Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 389 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    44

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

Bring your own pillow. Other than that it was a clean, quiet comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel very welcoming

By

March 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was very welcoming. The breakfast was very good and the hostess in the restaurant was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and the schuttle service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are happy to hear our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Overnight Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

The receptionist was warm, inviting, and friendly. The room was exactly what I needed for my overnight stay. If and when I am in the area again, I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are so happy to hear that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property location

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Peaceful property had great night sleep quiet and super comfy bed.
Knowledgable friendly experienced front desk personnel on check in check out and pre Checkin phone inquiry.
Large indoor pool and hot tub Out door courtyard .cleanliness of common areas and room was superb.
Very pleased with this hotel would stay again and recommend to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We thank you so very much for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, close to highway

By

March 07, 2017

club

This hotel was chosen because of it's location, but now that I experienced the staff and property I recommend it to others. The room was clean, and so was the pool area. The food was good, and the staff friendly. 5 stars guys and girls.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We thank you so very much for the positive feedback. We will pass along to our team. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and friendly

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great service... no major complaints other than the pool was small than expected and no rollaway beds were available. Staff was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We thank you for staying with us. We apologize that you found our pool to be a bit smaller than expected. We do allow rollaway beds in the room's just not room's with two beds due to the fact our township would consider it a fire hazard because of the layout of the room. We do hope to see you again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice large windows

By

March 01, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. But there was no refrigerator and the bathroom issue was disturbing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We apologize for the inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us is there is anything we can do to help.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price paid

By

March 01, 2017

This hotel is one that I would stay in again for work. It was inexpensive and good for a short stay. The staff were really great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are very happy to hear that we made your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Quiet hotel very friendly staff I have nothing bad to say about my experience and encourage anyone coming to this area to stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us Rick and giving us positive feedback. Hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place...great value.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Has stayed here upwards of 10 times in the last four years and is a my go-to place for price and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed all your stays here with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less