Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 167 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

clean but far away and poor wifi

By

June 26, 2017

club

clean but far away and poor wifi. Buffet could have had more variety.

rooms were clean and quiet....staff was helpful and polite

Read More
Read Less

Agreable Holiday

By

June 26, 2017

J'ai passé..ma famille et mi un agréable séjour à Budapest. La reception mon réservé une tres belle et spacieuse suite.
Merci pour le staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great services

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very good, nice room, clean and good breakfast !!!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 14, 2017

club

住宿条件很好,早餐丰富,食品质量很好。
服务态度很好,有问必答,服务人员很耐心,不怕麻烦。
外部整洁,厅,走廊,房间都很干净,卫生。
感觉空气良好,舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Toller Urlaubsaufenthalt nahe Budapest

By

June 14, 2017

Das Holiday Inn Hotel in Budaörs liegt sehr günstig an der M1 / M7 und hat sehr gute Anbindung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (Bus 172 und Metro [Linie 4]) zur Innenstadt Budapest. Ideal für einen Kurzurlaub in der ungarischen Hauptstadt. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm durch das freundliche und zuvorkommende Personal und hat den Urlaub als tolles Erlebnis perfekt abgerundet. Ich kann das Holiday Inn Hotel in Budaörs nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt

By

June 13, 2017

Alles wunderbar, nächste Geschäftsreise erfolgt wieder
über IHG Holliday Inn Budaörs

Read More
Read Less

un séjour agreable

By

June 01, 2017

Bon rapport qualité prix. L'hôtel est un peu éloigné de Budapest mais la desserte par bus puis Metro est très facile et le centre ville est à moins de 30 mon
Les chambres sont agréables, propres et confortables, et le petit déjeuner très bon.
La présence de grands groupes est un peu désagréable (bruit, Buffet "pillé", ...) mais est correctement gérée par le personnel.
Un seul défaut, mineur : lorsque l'alarme incendie s'est déclenchée par erreur, les explications ou excuses du personnel à l'accueil de l'hôtel ont été indigentes, alors que les clients n'avaient pas envie de partager le fatalisme des employés de l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Camere comode e personale efficiente

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Struttura essenziale ma ben gestita da personale gentile ed efficiente, ottima per chi si trova per lavoro

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

May 26, 2017

It is not located in the city center but is accessible with public transportation with both train and bus. There is a big shopping mall close to the hotel with everything you need. Good value if you don't have to stay at the city center. My room was renovated recently. Recommendable.

Read More
Read Less

Good property but our room AC was not working

By

May 20, 2017

Good property. Near to the Bus terminal and super market. Easy to reach downtown BudaPest.

But our room AC was not working and the staff fixed it but did not work. So literally we were sleeping in a hot room for 2 days without AC. Because we could open the window it was somewhat bearable.

Read More
Read Less

Let down by food

By

May 15, 2017

club

Although in general my stay was good, it was let down by. the food, although of good quality, was vbarely warm.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Businesshotel

By

May 08, 2017

Das Hotel ist sehr sauber, die Zimmer in einem sehr sehr guten Zustand und die Verpflegung top.
Der Personal war während des gesamten Aufenthaltes freundlich und stets hilfsbereit.
Ich werde dieses Hotel beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Budapest wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less