Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 339 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    43

week-end

By

September 28, 2016

club

overall okay but had issues with getting the right info bag from reception for a wedding we were attending. The bag was there all along but staff told us it would be made available the next day when we needed info/directions for that night"s rehearsal dinner. This cost us to get lost for about an hour trying to find the location on the armyreserve. Then that night got wrong bag in our room after we came back from rehearsal dinner.
Also there was a dog barking across the hall which woke us up numerous times before 9am, seems the people left him alone in hotel room. We were not even aware animals were allowed in hotel, if we would have known we would have asked to be put far away!

Read More
Read Less

unpleasant stay

By

September 28, 2016

please see previous comments

- not greeted properly
- not provided with snack choice or points choice
front desk was beyond overhwlemed
gross hair on coffee tray in washroon

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable stay

By

September 19, 2016

Conveniently located, comfortable , clean and friendly staff. The breakfast is very nice and service is prompt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We thank you for the kind remarks and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel experience

By

September 19, 2016

club

Old decor, dusty carpets and damp bed. Avoid this place if you are comparing with newer hotels of other major hotel groups . Location is good if you are visiting companies in international Drive buddlake

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are sorry to hear that you were disapointed with the hotel. If there is anything we can do to help please feel free to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Mike123

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Had issues with internet and AC at this hotel. Otherwise, it's an OK hotel for business purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience. If there is anything we can do to assist please feel free to let us know.
Read More
Read Less

Usually reliable and convenient hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

I stay here a few times a year as my daughter and her family live nearby. This is usually a comfortable choice after a 5 hour drive from Virginia. On my most recent visit, the air-conditioner in my room was inoperative. When I called the front desk, they were prompt in re-assigning me to a new room. The service person realized immediately what the problem was. I was disappointed that the front desk hadn't known to have blocked this room to keep it from being assigned to a customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We apologize to hear about this issue. Up until this incident the AC in the room was working good. We had our engineering look into the issue and correct. If there is anything further we can do to assist please don't hesitate to let us know.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

August 31, 2016

I stayed at the hotel because I was attending a wedding in the area. It was a great experience as there was a shuttle to the wedding and breakfast with the bride and groom and familty in the ,morning. Everyone enjoyed themselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay. Hope we get the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

wedding breakfast needs help

By

August 30, 2016

When booking five or more weddings on one weekend please have more than one room for breakfast and more than three waiters or waiteress. This past weekend the breakfast room was packed and a waiting line developed. this situation definitely needs to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We apologize for this inconvenience. I will make sure this gets passed along to our Food and Beverage department. We appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean and great location

By

August 30, 2016

club

We attended a wedding in the area. This hotel had a great location, comfortable room accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
We thank you for staying with us and hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 29, 2016

Great staff that was attentive to my needs. I appreciated the focus to fix the problem with the printer so that I could print my airline tickets

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
I am happy to hear we were able to help assist you. Hope to see you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

Curtains do not shut.

By

August 22, 2016

club

The hotel is clean and service is excellent. The comfort in the room is poor. The curtains do not shut which allows in light. This complaint is enough for me to recommend not staying in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
We do apologize for that inconvenience. If there is anything we can do to help please feel free to let us know.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
We do apologize for the inconvenience. We had someone from our staff look into the issue. If there is anything we can further do to assist please feel free to let us know.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We apologize for this inconvenience. If there is anything we can do please feel free to contact us.
Read More
Read Less

Business Overnight

By

August 15, 2016

club

Good experience. Clean comfortable hotel. Easy in and out!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less