Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 632 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    34

Business trip

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel close to airport and office. Exercise room is decent but could benefit from an upgrade to keep up with other properties. Rooms are nice but mattresses could be nicer to offer a better sleep experience. The addition of the Starbucks has been nice but I think the people working there need some more experience making drinks as it is not a Starbucks experience. Overall good quality stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Business Hotel Ever!

By

October 18, 2017

A great stay! Couldn't ask for anything more! Awesome breakfast buffet! Dinner offered a variety of choices! The bar was great with a variety of beers and excellent cocktails! The room was super comfortable! The in-room coffee maker and ironing board was just what I needed for my long stay! The check-in/out procedure was smooth and hassle-free! I liked the cold water station by the front door! Very cool décor inside!

Read More
Read Less

trés bon service

By

October 17, 2017

le seul default et le manque de nourriture Hala au restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business needs

By

October 17, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel as I was working in the are for a couple of days doing very long hours and needed somewhere convienent for work, having stayed at other Holiday Inn's I decided to stay here and was happy with my choice.

Did not realise that there was a pool at the hotel but will sort swimming gear for my next visit, would have been nice to be able to adjust the air con in the room as it was a little hot for my liking.

Overall very nice comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pas le lit souhaité

By

October 16, 2017

club

nous avions fait la réservation en ligne en précisant, de préférence un grand lit, et nous avons eut des lits jumeaux.

de plus il est dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de navettes dans le courant de l'après midi, étant arrivée à l'aéroport à 15 h, nous avons dû prendre un taxi pour venir récupérer notre voiture car nous avions pris un park sleep and fly.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't accommodate early arrivals

By

October 15, 2017

club

Overall my stay was okay but I had two issues (disappointments): the wait to check-in and the old box hairdryer. I arrived from the US in the morning and was to the hotel by ~0830. I did not get a room until shortly after the 1400 check-in time. Colleagues in other hotels were given rooms by 0900 and 1000. I understand the hotel has no obligation to provide a room before 1400, but this is a big deal for travelers who fly overnight and arrive in Brussels in the morning. Allowing check-in sometime in the morning hours (without paying for the night before to hold the room) is a very big factor for repeat stays and recommending a hotel. My second, comparatively minor issue, for those travelers who use hairdryers -- bring your own. The hairdryer in my room was the box on the wall with the hose.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

October 15, 2017

Nice room though lighting is a bit too low. Nice food but perhaps a bit expensive. Above all, the staff were really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Comfortable bed and very good wi-fi. Value for money
And given another chance I will definitely stay here again. We used the restaurant and very good service and nice food.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

I loved the quirky room layouts, the staff were very professional and helpful. The hotel was very clean throughout and the leisure areas were very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Etwas teuer fuer dieses Angebot

By

October 04, 2017

Das Hotel ist sehr sauber, Zimmer, Bett komfortabel und Bad - nix zu meckern. Leide muss ich sagen dass ich fuer die gezahlten Uebernachtungen schon wesentlich luxurioeser gewohnt habe.
Das Ambiente des Restaurant ist sehr schoen, jedoch wuenschte ich mir etwas mehr Auswahl was das Essen betrifft. Leider war das Servicepersonal nicht effizient unterwegs, dadurch mussten wir sehr lange auf Getraenke und Speisen warten.

Read More
Read Less

HI Brussels Airport

By

October 02, 2017

Overall nice property. Very helpful and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with decrepit facilities

By

October 02, 2017

A standard room with a big bed was booked for the last weekend. The room had a good space, that was all.

- old facilities in the whole room
- a super mini fridge that almost nothing could be put in
- TV with just few HD channels
- carpet was tackless against the wall
- machine for parking fee could not recognize credit card
- etc.

A bad experience from the last accomodation. It's strongly suggested that the Holiday Inn brussels airport shall renovate the hotel as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less