Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 900 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    64

Overpriced room for a terrible overnight stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

my room smelled immediately upon entry of strange apple sauce-type odor; one of the double beds had someone else's hair on the comforter and the sheets smelled funky; tub did not drain properly; elevator to upper floors is old and runs slowly; my internet access did not work until the last day; hotel interior needs a complete and updated overhaul

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

May 21, 2017

club

This was the second time we stayed at the Holiday Inn Boston-Brookline.
The new beds were welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 20, 2017

I had a great time at this hotel. My family and I truly loved the location and the amenities provided by the hotel. We hooked the room out of leisure and sure did enjoy the pool. I recommend this facility to anyone just trying to get away in the community and enjoys the Brookline scenery.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

May 19, 2017

Unexpected visit required a stay at this very clean and accommodating hotel. Front desk staff were extremely friendly and able to meet our special requests. Late arrival necessitated dinner on site with a friendly and knowledgeable waiter at our service. Hotel Shuttle to area hospitals is a huge plus - though short walk. Dog park nearby for Niko - his first stay in a hotel and I think he approved as well. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

May 18, 2017

Charged my credit card and also took points for my stay. Ignoring my request for credit. Worst experience ever!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 18, 2017

club

While the accommodations were "dated", it met our needs and we weren't disappointed with anything. The staff was attentive and responded with any needed requests. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Excellent, attentive staff both at restaurant and front desk. Comfortable room!

Read More
Read Less

Amerikanischer Standard

By

May 16, 2017

club

Das Zimmer entsprach dem erwarteten Standard. Es war sauber und geräumig genug. Das Zimmer wie das gesamte Hotel waren sehr sauber. Die Hotelanlage machte auch von außen einen gepflegten Eindruck. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Einziger Makel: Mir war bei der Buchung nicht bewusst, dass das Zimmer nicht über ein Fenster mit Tageslicht verfügt.
Die Klimaanlage funktionierte gut. Nur, wenn man sie nachts zur Reduzierung des Geräuschpegels abschaltete, wurde es ziemlich warm im Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brookline Boston

By

May 15, 2017

club

Struttura molto particolare, sviluppata su due piani e in lunghezza. Tutte le camere si affacciano su un cortile interno molto carino ma purtroppo al chiuso. Purtroppo non c'è modo di aprire una finestra per cambiare l'aria proprio perché l'unica presente si affaccia su questo cortile. Camere molto rumorose ma questo dipende molto anche dall'educazione degli ospiti....
Colazione internazionale ottima con ampia scelta (a pagamento se non compresa nella prenotazione). Situato in posizione strategica risorto il centro di Boston, che è facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi pubblici (metro).

Read More
Read Less

Room amenities

By

May 14, 2017

It would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel in excellent location

By

May 14, 2017

Holiday Inn Brookline is certainly recommendable because of its excellent location. Downtown Boston is not too far and the neighborhood seems very safe. My room was a bit outdated but still decent, clean and well maintained. Staff was quite friendly. Gym needs an overhaul rather sooner than later. Had not any issue during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Had an appt at BWH and didn't want to travel 4 hr at 6am

By

May 08, 2017

club

Glad we stayed and avoided the 4 hr early am trip..

Read More
Read Less