Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 326 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable Experience

By

August 09, 2016

club

My overall experience during my 2-day stay at the Holiday Inn Budd Lake hotel was excellent. The staff was very courteous from check-in to check-out. One concern I had when reserving a room was that all rooms do not have a mini-fridge on site. One would think that a mini-fridge is standard for all hotels but hotel staff was very accommodating when I told them that I would be bringing my baby. They went above and beyond to get me a fridge and baby was ultimately happy. The indoor pool was nice, well kept, and water was maintained at room temperature. Fitness center is directly next door to the pool but we did not get a chance to use it. Room service did not replenish toiletries on the 2nd day of stay but they were quick to respond as soon as I asked.

I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I've stayed in

By

August 09, 2016

I have stayed at this property over 10 times in the past 10 years. It has steadily gone down hill over the years. The front desk staff seem tired and disinterested. Room A/C units are old and load. Hot water is turned so low there is barely any hot water. Breakfast is low quality and the chef seems like she could care less. Bar staff appear in a hurry and have poor service. They use heavy cleaners in the common areas to give the appearance that the hotel is clean. The towels are paper thin. Beds are sagging in the middle and the pillows smell.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and quiet.

By

August 08, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Budd Lake was easy to access with well-lit parking areas. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The room was clean and very comfortable. Overall, an excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We thank you very much for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best Omelets

By

August 08, 2016

Not your traditional hotel Breakfast. Chef Karen makes the best custom omelets in a jiffy. She is always pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was a comfortable one for an overnight stay. It was clean and the service was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

club

Decent accomodations for a reasonable price, We were in town for a tournament and the Holiday Inn provided a competitive rate and clean, safe accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
W are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn stay was as expected -- pleasant and a good bang for your buck!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

No refrigerator or microwave in room!

By

July 19, 2016

club

We stayed here for a long weekend, we always stay at Holiday Inn hotels. This is the first one we have ever written a negative review about.
-no continental breakfast
-no refrigerators or microwaves in room
(we were able to get a fridge because a member of our family has medical issues and needs to store items in the refrigerator but it COST US $20/DAY! and one of the feet was broken on it so it constantly tipped when opening and closing the door)
-no towels in pool area
-rooms cleaned late (not good when you need to use the room for napping kids in the afternoon)
-only one small washer and dryer available for guests (no soap for purchase either)
We are returning to the area next year for the same softball tournament but will NOT be staying at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything we can do to help.
Read More
Read Less

Average- Needs updating

By

July 13, 2016

Ok hotel. Good location off Highway. Needs updating and a new fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We thank you for the feedback and will pass along to Management.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room was nice and clean.
Pillows were soft and fresh.
Very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Budd Lake Holiday Inn Review

By

July 06, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel, great service, great food. The rooms were well designed. The staff was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the stay. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Group visit

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed at the Budd Lake Holiday Inn for a family wedding. We had a comfortable stay, slept well and able to enjoy other guests at the small bar area. It was nice to be able to get a custom made breakfast in the morning but wish we were able to have lunch there as well. The public areas, bar and restaurant need to be expanded as they were very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We thank you for the kind remarks. Hope to see you again sometime.
Read More
Read Less