Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 148 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

As expected with this chain of hotels the staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms were spacious, clean and have comfortable beds to get a good nights sleep. I wish I was there longer than 1 night to enjoy all the facilities, will have to return.

Read More
Read Less

Buon albergo

By

March 06, 2017

club

Camera comoda, pulita e spaziosa. Wi-Fi eccellente. Colazione di buon livello. Personale gentile.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Gentile Ingyema, Molto grazie per il Suo buon e positivo parere. Noi siamo allegri molto che Lei hanno contentato con la colazione e l'albergo. Se Lei vorrebbe domandare per favore scrivere un E-mail! Molto grazie e cordiali saluti, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for business

By

February 19, 2017

club

- Everything smoothless
- Nice Lobby Bare
- I got back my lost items easily

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mr McKinley, thank you very much gor your really nice comment and we are so happy you were satisfied with our service, staff and hotel. Kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne hier

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Verkehrsgünstig gelegen mit außerordentlich freundlichem Personal, ruhiges Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Sehr geehrte Sueder, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen dass Sie in unserem Hotel so zufrieden gewesen sind! Ich hoffe, dass Sie wieder bei uns schlafen werden! Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room a bit noisy

By

February 17, 2017

club

May be due to the location of the room during the night other guests going through the corridor were noisy..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Fila, thank you so much for staiyng in our hotel and for your comment! Appologize for the inconvenience with the noise during your stay! I hope you will come back and you will get a calmer room! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

January 28, 2017

club

Business hotel having all the requirements for business trips

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Jolien, Thank you very much for giving us your opinion! We are really happy to get nice comments from the guests! We hope we could welcome you soon in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and best regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, comfortable bad

By

January 12, 2017

club

I found here a clean room with a very comfortable bed, after I drove 12 hours. Thank you Holiday Inn Budaors.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Dragos B, Your comment was really nice and friendly! Thank you so much and we are so proud you were satisfied with our hotel and bed :) We wish to welcome you soon! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

prima esperienza

By

January 08, 2017

club

come prima esperienza non male ma essendo abituato a soggiornare a budapest intercontinental bisogna lavorarci un po

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Berta1918, Thank you so much for your opinion! We hope you will come back soon and you will enjoy again the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs Hotel! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

清潔で快適な部屋

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

部屋も広く、清潔。アメニティも充実しています。館内も広くて子供連れでも問題ありません。私達は車で移動するので高速インター近くで場所もわかりやすく、近くにモールもあるので買い物も可能です。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Marius337, thank you so much for your nice comment! We are really happy you were satisfied with our hotel, service and staff. We hope you will come back soon and you will enjoy again the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

service vs price

By

December 15, 2016

club

A bit far from city center but service vs price was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
DearEdel73, First of all thank you so much for staing in our hotel. We are so happy you were satisfied with our service, hotel and staff. The hotel is located a little bit out of Budapest, but I wish to inform you by public transport the way is maximum 25-30 minutes. We hope we could welcome you again in the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfekt für Reisende mit Kindern

By

December 14, 2016

club

Sehr große Zimmer, eigentlich Apartment mit 2 Zimmern, im Wohnzimmer :bequeme Couch, wo die Kinder schlafen, große Tisch für 4 Personen, Kaffee Angebote. Perfekte Schlafzimmer für die Eltern. Große Badezimmer. Obwohl in der Nähe des Autobahn, sehr ruhig. Warme Zimmer

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Sehr geehrter ER11111970, Ich bedanke mich Ihnen, dass Sie bei uns so zufrieden gewesen sind. Wir sind sehr froh, dass es im Zimmer und im Hotel alles angenehm und gut gewesen war. Ich hoffe wir dürfen Sie wieder bei uns grüssen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

卫生一般,用品不全,客房早餐选择不多,位置稍偏。

By

November 26, 2016

club

吹风机有头发
毛巾有胶纸
房间本身没有配拖鞋和洗漱用品
客房送餐选择稍少,标配的可颂(面包)太硬了
位置稍有点偏,不过交通还算便利
洗衣服务不好,送还时放在送洗的同一个袋子里,感觉白洗了

比较好的是服务人员还是蛮热情的,帮我指引交通,客房送餐和需要洗浴用品的需求能较快满足

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Paris7, Thank you so much for opinion. I hope you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you will come back soon to the Holiday Inn Budapest Budaörs. I wish you nice day! Thank you and kind regards, Tünde Szabó Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less