Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 506 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

unexpected trip - just great room

By

August 09, 2016

club

called Friday afternoon and stayed Friday night. arrived after a long drive to a great room with a great air-conditioner. Clean room with a great bed. Due to handicap we were on the ground floor and this can sometime keep me awake due to outside nose. This room was great, very quite and dark for a great night sleep. just a wonderful stay. WE arrived late so did not have the time to explore the pool or the on site restaurant but I would love to return and check them out someday.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

August 06, 2016

club

We visited Brunswick, Georgia for a graduation and an overnight stay. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful. My husband and I enjoyed the morning coffee that was set up in the hotel lobby.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

August 01, 2016

club

It. was a clean hotel with comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Made my trip less stressful always a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks for letting us know! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room was great staff was not

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

difficult to get anything resolved when issues were brought to the attention of the on site manager

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
And we are equally sorry all the changes and upgrades you requested that were granted were not satisfactory for you.
Read More
Read Less

Poor water quality

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Quality of the water is worst than from well but smelled like sewage water. I had to buy bottle water to brush my teeth and bathe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
We're very sorry you had this experience - of course, Brunswick has paper mills on the southern coastal line of the county, but we are on the very far northern side of this area and rarely experience any of the "smell" from the paper mills, and we have city water not well water that does not smell. Not exactly why you were affected and no reports of this from other guests during the time you were here, but any unpleasant issue for a guest is a concern for us and will be taken into consideration. Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

July 23, 2016

Arrived at 3:00 am and left at 11:00 am during business trip to Miami, definitely consider this hotel to be my top choice as a way station between

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for choosing us as your "top choice" - hopefully you can stay longer on your next visit and enjoy the benefits of a full service Holiday Inn & Suites like ours! I highly recommend a visit to our incredibly awesome restaurant. See you next trip! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

July 23, 2016

Our room was spacious for two rousing children and two adults. Check in was quick and efficient with friendly staff at 11pm when most people are sleepy and grouchy.
Breakfast was wonderful and with our child's specific needs, very accommodating, although they were out of a few things closer to the end of breakfast. Still overall a great experience. The waitress was exceptional!!
Just needed a place to sleep on the way to North Carolina and this provided it and more!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
How wonderful to hear you got everything you needed while you were our guest - this is why we're here! We certainly appreciate your taking the time to let us know and thank you for a really great review! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

confortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

Very comfortable and friendly.
The restaurant was excellent, staff friendly and food delicious.
Bed very comfortable and it was very nice walking into a nice clean room. It had everything we needed.
The staff on duty in the evening and next morning, very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us this much - I appreciate being able to share good reviews like this with our staff members who work very hard to make everything just right for our guests! Thank you for a great pat on the back for our employees! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI is not for me

By

July 19, 2016

club

Overpriced for value. No breakfast w/o $10/person uncharge. Room satisfactory, staff friendly and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We're very sorry you were disappointed with your visit here. We offer rates with and without breakfast, for the breakfast included guests are given a voucher valued at $20 to order anything they like off the breakfast menu, cooked fresh to order! We're a full service Holiday Inn & Suites, perhaps a Holiday Inn Express with a continental breakfast would be more along the lines of what you're looking for in a hotel. We wish you safe travels and blessed days.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn exit 38

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very nice Holiday Inn we stay at this one every year on our way to the beach. Great staff...also one of the ladies at check in has the longest nails I have ever seen. Great restaurant right next door...this restaurant is a great place to eat....a lot of locals coming in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your continued loyalty, we appreciate seeing the same happy faces each year and hope to see you again next trip! We appreciate your wonderful compliments! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor quality mattress and Terrible water

By

July 16, 2016

Hotel mattress and the hotel does not have a water filter. someone should test the water as the lagoon water and smell were terrible. I used water bottles to brush my teeth and bath.

The man at the front desk when I check in was the rudest of all, he even twisted his eyes at me because I asked him if my honor points where in the system, then when I asked if they give water or points he said "you just a regular member," I correct him and said I was a platinum and he said, you have to check the system does not show????

The day after I asked for the manager but was not available and I asked the lady at the front desk (since he was not there, thankfully) to very my account...when she checked she said that the system DID show the correct status and that the individual should have addressed me properly. She apologized for him 20 times...and something good was the food at the stake house, very good and great service.

But why is the water like from a treatment plant???

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
I apologize that you found your visit with us so terrible. Let me assure you our water comes from the city water system, not a well or "lagoon" and is tested regularly and verified by local officials for purity. I can agree with you that the air quality in south Brunswick sometimes does reflect the odor from local paper mills, but is rarely present on our north end of the city. There is no excuse for rude behavior from our staff and I sincerely regret you experienced anything of that nature and promise to address that immediately. Thank you for bringing that to my attention. Jean Mullis, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, but no complimentary breakfast here

By

July 16, 2016

club

This was a over all great hotel.
I really liked the over all cleanliness and great room.
The hotel had an independent rest. attached to it.
The dinner was great.
I was not happy to wake up and learn no Complimentary breakfast! The hotel restaurants food was not free and was not connected to any kind of hotel compliments.
If I had known this upfront!, it would have been a much better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for some great compliments and we're glad you enjoyed our restaurant! We do have rates that include breakfast for two adults and of course, Kids Eat Free 12 & Under (all meals) always in a full service Holiday Inn & Suites like ours. Since we're a full service Holiday Inn, we are not allowed to offer a continental breakfast like a Holiday Inn Express. We're proud to offer an order-from-the-menu fresh cooked meal that you selected when you dine in (or room service!) from our restaurant.
Read More
Read Less