Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 372 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    44

Not a great experience !

By

January 18, 2017

This hotel has two major issues -

1) Unreliable , slow internet connection - I stayed in this property 2 months ago and they had same slow WiFi issue and I was told they were working on correcting it. I stayed with them again this week and issue is still the same. We are business travelers and need fast, reliable internet in every hotel we stay. This is not acceptable. Keeping a framed letter at front desk informing weak WiFi does not solve problem.

2) Air-conditioning system is weird here, when I entered the room, it was cold and A/C was not on. I turned it on and saw that thermostat setting was at 64 Deg F. I raised the setting to 72 Deg F and went to bed. Around midnight, I woke up from my sleep and felt that room is very warm. I stood near the A/C and observed that it was throwing hot air. Very strange, I let only fan run and turned off A/C. Next day morning, I kept the A/C setting at 66 Deg C and then room temperature became fine. I am surprised to see an A/C not maintaining a set temperature.

I cut-short my stay here and went to another hotel for rest of the week on my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. Our property was acquired by a new Management company and the first issue addressed was to get our internet working to what it should be. We had our maintenance department look into and fix the issue with the heater. If there is anything we can help do to further assist please feel free to contact us.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us. We are under a new Management company now and our internet was the first issue addressed to be fixed. Our Management team spoke with housekeeping to have the room's set to a certain temperature to better accommodate our guest's. If there is anything further we can do to assist please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine except for the noisy next door neighbors!

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff handled the noise problem very well. A shame that immature guests use the facility when in fact they deserve to sleep in a tent instead of a hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are sorry that you had to deal with a noise issue during your stay. Glad to hear that our staff was able to help rectify the situation. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and a good value.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great nightly price as well. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We thank you for the kind remarks and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Need some work

By

January 18, 2017

club

I just want to let you know that you staff can be a little unprofessional sometimes, however the hotel is pretty good! I would also get a better internet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the staff issues and internet. We will have a meeting with our staff to correct these issues. Our internet is in the process of getting fixed and will be corrected as soon as possible. If there is anything we can help assist with please don't hesitate to reach out to us.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk during the day

By

January 11, 2017

The frint desk employee was very courteous and helpful. It was a bit busy at checkin, with wedding party guests arriving at the same time, but she handled it all, with ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are happy to hear that our Front Desk associate did such a great job! We will make sure this gets passed along to her as well as Management. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again sometime.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are very happy to hear that our desk agent was able help accommodate even during our busy time. We will make sure to recognize the employee for the job well done. Hope to see you again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 05, 2017

club

Temperature heat uncontrollable. Winter temp 36 Heat wouldn't shut off so had to turn off and freeze. Television didn't work. Water temp Luke warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience. We will pass this along to our Engineering department. If there is anything we can do please feel free to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的酒店

By

January 05, 2017

club

地理位子方便, 服务周到, 房间干净, 床铺舒适, 空调燥音稍大了些, 房间太干, 影响睡眠, 能够提供免费早餐就更好了, 总之 还是不错的酒店, 有需要还是会考虑的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

ADA shower

By

January 01, 2017

club

Walk in shower was not well designed for drainage in mind. The floor was puddled and slippery.

We had to contact the front desk because there wasn not a shower bench provided.

And room service knocked no less than 5 different times on our room while we were getting ready in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We apologize for the floor drainage and for the staff knocking on your door several times. We will pass this along to Management. If there is anything we can do to further assist please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

A Holiday Inn with no surprises.

By

December 30, 2016

club

Easy access to Rt. 80 and less than an hour from NYC. Nice clean room and property. I plan to stay here upon my next return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We thank you for the kind remarks. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 16, 2016

club

Asked to Review this hotel as part of the IHG incentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
We than you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised.

By

December 11, 2016

club

First time I have stayed here and was impressed at how clean it was.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We thank you for the kind remarks and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel / Terrible Internet

By

December 11, 2016

club

The accommodations were fine. Clean with a friendly staff and conveniently located. However, the Wi-Fi was HORRIBLE. From the fifth floor, I could not get internet...when moved down to the first floor, I barely got it and it was super slow. Travelling on business demands reliable internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience. We are looking to get this resolved as quickly as possible. If we can further assist please don't hesitate to contact us.
Read More
Read Less