Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,8

based on 585 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    32

Alles gut bis auf Abrechnung

By

Temmuz 24, 2017

Die Rechnung mit zwei Seiten passt nicht zu einem Hotel mit vielen Geschäftsreisenden.
Es sollte für IHG Mitglieder eine ordentliche Abrechnung per PDF abrufbar sein. Evtl. schon vor dem check out um die Richtigkeit vorab zu prüfen.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

Temmuz 23, 2017

platinumelite

Terrible and unreliable shuttle from airport took an hour for one to eventually appear, impersonal hotel where they have tried to implement technology but failed miserably. Corridors dark, smelly and dirty carpets. Room was ok and comfortable. Food expensive and tiny portions. I won't return to this one again!

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel !

By

Temmuz 19, 2017

J'ai passé du temps dans cet hôtel pour un weekend en amoureux.

Rien à redire, la piscine/Jacuzzi sont super ! Le petit-déjeuner est bien rempli même s'il manque des fruits non découpés ^^

J'y retournerai sans hésitation !
Je recommande !

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Temmuz 17, 2017

club

Brilliant, would recommend to anyone wanting to stay on business

Read More
Read Less

Business stay was ok

By

Temmuz 16, 2017

club

Stayed for business, rooms are fine, room service was bad, breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Airport location

By

Temmuz 13, 2017

I was surprised to find such an excellent facility near an airport. Would definitely stay again when flying out of Brussels.

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service

By

Temmuz 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overnight layover . Arrived at 11:30 pm left at 7:15 am so didn't use pool/restaurant etc. Room was squeaky clean with all necessary items. Coffee was delicious. Lobby has screen displaying airport shuttle timetable which was convenient. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Brussels Airport June 2017

By

Temmuz 04, 2017

club

Better bring your own food and drinks to this hotel, because you risk to be confronted with an unacceptable delay in service in the evening, both in the bar and restaurant area. And if you do manage to grab some food or a drink, trying to pay for it is yet another time-consuming challenge. One of my colleagues tried to circumvent the issue by staying put in her room and calling room service at 21.00 hrs. After four phone calls, and two hours of waiting in vain, she went downstairs to get an explanation why she still did not receive any food nor drink item in her room!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hatte das Pech ein schlechtes Zimmer zu bekommen

By

Temmuz 03, 2017

Ich habe ein Zimmer hinter 3 Aufzügen bekommen. Die Aufzüge waren laut und ich dachte die fahren direkt durch das Zimmer. Ich bin nach Mitternacht angekommen und es war ausgebucht. Ansonsten hätte ich das Hotel sofort wieder verlassen.
Das ist inakzeptabel, denn an der Position im Gebäude sollte kein Gästezimmer sein.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

Temmuz 02, 2017

club

A short pleasant stay, and only a short distance from the airport. The room was clean and price was just about right.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience - truely SKOJ!

By

Haziran 29, 2017

As a PE member was situated on the 4th floor but in room 404 - which is brilliant in terms of IGH Rewards floor, close to the lifts, spacious... but the nosie from the lifts and every single person getting on and getting off, is a bit much...
Other than that, the atmosphere was great, dinner was excellent, great food, great choise...
Still, from a business perspective, very good corporate shuttle service, very prompt and on time.
Am already looking forward to my next stay in the Holiday Inn at Brussles Airport!

Read More
Read Less

Brussels

By

Haziran 28, 2017

Overall the property is nice but
The staff needs to speed up in the restaurant
Better greetings for members

Read More
Read Less