Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 521 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable night's sleep

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great bed and quiet night's sleep in a clean fresh room

Read More
Read Less

Always Accomodating

By

September 29, 2016

Nice Hotel, great service, semi-comfortable bed. Free breakfast is always nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We're glad you're enjoying your visits here and thank you for a great review! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

September 27, 2016

club

friendly staff, clean room, great dining option inside the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Our awesome guests help us to keep doing what we do best - thank you so much for this great review! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Friendly Staff and close to I-95

By

September 27, 2016

Overnight travel stay on business and looking for convenient stop near I-95. The staff at Holiday Inn-Brunswick are very friendly and welcoming to their guest. Nice clean rooms and facility looks new from a recent remodel. AC works great, beds were very comfortable, rooms were clean and relaxing. Will stay there again. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We appreciate your wonderful compliments about our hotel and especially to our staff, and thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! We look forward to your next visit with us! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff need move teaming

By

September 26, 2016

A comfortable stay here as expected, however following my stay I had a rude email from 'front desk staff' when I required about my gold member amenity points. I know this is a lower level issue but if you have to explain to staff what you're entitled to its a little disappointing. The issue was later resolved with rewards customer relations.
I'll think twice before staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
I'm so sorry if you had this experience at our hotel, however, our front desk employees do not have access to the internet to send out emails of any kind. The only automated email that they can send is a copy of a folio or confirmation on a reservation, so I wonder if you have us mixed up with another hotel property? And Gold Level membership is certainly NOT a "lower level" - you are entitled to your choice of a bonus Welcome Amenity! Our staff has been trained on the eligibility requirements and we award points, give out welcome bags and drink vouchers like crazy! Please contact me at your convenience, I would like to find out more details so I can make this right for you, thank you! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 20, 2016

club

Stay at the Holiday Inn in Brunswick at I-95 two or three times a year while visiting family.

Have enjoyed every stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your return visits and your loyalty to our Holiday Inn brand! We appreciate your letting us know and hope to see you again in the near future! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

September 14, 2016

club

great hotel for my needs. Had stayed there 2 months before and again on return trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for your return visit! We love "repeat" guests, they're like family! Also thank you for taking the time to give us a very nice review, see you next trip! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

Appreciated the kind faces and professional service at the counter. Fast check-in and out. Nice Room and amenities in this hotel.
Will definitely stay here again when I come to town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Reward Night

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Quick last minute use of Reward Point on move to Florida. Only real disappointment was the lack of a free breakfast for Platinum Members.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
You are correct. Although we do have rates that include breakfast for adults (and kids 12 and under always eat free!), the breakfast is not included in a reward night on your points. I'm sorry you were not aware of this and hope you will continue to be a loyal IHG Reward member.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

September 05, 2016

club

WONDERFUL PLACE, WONDERFUL RESTAURANT. I ENJOYED THE STAY VERY MUCH.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We're so glad to hear that, thanks for letting us know!
Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great restaurant (The Brunswick Millhouse) with
wonderful service and excellent food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your very nice compliment on our restaurant!
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff at this property are excellent! Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
How wonderful our staff made such a good impression on you - I love sharing this kind of review with them! We are blessed to have employees who truly do have a heart for hospitality and celebrate them! Thank you for a great compliment! Jean Mullis General Manager
Read More
Read Less