Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 368 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    44

Front desk during the day

By

January 11, 2017

The frint desk employee was very courteous and helpful. It was a bit busy at checkin, with wedding party guests arriving at the same time, but she handled it all, with ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are happy to hear that our Front Desk associate did such a great job! We will make sure this gets passed along to her as well as Management. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are very happy to hear that our desk agent was able help accommodate even during our busy time. We will make sure to recognize the employee for the job well done. Hope to see you again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 05, 2017

club

Temperature heat uncontrollable. Winter temp 36 Heat wouldn't shut off so had to turn off and freeze. Television didn't work. Water temp Luke warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience. We will pass this along to our Engineering department. If there is anything we can do please feel free to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的酒店

By

January 05, 2017

club

地理位子方便, 服务周到, 房间干净, 床铺舒适, 空调燥音稍大了些, 房间太干, 影响睡眠, 能够提供免费早餐就更好了, 总之 还是不错的酒店, 有需要还是会考虑的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

ADA shower

By

January 01, 2017

club

Walk in shower was not well designed for drainage in mind. The floor was puddled and slippery.

We had to contact the front desk because there wasn not a shower bench provided.

And room service knocked no less than 5 different times on our room while we were getting ready in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We apologize for the floor drainage and for the staff knocking on your door several times. We will pass this along to Management. If there is anything we can do to further assist please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

A Holiday Inn with no surprises.

By

December 30, 2016

club

Easy access to Rt. 80 and less than an hour from NYC. Nice clean room and property. I plan to stay here upon my next return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We thank you for the kind remarks. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 16, 2016

club

Asked to Review this hotel as part of the IHG incentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
We than you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised.

By

December 11, 2016

club

First time I have stayed here and was impressed at how clean it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We thank you for the kind remarks and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel / Terrible Internet

By

December 11, 2016

club

The accommodations were fine. Clean with a friendly staff and conveniently located. However, the Wi-Fi was HORRIBLE. From the fifth floor, I could not get internet...when moved down to the first floor, I barely got it and it was super slow. Travelling on business demands reliable internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience. We are looking to get this resolved as quickly as possible. If we can further assist please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you, Valerie!

By

December 10, 2016

club

After being turned away from the hotel at which we originally had reservations at 11 p.m. and after driving for hours, because they were oversold (check in on 12/6/16, although the reservation was made on 8/23/16), we were sent grumpy and tired to this Holiday Inn where we had been rebooked. Valerie at the front desk of this Holiday Inn was so nice to us and turned our frowns upside down. She provided water and breakfast vouchers to weary business travelers, kind words, and an explanation of what likely had happened. The hotel itself was clean, as was the room and bathroom, and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was tasty, too!
I want to thank Valerie very much for her kindness and help.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are so very happy to hear that Valerie made your stay more enjoyable. We will make sure to congratulate her on the job well done. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cold rooms

By

December 10, 2016

It was very cold in the rooms and the heater wasn't good enough and made the air feel very stuffy as it was just a hot air heater.

The staff were very friendly and the hotel food was ok.Overall my stay was good but hoping I don't travel again here in winter,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are sorry to hear that your room was cold. We spoke with our housekeepers to make sure especially this time of year to turn the heaters on. We had some new hires and made sure they got the proper training on this. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope to see you again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Internet? Not available.

By

December 09, 2016

If you need access to internet don't bother staying here. Its always down.

The management will claim that they haven't heard of any issues but this is just to buy them some time to act like they are looking into the issue when they really have no intention of fixing it.

Don't believe me?

Look at other reviews going back months.

The hotel allows dogs in the rooms, which I am ok with, being an animal lover. Unfortunately they book guests with animals into rooms in the middle of the floors. And everytime someone walks down the hall it will set the dogs off barking, making for a noisy evening.

Just dumb.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are very sorry to hear about your concerns. There has been some issues with the internet and we are trying to get resolved as quickly as we can. If we can further assist please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

рекомендую попробовать

By

December 09, 2016

club

Я очень довльна отелем, кровать удобная, ванна большая и чистая, цена очень доступная.

Read More
Read Less