Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 850 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great location

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was at this hotel for 73 days while receiving treatment at Dana Farber and other locations.. This hotel is convenient to the medical facilities and Coolridge Square for shopping, movie, and Trader Joe's. The shuttle service and drivers to the Medical Center were especially polite and helpful.. . Except for two employees, front desk and staff were very courteous.

Food preparation could be improved.. Breakfast is way to expensive . Accounting needs work. I had several mistakkes on my bill caused by tampering with my account. If you plan an extended stay, completely check out before you extend. I

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 22, 2017

club

We have been going to this hotel for years and have never had a problem. It is very clean and the people that work there are very nice and attend to your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Gross pool

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were in the area for a concert and I did a lot of research on local hotels and decided on the holiday due to being a HIR member, the hot tub and the cost. I have had great stays at holiday inns in the past but this one was by far the worst. The rooms were dingy, could use updating. The bathroom was extreamly small, the tub was not big enough to even sit down in. We rushed back from the concert to use the hot tub before it closed at 9. As we were walking to our room we saw people exiting the pool area and we mentioned how excited we were to go in. They told us not to waist our time because it was dirty and not warm. So we went to check it out for ourselves. It was not nearly as warm as a hot tub should be and there was a family who agreed that it was not worth it. We decided to have a drink and some food at the bar instead. The food was ok for bar food but took longer than expected. It was now after 9 and we walked past the pool/hot tub area to our room and I saw how dirty the water was. I'm so happy we didn't end up going in!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stayed mostly for location and price. My husband was at Brigham and Women's Hospital for 5 weeks. We live over 3 hours away and I would come for 3-4 days a week. I stayed at other hotels in the area, but I liked the Holiday Inn best. The price was great compared to others and I could walk to and from the hospital. It was a beautiful area to walk and it took about 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother

By

March 17, 2017

club

The entire place needs updating. However the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Conviently located and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

When we got to the hotel a room was not available for what we had requested so we were upgraded and the room was great! The bed was comfortable and there was a lot of space. The hotel is located in a great area, right near the T and walking distance to many places. We wish the pool was a little warmer but overall was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

March 12, 2017

club

Had to book hotel for night before husband's surgery. Chose this hotel based on location and hospital discount. Couldn't have been more pleased. Beds were very comfortable. Room spacious and quiet. Had to stay one additional night two nights later and had same experience. Did not use shuttle to hospital so cannot comment but loved the underground parking on site. Would recommend to anyone needing hotel and getting care at New England Baptist.

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

March 12, 2017

great location, spacious rooms, excellent value. The neighborhood is one of Boston's best in terms of access to restaurants, theaters, shops and transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

March 10, 2017

club

Nice rooms. Clean and attractive. Plush absorbent towels and comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and professional. Toilets are low to the ground so handicapped individuals might have problems using them.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Helpful staff.

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Right on the T Green Line. Front desk especially helpful. I was on the way down and my Uber driver had arrived. I called the front desk and asked him to tell the driver I was on my way. When the driver was calling me I overheard the front desk person explaining that I was on my way down. I appreciated that help.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

good service, excellent staff, great breakfast, great dinner menu

Read More
Read Less

Calm

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very calm and relaxing perfect service and privacy.

Read More
Read Less