Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 883 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great location to several venues

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great experience. I will be back. Walking distance to several items of interest. Great staff and friendly smiles.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the area, breakfast and parking worth the price

By

April 28, 2017

Price was good, hotel could use some updating but was fine. Parking was priced well for the area and breakfast was very reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 27, 2017

Hotel is dark and musty. Shuttle service is good and readily available.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 27, 2017

Clean, comfortable, nice and helpful staff. Parking is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Customer Care

By

April 24, 2017

club

From the reservation experience to checking in and out, to any questions we had during our stay, the staff were friendly, helpful an engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Just one problem

By

April 23, 2017

Hotel was fine. I hated the indoor facing windows. No outside view, or ability to crack a window and get fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

Only ok

By

April 21, 2017

club

Really it was mediocre at best. Highly recommend Adriane. She was awesome and had great customer service. Unfortunately the property is older and it shows. Push for what you pay for. Otherwise you won't get it.

Read More
Read Less

Such a great place!

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Boston -Brookline, and I will continue to stay there anytime I go to the Red Sox or for just a weekend getaway! The staff is always super nice, will point you in the direction of good food that is just a walk away if you don't want to eat at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Old but clean and good location

By

April 19, 2017

club

Although the location is far from downtown it's next to the T station. So it's easy to reach other places soon. The bf is not very good in that price range.

Read More
Read Less

Room needs updating

By

April 18, 2017

club

I felt that room was a bit dated and felt like the 80s

Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected

By

April 17, 2017

Let me start with the positive. The shuttle driver was very nice and accommodating. He gets an A+. The food was good. Secure parking was available. Red Sox won!

The rest was pretty miserable- Our room's Air Conditioner didn't work and was actually heating the room instead of cooling it. We asked for assistance twice and both times someone came to the room and was unable to get it to work. We asked for a different room and were told there were none. We were told to leave it on and it should begin working after it reset. We were unable to sleep because the room was so hot and muggy. The heat actually rose 4 degrees over the course of the night. We got no sleep, which made our outings the next day miserable considering two sleep-deprived adults were dragging around two sleepy and cranky kids.
We were moved to a different room, but were told it wouldn't be ready until after check-in hours. So, we couldn't rest and get sleep. Instead we had to leave the hotel while the rooms were cleaned and made ready for us. When we returned we found our new room much cooler, but we had an older model television, a broken remote control, no chair in the room, and no luggage rack. When we asked for a chair we were offered an older lounge chair with ripped and peeling seats.

We were offered a free breakfast for the adults for our troubles. After checkout I realized I was overcharged for breakfast the day before.

I don't expect hotel service to be perfect, but I do expect any problems to be met with care, compassion, and an honest attempt to "win back" customer trust. That was not the case here. I was very disappointed in the facilities and the lack of care from many of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

I am a platinum member and I reserved a suite. I was given a room which can only be accessed via stairs. I had a baby so it was very hard to go up and down to the room. I was declined a late checkout, I requested a room service menus which was never provided and the staff at the front desk were not friendly.

Read More
Read Less