Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 573 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    31

Walk to train station

By

June 28, 2017

club

Close walk to train station and the staff is lovely. The carpet and walls need to be refurbished but overall experience is not bad

Read More
Read Less

空港からのシャトルをお勧めします

By

June 27, 2017

往路は近隣の駅からバスを使いましたが,ブリュッセル市内の一日乗車券が使えなかったり,本数が少なかったりして,乗り方もわかりにくく,空港からシャトルサービスを使うほうが断然便利です。施設は新しく清潔で,IHGクラブメンバーフロアもあり,ほぼ完ぺきではないでしょうか。欧州がこんなに暑いと思わなかったので,水着を持参しませんでしたが,プールも入りたかったです。また,ブリュッセル空港利用の際は利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Brussels stay

By

June 25, 2017

club

Great place , service and food . The service was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Bullseye

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late, no problem.Friendly check-in staff. Thanks Hajim for all the extras. Never received so many goodies at check-in.as Platinum member.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep before flight

By

June 23, 2017

Overall, I really recommend this hotel.
For me the only unusual thing was the self-service “reception” (Touch screens for check-in/check-out).
Good though that there was a person to help for persons if needed.

Outside the restaurant is a sand beach style relax area also with beach volleyball, nice for a drink or two.

Read More
Read Less

Evitez les chambres se terminant par 04 et 06!!

By

June 22, 2017

Bien dommage que le bruit des ascenseurs m'empêche de dormir.....

Read More
Read Less

Relax avant ou après un vol

By

June 22, 2017

Très bon hôtel, bien situé près de l'aéroport de Zaventem.

Formule permettant de laisser sa voiture sur le parking pendant 15 jours avec une nuitée.

Centre de remise en forme et en plus, une piscine, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam...

Bon restaurant/bar.

Excellente literie.

Chambres confortables.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

For all working in Diegem area, that's a great hotel to stay in. If you have time to visit Brussels, no worries, taxi will get you there in 15 minutes, or you can try train (11-15 min) for change. A nice, clean hotel with pool and gym to relax after work. Great restaurant design with a decent food. Quality snacks and beverages available 24/7. Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brussels Airport

By

June 19, 2017

I have a good time at the hotel. The check in and check out procedure is fully automated. I like that. Even though I was not acknowledged as a member, I did receive vouchers for a drink in the bar later on.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 19, 2017

Well located for Brussels Airport and work. Always very clean and comfortable rooms with friendly, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good value for money

By

June 18, 2017

Good business hotel nothing fancy but good value for money close to airport and downtown by metro

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous but poor service

By

June 16, 2017

Maybe a new system, but the kiosk check-in and check out are disasterous...bring back a check-in couner etc. with knowledgeable staff!

Web page is misleading...no mention that the airport shuttle does not function all afternoon...cost 20 euros to get to he hotel.

Very sterile environment!

Read More
Read Less