heart transplant. HI offers a shuttle to the hospital that helps with the stress of the reason we are there. They also offer a medical discount helping offset the other expenses related to medical follow-up. Great staff, shuttle driver and clean, secure facility.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

January 09, 2017

club

Amazing time, breakfast was great, they upgraded our room so we could check in early , everything was beyond perfect would recommend to anyone and will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

January 08, 2017

This holiday inn is in a great location, close to Coolidge corner. It is on the green line, which is very convenient to downtown Boston. I found the staff outstanding . Overall, the hotel is quite run down and in desperate need of renovation. The pool area is pathetic. I had breakfast included in my rate, and I must say I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of service and food options. I personally would stay here again as I sometimes work in this area, but would like to see the price be more competitive and I don't think I would recommend this holiday to,friends

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Hello ollipome, Thanks for leaving feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Boston-Brookline, MA. I appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad to read your remarkable comments about the excellent service from our staff and the convenient location of our hotel. I have also taken note of your thoughts about the condition of our property and a copy of your review will be sent to our hotel management for improvements. Whenever you are in the area, choose Holiday Inn again for an improved experience. Kind Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful hotel staff

By

January 07, 2017

All the staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. They assisted us with directions to use public transportation several times. Shuttle driver, Tom told us about the history of some of the homes when we were in the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

club

The value for the stay was great especially for NYE. The staff was great and hotel was clean. My side of the mattress was a little saggy but that is probably due to everyone laying in that spot when they watch tv. The location of the hotel is great if you are using the T, be warned that parking in this area of Boston sucks (do not leave your car on the street, it will be towed) you should use the garage in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less