Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 686 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

staff was excellent, room was great

By

June 24, 2017

location was excellent for our trip,staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Love the Restaurant

By

June 24, 2017

We stayed at this HIX mainly because of the attached restaurant and its easy access from the highway. Even with the senior discount, we thought it was a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 23, 2017

Everything was clean, up-to-date, and in working order. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 23, 2017

We had to find a hotel for the night. I stopped in the Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. I had a good nights sleep. Thank you Holiday Inn!!

Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

June 23, 2017

Great accommodations. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Convenient restaurant and great food and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Brunswick Gem

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Just COME here! Soooo beautiful and inviting, and definitely eat at the Millhouse Steak House - it's a cross between Olive Garden and Outback ONLY BETTER!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was very well maintained and the staff was very friendly. Just wish we had more hotels like this one closer to our home.

Read More
Read Less

passing through Brunswick

By

June 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice bar, cold air, great location and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff was friendly and cared, the room was roomy and clean, and quiet hotel. My husband left his iPhone in the room and we were contacted to let us know that we left it behind. Thank you so much for caring for us and allowing us to have a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very accessible and good lounge at the restaurant

By

June 19, 2017

I will stay here again. The room and bed were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and very clean motel.

By

June 19, 2017

club

The check in clerk was very pleasant and helpful at check in. Accommodations were very clean. I did not use the exercise room or the pool but they were very clean and a good selection of exercise equipment. The restaurant was clean and a large selection of food to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Very unknowledgeable staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

Would you travel out of town, you expect the people at the front desk to know a little bit about the area. When I was able to find someone at the front desk, which was not very often nobody had any clue about anything in the general area. We tried to get the room clean on the first day, and nobody would clean it if you arrive after 9 p.m., you will have to walk a very long way as there are no close parking places anywhere around

Read More
Read Less