Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 380 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    44

Family fun

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Quiet hotel very friendly staff I have nothing bad to say about my experience and encourage anyone coming to this area to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Nice place...great value.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Has stayed here upwards of 10 times in the last four years and is a my go-to place for price and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed all your stays here with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean room and great staff and enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will pass these comments along to the staff. Hope to have you with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - AC/Heat unit Loud

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Good breakfast buffet, bar looked popular (did not use), rooms were comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize that you had a noisy AC unit in your room. We made sure our engineering department was notified of this. If there is anything we can further do to assist please feel free to let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent getaway, however lacking onsite food and beverage

By

February 06, 2017

Tried to dine in the local restaurant to be told it was closed at 7pm on a Saturday. Was told the only option locally was the bar. This does not work well for a family of 4. Enjoyed the pool, however had to go remote to find food. What a shame that no congenital breakfast was offered and no choice for a restaurant to buy food. May choose another location or different hotel chain next time because of this issue...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We do apologize for the inconvenience. Our Restaurant was open on Saturday until 10pm. We were slower than usual which may have appeared to be closed. If there is anything we can do to help please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 30, 2017

Worth the stay. Restaurants are near by and also entertainment for the kids. There was little to no noise during the week.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We thank you for staying with us and apologize for the noise experienced. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Internet must be stronger

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

All is well here with staff. Need better internet service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We do apologize for the issues with the internet. New equipment has been ordered and should be fixed within the next week.
Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience !

By

January 18, 2017

This hotel has two major issues -

1) Unreliable , slow internet connection - I stayed in this property 2 months ago and they had same slow WiFi issue and I was told they were working on correcting it. I stayed with them again this week and issue is still the same. We are business travelers and need fast, reliable internet in every hotel we stay. This is not acceptable. Keeping a framed letter at front desk informing weak WiFi does not solve problem.

2) Air-conditioning system is weird here, when I entered the room, it was cold and A/C was not on. I turned it on and saw that thermostat setting was at 64 Deg F. I raised the setting to 72 Deg F and went to bed. Around midnight, I woke up from my sleep and felt that room is very warm. I stood near the A/C and observed that it was throwing hot air. Very strange, I let only fan run and turned off A/C. Next day morning, I kept the A/C setting at 66 Deg C and then room temperature became fine. I am surprised to see an A/C not maintaining a set temperature.

I cut-short my stay here and went to another hotel for rest of the week on my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. Our property was acquired by a new Management company and the first issue addressed was to get our internet working to what it should be. We had our maintenance department look into and fix the issue with the heater. If there is anything we can help do to further assist please feel free to contact us.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. We are under a new Management company now and our internet was the first issue addressed to be fixed. Our Management team spoke with housekeeping to have the room's set to a certain temperature to better accommodate our guest's. If there is anything further we can do to assist please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine except for the noisy next door neighbors!

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff handled the noise problem very well. A shame that immature guests use the facility when in fact they deserve to sleep in a tent instead of a hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are sorry that you had to deal with a noise issue during your stay. Glad to hear that our staff was able to help rectify the situation. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and a good value.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great nightly price as well. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We thank you for the kind remarks and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Need some work

By

January 18, 2017

club

I just want to let you know that you staff can be a little unprofessional sometimes, however the hotel is pretty good! I would also get a better internet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the staff issues and internet. We will have a meeting with our staff to correct these issues. Our internet is in the process of getting fixed and will be corrected as soon as possible. If there is anything we can help assist with please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Read More
Read Less