Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 904 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    64

Not worth the price

By

May 26, 2017

Dirty hallways, heat systems dirty and not functional, only one "old" elevator with long waits. It will be my last choice for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Weekend

By

May 25, 2017

club

This is a good hotel in a beautiful neighborhood with good access to transportation and close to Boston University. The facilities are well maintained and attractive. Our minisuite was clean, well laid out and nicely furnished. It was wonderful to have a TV in each room. The room overlooked a main thoroughfare and had pleasant views. It was quiet and had very effective curtains to darken the bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and friendly staff!

By

May 25, 2017

club

The folks at the front desk were beyond kind and helpful. They suggested areas for us to go out and also provided my friend with the best heel bandages ever for the blisters from her shoes. The beds were very comfortable but the rooms are a bit outdated and ours had a weird smell. Otherwise, we had a great experience and will likely be back next year!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

This hotel offered exactly what I was looking for, a clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced room for a terrible overnight stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

my room smelled immediately upon entry of strange apple sauce-type odor; one of the double beds had someone else's hair on the comforter and the sheets smelled funky; tub did not drain properly; elevator to upper floors is old and runs slowly; my internet access did not work until the last day; hotel interior needs a complete and updated overhaul

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

May 21, 2017

club

This was the second time we stayed at the Holiday Inn Boston-Brookline.
The new beds were welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 20, 2017

I had a great time at this hotel. My family and I truly loved the location and the amenities provided by the hotel. We hooked the room out of leisure and sure did enjoy the pool. I recommend this facility to anyone just trying to get away in the community and enjoys the Brookline scenery.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

May 19, 2017

Unexpected visit required a stay at this very clean and accommodating hotel. Front desk staff were extremely friendly and able to meet our special requests. Late arrival necessitated dinner on site with a friendly and knowledgeable waiter at our service. Hotel Shuttle to area hospitals is a huge plus - though short walk. Dog park nearby for Niko - his first stay in a hotel and I think he approved as well. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

May 18, 2017

Charged my credit card and also took points for my stay. Ignoring my request for credit. Worst experience ever!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 18, 2017

club

While the accommodations were "dated", it met our needs and we weren't disappointed with anything. The staff was attentive and responded with any needed requests. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excellent, attentive staff both at restaurant and front desk. Comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

Amerikanischer Standard

By

May 16, 2017

club

Das Zimmer entsprach dem erwarteten Standard. Es war sauber und geräumig genug. Das Zimmer wie das gesamte Hotel waren sehr sauber. Die Hotelanlage machte auch von außen einen gepflegten Eindruck. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Einziger Makel: Mir war bei der Buchung nicht bewusst, dass das Zimmer nicht über ein Fenster mit Tageslicht verfügt.
Die Klimaanlage funktionierte gut. Nur, wenn man sie nachts zur Reduzierung des Geräuschpegels abschaltete, wurde es ziemlich warm im Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less