Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 433 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nice view

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel was clean. Staff was polite and helpful. Location perfect for my needs. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 28, 2017

Hotel was terrific as well as the staff. Highly recommend it if you are staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Nice stay - bar is too small for after parties for weddings but everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Very modern.

By

June 28, 2017

club

We just recently stayed at this holiday inn for a wedding and were pleasantly surprised by how nice the facilities were. If anything, my only complaint would be regarding the wait time for the elevators, but I'm sure that happens anywhere you go. The staff were all very friendly. I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations at an affordable price

By

June 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn of Budd Lake gets 2 thumbs up only wish I could remember the name of the receptionist , she was exceptional and answered all my questions with no trouble at all.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Not the best experience I have had with Holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness

By

June 19, 2017

Booked a suite for our wedding night. Walked in to find the sofa bed was not there and in turn they put chairs there. Well the cushions of the chairs were filthy with stains all over them. There were screws and parts left on the table. They left extra cushions just lying on the side of one of the chairs. Not a good site when you walk in. The only good thing was that they allowed us to put the cake in there fridge over night so it wouldn't melt. Not worth the extra money for a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Good, small hotel in pleasant, quiet area.

By

June 17, 2017

club

For a two-day stay to attend my granddaughters' graduation, we chose this property and found it both convenient and comfortable. The staff was most accommodating. I am somewhat handicapped and was offered assistance without having to ask.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty elevators and low qualityTV and noisy

By

June 15, 2017

The rooms basically clean for both my stays this week and last week but elevators are filthy and hallways have an odor, probably in the old carpet. THe shower heads are old and appear to be not clean. Hotel needs new carpet. Gym is small and poor AC. TV image quality very bad and keeps going off and on and changes channel on its own. Not sure if remote from other rooms causes it. Noise level high on the 1st floor from cleaning staff and doors closing . 5th floor was quieter but you can hear other's TVs loudly walking down the hall. I do not plan on staying here again unless they renovate.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

If room has micro wave and fridge then it's perfect

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Poor service, pool was also down for the week. The staff was not attentive to my needs, nor did they recognize my membership status or give me the proper rate.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was fine but had to wait over an hour to get room

By

June 08, 2017

club

Nice place but not managed properly , should of been ready for guests, must of had 30 people waiting for rooms.

Read More
Read Less