Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 403 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    44

Enjoyable stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

I had a very nice stay - my room was clean and comfortable, the restaurant was good, and the service by everyone in the hotel was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of ants

By

April 21, 2017

Pool water wa so cloudy you could not see the bottom. Had a ground floor room and had an issue with ants.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 17, 2017

club

Chose this hotel based on its location and was happily impressed by above average accomodations. Sorely missed blackout shades and quieter neighbors accross the hall, but other than that, very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with a friendly staff that recognized my reward status. If our daughter chooses the college we visited, we will definitely be staying here

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean room

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Treated very nice, staff helpful room clean would like to see the bar open more often on weekdays grounds clean and neat

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

April 15, 2017

club

Reception staff was very professional and helpful in fulfilling my needs and finding an available room for early check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 12, 2017

club

The hotel front desk staff needs some hospitality lessons. They are not mean, they just do not smile and are not friendly. My groyp had to call down for soap ans lotion whenever they cleaned the room because they never replace it. Breakfast was good, rooms are very clean and relaxing. Overall it was a pretty good stay. I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel just pricey

By

April 11, 2017

150 for one night is too much in an area like this.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

April 10, 2017

club

We were there to get a good nights sleep for my daughter's early morning dance competition. This hotel was perfect for our needs. It was clean, comfortable and reasonably quiet. Staff was polite. We didn't use any amenities so I can't comment on that, but the bed was comfy and the room and bathroom were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Superior customer service from entering to leaving hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

My experience staying at this Holiday Inn was phenomenal from entering the doors to leaving. The staff throughout the hotel were so friendly and accommodating. The hotel was so clean and the room spotless. The cook made us a delicious egg breakfast despite showing up at the restaurant last minute and our waitress was so patient and kind while we finished up our meal. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

April 06, 2017

This hotel was everything I expected it to be. I was there for a wedding, so the bar area was most important to me! It was perfect for the after party and socializing with friends and family.

My only suggestion would be to offer some sort of food vending when the restaurant is closed. There aren't any options for lunch.

Read More
Read Less

目的に近く便利

By

April 04, 2017

club

立地で選んだホテルでしたが、残念ながら他の宿泊客とのめぐりあわせが悪く、11時ごろまで騒がしいさが部屋の中まで伝わってきたのが残念。

Read More
Read Less