Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 508 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

Otimo antes de voar em Bruxelas

By

March 28, 2017

club

Hotel muito bem decorado com quarto amplo e limpo. Banheiro co banheira e toalhas grandes e macias. Otimo restaurante para jantar.

Read More
Read Less

Ein sehr angenehmes und empfehlenswertes Hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

Was mir besonders aufgefallen ist sind das freundliche und kompetente Personal !
Was ich jedoch nicht besonders gut fand war die Tatsache das zu wenig Parkplätze für Reisebusse vorhanden sind !
Ansonsten bin ich sehr zufrieden gewesen !

Read More
Read Less

Great morning breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

For the past three years I have used this hotel as my primary lodging during my travels to Belgium

Read More
Read Less

スムーズなチェックイン、チェックアウト

By

March 26, 2017

club

チェックイン、チェックアウトがセルフのため非常に早く出来て良かった。
シャワーの湯量が少なかったので少し不便を感じた。

Read More
Read Less

Staying

By

March 24, 2017

club

Definitely worth it. Restaurant staff and front desk staff always nice and polite. Rooms are clean, yet not the newest. If you plan for a long stay, kitchen menu does not vary in a month period -my personal experience and is quite expensive, unless you have a discount for any reason. I personally had one as part of a business deal. Gym
is good enough.

Read More
Read Less

bel hotel tres pratique acceuil excellent

By

March 22, 2017

bon hotel tres pratique pour voyager l acceuil est sympatique les chambres tres agréables petit probleme la navette vers l aeroport n est pas continue

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Cher jeff, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel! J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt! Bien cordialement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Bon hotel, bien placé

By

March 19, 2017

Nice hotel, charming, clean and quite.
A computer will welcome you, check in is online.
Cold atmosphere.
Good chouce if you have to take a flight early in the morning.
Quite expensive for its quality

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warmest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brussels Airport

By

March 18, 2017

Très bon endroit pour la nuit précédant un vol pour l'étranger et éviter l'énervement et les embouteillages du ring bruxellois. Rapport qualité prix correct avec un petit bémol quant au processus d'enregistrement à l'entrée et à la sortie très impersonnel car c'est avec une machine !

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Cher tkhu, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Lobby und Restaurant sehr schön, Zimmer und Flure grenzwertig

By

March 17, 2017

club

Lobby und Restaurant sehr schön, Zimmer und Flure grenzwertig

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Unsere Hotelflure wirden komplett renoviert und erneuert sein diesem Sommer. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good rooms. Good service. The new computer system seemed to have a few problems but hopefully this will be fixed now.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Alan_Coll, Thank you sharing this nice feedback about our hotel & service! We are indeed continuously updating the check-in & check-out system. Thank you for having stayed with us! Warm regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Very Average

By

March 13, 2017

Need to remove the impersonal check in process and recognise Gold card member holders on arrival as do other HI establishments

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Stiv, Thank you for sharing this valued feedback about Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. We are currently reviewing our IHG Rewards Club member recognition procedures and you will notify improvement upon your next visit. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less

Good value for your money

By

March 13, 2017

Nice hotel for a reasonable price at an easy-to-access location. Best points - friendly staff, nice interior, good restaurant and bar. To be improved - management of the peak loads on the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Bela, Great to see that you have appreciated our facilities as well as the overall quality of our restaurant 'Kreative Kuisine'! Your comments about the peak loads on staff will definitely be taken into consideration for improvement. We look forward to welcome you again upon your next visit to Brussels! Best regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Read More
Read Less