Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1018 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    80

Excellent location

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for Fenway Park visits. I have stayed here many times. Good breakfast. Do not stay on the first floor! Bathroom is small with a shower stall. Bed was not very comfortable . These rooms are not as nice as they are on the other floors. We asked for early arrival and this was the only room available. We were not able to change rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel stay in boston

By

September 17, 2017

I travel to Boston every week. This hotel is the worst. The room smell bad. Bathroom is outdated. Toilet seat does not stay up. TV remote is broken. Desk light switch broken. Carpet is dirty. Bed sheet is yellow.

Read More
Read Less

Feels more like a dormitory than a hotel

By

September 16, 2017

Weird layout for a hotel. The entry lobby was tiny and attached to a dining area. The walk to our room from the lobby was ridiculously long and there was a swimming pool and lounging area in the center. The feeling was anything but spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, nice location

By

September 15, 2017

Room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Location is good with many things to do close by.

Read More
Read Less

Very low standards at this hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

Run down hotel, ripped upholstery in room, dirty walls, very low standards in all areas of food and beverage. No room service available other than purchase-eg could not get a thermos of hot water or glassware to the room. Hotel in general needs considerable upgrades, including staff training. I do not recommend staying here unless you pay about a quarter of the price.

Read More
Read Less

Too bad the room was bad because Location is Great!

By

September 14, 2017

club

I will make this short! I would not recommend this hotel unless they make some major changes/renovations SOON!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, clean, great experience

By

September 13, 2017

club

Hotel looked amazing, food and overall service was great. Great location and staff knew of several attractions within walking distance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong charge

By

September 12, 2017

We stayed in the hotel on 24th August night. While taking the keys from receptionist, she told me that there will be no parking fees. I got the '0' bill on our checkout, which I have misplaced. Now today when I got the credit card bill, hotel has charged me $ 38.00. I don't know for what. The person I spoke with today at 07:28pm was not cooperative & hanged on me when I asked his name.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bon service

By

September 10, 2017

club

Bon hôtel bien situé dans un quartier agréable de Boston avec l'accés au métro qui passe devant.
La suite était spacieuse et confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

September 10, 2017

Convenient location. Most staff were nice and accomodating. Parking a little pricey but I was given a discount for having two vehicles, one being an oversized van which they did have a spot for.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 09, 2017

club

Comfortabke room, good location, excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at The Holiday Inn, Brookline!

By

September 05, 2017

club

While dropping my son off at Boston College , We had a nice stay at the holiday Inn, Brookline. The room was clean and comfortable and the front desk staff very helpful. The T stop was steps away and I appreciated having A fitness room and laundry at the hotel. The cookies and popcorn in the lobby were an added treat. Will stay here again while visiting Boston.

Read More
Read Less