Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 348 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

great service

By

June 27, 2017

club

so far so good. the staff, attended for all my needs . and helped me for some places to visit and restaurants. the breakfast are good.

Read More
Read Less

Below expectations

By

June 22, 2017

The hotel is well located if you have business with the EU, but is away from the man tourist attractions. As it's mainly a business district, the area is very quiet at the weekend. A train

Read More
Read Less

Brussels bakery man PAUL

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel clerk suggested this little place, walking distance from the hotel. We were so taken, not only b the quality of the fresh baked goods

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and friendly

By

June 13, 2017

club

great experience, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast and great stay overall. Very well connected area of Brussels as the Metro station is a 3 minute walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Un excellent séjour

By

June 07, 2017

club

J'ai séjourné plusieurs fois dans cet hôtel, seule ou en couple, mon bilan est excellent. Le personnel est aimable et efficace, le petit-déjeuner est copieux et dans un cadre agréable. Le Wifi gratuit est le seul point noir : on peut difficilement recevoir ou envoyer des mails , mais c'est très dommage de ne pas pouvoir l'utiliser.Je n'ai pas essayé le Wifi payant.
Je recommande cet hôtel pour un weekend à Bruxelles.

Read More
Read Less

Breathing room

By

June 06, 2017

club

Nice room with what you need - coffee, tv channels, deposit box, a chair, a fridge. The rooms next to the elevator can be loud, so avoid if possible.
The staff is very professional and attentive towards you, whatever you need. They should get a raise for this quality service!
The breakfast is really good with something for everybody!
It has everything you need with bar, food, a big park nearby, local places to eat nearby, and close to the metro. It's a quiet nice neighborhood.
Me, my son and girlfriend can only recommend this place, it was a great trip while staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service.

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location. Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is very clean but needs to to have an iron in every room. Sharing irons between rooms was inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and welcoming staff

By

June 02, 2017

Conveniently located for the metro and a direct train to the airport the Schuman Holiday has welcoming staff. There is a park on the doorstep and a wide choice of hostelries.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehm.

By

May 30, 2017

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, Personal sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed

By

May 25, 2017

club

the location waw very good i stay with my wife both we are very happy

Read More
Read Less

Gesamterlebnis ausbaufähig

By

May 24, 2017

Samstags nachmittags angereist, Sonntags vormittag abgereist. Äußeres Erscheinungsbild des Hotels von aussen und innen gepflegt und modern. Empfang durch Personal freundlich in englischer Sprache. Trotzdem ich Platinum Member bin, habe ich trotz mehrerer freier Zimmer kein Upgrade erhalten. Das Zimmer, dass ich erhalten habe, habe ich nach wenigen Minuten verlassen, da unter dem Toilettendeckel, als auch im Innenbereich der Toilette noch Fekalienreste des Gastes, der das Zimmer vorher bewohnt hat, enthalten waren. Das Ersatzzimmer (gleiche Kategorie), gepflegt und modern, allerdings in der Dusche Reste der benutzten Seifenreste in der Ablage vorgefunden.
Insgesamt Bewertung nur befriedigend aufgrund Hygiene in Badezimmern.

Read More
Read Less

a due passi dalle istituzioni europee

By

May 23, 2017

club

nel cuore dell'aurora istituzionale. a portata di mano tutto quello che occorre

Read More
Read Less