Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 961 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    114
  • 1 Stars
    74

Nice experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

Nice stay in Brookline prior to cruise to Bermuda. Convenient location for T and other Boston attractions. Expected breakfast to be included, as all other HIExpresses. Quiet relaxing room. We love coming to Boston and will return again soon. Thank you. Have nothing more to say. Hard to find fifty words to share with you and the staff. Please lower this requirement for your next survey unless you are paying us for our opinions.

Read More
Read Less

Dana Farber patient

By

July 22, 2017

club

Hotel is great about making travel to hopitals and back very easy and stress Free. Drivers are very courteous and considerate. 5 stars for sure !

Read More
Read Less

Great Location. Clean property.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Located in great part of Boston. Walking distance to Fenway Park. Bars restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2017

The pool water seemed cloudy, but the rooms and staff were great. Breakfast is over priced and we didn't not eat anything from the hotel. We brought our own food. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I have already recommened this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Pricy and worn down

By

July 20, 2017

Pricy and worn down - however convenient for travel to Cambridge

Read More
Read Less

great location for Fenway Park

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel for a weekend of baseball and are always happy we did.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed old furniyure

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

For business travel the hotel is adequate. Needs updating, but OK for a couple of nights..

Read More
Read Less

They charge $38 for parking!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Just be aware, as this was very frustrating, that this hotel DOES NOT HAVE FREE PARKING FOR GUESTS and Brookline has incredibly restrictive street parking (you can't park overnight on the streets, which is baffling to me). No idea why they don't just tie that into the cost of the hotel.

Also, be aware, the bathroom is tiny. Like, so small that if one person is in there another person can't open the door. So if you have multiple people trying to get ready, it's near impossible. And the toilet seat cover is so flimsy that it inverts if you sit on it (we were trying to use the toilet as a chair while washing our baby daughter.

Mattress was very comfortable and staff was friendly and fixed things quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a Holiday Inn

By

July 16, 2017

club

The lock was broken but fixed quickly. The towel bar fell off the wall the first night but maintenance came quickly. The room was tiny and did not feel like a queen bed fit properly in the room. There was no microwave access in the lobby. Breakfast was more expensive than it should have been but the variety of food was delicious. Some employees were very good at there job and a few others needed further training. The pool was very very cold and not always clear such as salt water. The hot tub was one of the best hot tubs I have ever experienced. The jets were strong and the water hot. However, the sign posted said not to use over 104 degrees F. Every day, pretty sure the water was greater than 110 and how are you suppose to know exactly how hot the water is without a temperature gauge.
At least the tram stop was at the corner by the hotel. It made for easier travel to Boston and Salem.

Read More
Read Less

Old dirty hotel

By

July 16, 2017

The room was overpriced for the value. They should use the high prices and update the rooms. The carpet was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 15, 2017

club

I booked directly through the IHG website and choose them because of location and price

Once I arrived the staff was very attentive, my room was perfect and what I asked for (quiet)

I put my car in the garage and walked or took transit during my stay

I hope to come back many times

Read More
Read Less

Old and dated hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

This hotel needs to be updated. The service was not the greatest either. No free breakfast is provided. They didn't even have coffee available in the lobby in the mornings. The A/C was noisy and too loud. If it kicked on you are woken up by the noise and the room was always too cold or too hot.

Read More
Read Less